"Found my old stuff "

32 58
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone, happy first day of the month. Merry Christmas β›„πŸŽ„πŸ˜‚. So how's your day? So far mine is good, and today I will share with you those things that I found in my folder. It's not a file, but literally a folder πŸ“. Lol. I don't know how to properly described it.

Anyways, so yesterday I was looking for an important certificate. It's the certificate of our payment in HOA (Home owners association) office, because here in our community, before you do some renovations in your own house you still need to ask for a certificate in HOA and we need to pay for it. That's certificate is our gate pass, and we needed to show it to the guard whenever we have delivery for our construction materials. It is also valid for one year and since we will be going to start our renovation this coming January, then we can still use that certificate.

Moreover before I saw that certificate I saw lots of different papers inside my folder and since today is Thursday and it's throwback time, I'll let you see them.

School ID

Lol. Hahahaha I laughed so hard when I saw this Id with my ugly face. Hahaha I really look so ugly ever since πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­. This ugly face reminded me how terrible my high school life was. Because you know? I use to get bullied.

Sad memory to remember behind this photo was I never had have any real friends back then. I used to be alone. I used to spend my free time at the back of our classroom with my book, and scared to get noticed by anyone as they used to make fun of me. 😁.

But tell you, I only have my books with me all the time but I don't read it, I only use that book to cover my face so I won't get bullied. Hahahaha.

Maybe I have already moved on and forgive those who bully me back then, that is why right now I can laugh like this whenever I remember those incidents. Though yeah, sometimes I still feel sad but not that much anymore.

Anyways , I'm already fifteen years old from this ID .

A photo back when I was still a salesclerk.

  • So my first job is a salesclerk in Gaisano Mall in our province. As far as I remember from this photo this is my second return in Gaisano mall in our City, as I am in the Children's department here. I think I am already 22 year's old from this photo.

  • I started working in Gaisano Mall when I still 19 year's old, but I don't have any photo from that time because mobile phone that has camera is still limited πŸ˜‚. (I don't even have my own)lol. I was assigned in appliances department in my first contract in Gaisano, and I was holding electric fan's that time 😭. Electric fan's are heavy and so I'm always exhausted at the end of the day. Lol.

  • After I finish my contract in Gaisano Mall I decided to work in Ormoc City. This city is quite far from my place as I needed to travel for 5 hours with the bus, and so I just rented a boarding house there as I can't always go home.

  • That's the first time I live my life without my family 😁. I went there with my friend. Both of us work in the same Mall as salesclerk too, but with different departments. That's one of the reason why I learned to talked bisaya language☺️. Wait? Please correct me if I am wrong as I wasn't sure if bisaya is a language or a dialect πŸ˜‚.

My First Passport

2013 when I got my first passport and it expired last 2018. I used this passport when I work in Middle East and also in Hong Kong because this passports validity is five years so I still use it. From this passport ID I'm already 25 year's old. My looks is a bit better from here, because I'm already mature hahahaha.

Plane tickets and boarding passes

Last but not the least, I also still have my old plane tickets and boarding passes. Hahahha I don't know why I still have them in my folder but I still keep themπŸ˜‚.

  • This plane tickets and boarding passes are from 2013-2020, hahaha. I don't know why I can't threw them away. I just like to keep them though some of the boarding pass are already unreadable. Lol.

  • The first time I flew with the plane was year 2013 and that's when I went to Kuwait for work.

So those are all my old stuff that I found in my folder. Old with some good memories to remember.

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

14
$ 0.71
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 9
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Sa tacloban ka pala sis. Ang sarap din magreminisce kapag nakikita mga yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Memories are something that can never be forgotten. Plane tickets and boarding passes reminds me of my journey. That was nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Memories that tell a story. Maybe put these things in a scrap book and add captions to it to document experiences. I'm sure your son would appreciate it when he gets oldier. I have kept old plane tickets and boarding passes, hehe I don't know I guess for keep sakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's a good idea 😍. I will try to get a new scrap book for me. Sadly some of my boarding passes are already unreadable as they fade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're funny sis saying you had ugly face, lol! Dami mong keepsake from your previous travels.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo kasi sis, pangit na nga mas lalo pang pinapangit sa picture 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinatawa mo talaga ako sis. Maganda lahat ng likha ni Lord :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keeping our old items reminds us of the good old days. Looking at it and realized you have grown so much and now a big and fantastic woman. Happy New month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, old things can bring back old memories. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo sis,di mahilig magtapon ng mga lumang gamit.basta lang gusto kong tingnan kahit nga ako simpleng bagay kini keep ko talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, nakakatuwa lang makita ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wagas naman sa ugly. Ang pretty mo nga ee batang bata pa ikaw jan. Kamusta na kaya buhay nong mga nangbully sayo before. Panget naba life nila? Charowt hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mga pangit na ang hitsura πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa talaga makita yung mga ID picture nung highschool at elementary haha. Natatawa din ako doon sa ID picture ko, di ko alam bakit ganun yun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha mas malala panahon namin, 2004 hindi pa ganun ka high-tech mga camera kaya kung pangit ka, mas lalo kang papangit sa picture 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I also thought the same that I am ugly when I saw my old and school life picture πŸ–ΌοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. It's funny how we look like back then πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are from Tacloban sis? Anyway my mga plane ticket and boarding passes din akong nakatago.My passport din ako na kahit kailan di ko nagamit hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ☺️. Sayang naman bat di mo nagamit sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you understand Bisaya?sorry dami kong tanong.

my story jan sa passport na yan sis.I had that not only me pala but also my daughter had a passport nung time na my danish fiance ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakakapag salita din ako ng bisaya. πŸ˜‚I see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice ..mahappy man gud ko if naa koy makaila diri nga bisaya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ba dyan yung pic ng mga crush mo nung HS maam.haha biro langπŸ˜‚ Btw buti natago niyo pa tagal na po nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron yun kaso naitapon na..hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko nakita na kta sa downtown πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa baka madam, lalo ang tagal ko ding nagtrabaho sa Gaisano..maliit lang din ang downtown so possible talaga..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas kilala ka Pedrosa apelyido? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala baka magkasalubong tayo sa robinson's dito sis ha kung dito ka pa sa tacloban hahaha.

Ang kulet eh, talagang may mga ugali tayong nagtatago ng kung ano ano as remembrance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala ako jan sis, andito ako sa South Luzon πŸ˜…. Maybe next year magbakasyon kami jan.

Hahaha oo nga sis, kahit nga mga resibo tinatago ko paπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe andyan pa school I.D mo sis. Ang tagal na. Ako walang natira. Di ko na alam asan na yung mga I.D's ko sis. 5 years lang pala ang passport sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, akala ko nga wala na yun eh kaya natuwa ako nung makita ko. Hahaha. Ngayon sis ten years na, dati five years lang validity ng passport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago