An accident happened,I'm in pain!

30 56
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Accident

I'm in pain ,my knee hit by the stone,I can't walk properly😢

What's up reascashiers????

How was everyone here?I hope you are all doing great today.Well,me?As I put that title above ,its obvious that I am not feeling well ,I think I am not lucky today.

Yesterday ,I found a costume for my son ,its a prince costume but I only get the upper clothes coz the pair of it ,the pants is too big for my son.I will just letting him to wear a balck pants.

So what I needed right now is the crown ,so this afternoon after taking our son to the school ,together with my husband and our eldest son ,we went to the town to buy a crown.

If ever the crown is pricey ,I will just have to make a DIY crown for my son but to my surprise it is only $1.50 so I bought one.Then there are some costumers also buying that crown in that store I boight for my son.

When we getting outside ,I told my husband that I will buy a bread and an icecream for our little boy and I carried him.Anyway the bakeshop is only beside the store where I bought a crown.

After buying the bread and icecream ,my son grab the plastic bag I was holding and said that he wants to eat the icecream and I told him later on when we got home .Since he grab the plastic I get it from him then I did'nt notice that I step a a broken stone and got slide.

Please excuse my dark knee😂

I hug my son tightly so he wont get fall and my knees was hitted by the stones.My husband hurriedly get our son and helped me to get up.

It was really painful and I can't walk properly ,many people saw what happened ,good thing that I am wearing a facemask ,for sure they don't know me and can't recognize me.

It was really painful and I check my knees but theres no blood but it is really painful ,I am afraid that my bone on my knees are broken.I tried touching it even it really hurt and compare to my righy knee and its the same.

When I got home ,I saw a small scratched on it and I applied a syrup from the malunggay leaves then after a minutes I applied a liniment oil.

Right now its still hurts and my right foot is hard to move.I know tomorrow it will be more painful

I did'nt attend our weekly bible sharing because of it.

So Ibtold my husband that tomorrow ,if the pain is still there ,he will be the one to attend our son's school activity with his mother,my inlaw.

My left knee is swolen right now and its hard to move ,I can't walk properly but its okay ,as long as my son is safe coz if ever he fall ,I would probably blame my self.

So thats it for today ,I hope I will be feel better later on especially tomorrow coz my son needed me at the school.

My son's teacher chatted my tellung about the event tomorrow ,there will be a parade of the students then to be followed by a short program.

Accident can't be control no matter how we are trying to be safe.

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading and have a blessed monday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.08
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Accident

Comments

Wa mahubag sis? Arang sakita jud ana ba. Maski unsaon jud nato ug ignay nho bsta madisgrasya, madisgrasya jud ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kamusta ka na po ngayon sis? Sana ay okay ka na po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww! sad to hear that, get well soon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for that accident. Thank God that injury wasn't more than that and I know that you'll get well before the next day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,I am glad that my son is safe too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt the pain sis. So sorry about that. Basta sunod mag-amping na. Get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,ambot ba oy nga na slidean ko di man unta basa kay wa may uwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tungod guro to's imong natumban sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, that must have hurt. I hope you get well soon po! $1.50 for that crown is not bad, looks good too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko nga ji mahal yun buti mura lang hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi dear sister!! Take some pain reliever and anti-inflammatory and with God's blessing you will soon be fine. I imagine the pain you have like this happened to me once, I hit my knee and it became inflamed. Nice day for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that advice friend ,have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you got the costume thing settled. Sorry about your knee hopefully it isn't anything too serious and heals quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes,it already settle but I got injured sir😅bht its okay ,it just a minor injury hoping I feel better today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, sa bato pa tumama. Hilot hilutan mo at mahirap ng mamaga pa yaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahilot ko bukas ruff,sana mawala na yung sakit huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta na tita? Kasuway xd ko ana tita 7months pjd kung buntis ni baby, bag ohay pjd... Wala ko kabantay sa ahu gitumban diha d i pd bato,, nabuwasot gyud tawn ko sa kanal abin nahu mabali ahung tiil ug kubaan pd ko basin maunsa si baby sulod sa tiyan pero kalouy sa Ginoo wa mn poy nahitabu ni baby. Amping kanunay tita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,arang sakita dae ,mag lisod kog lakaw ,murag nabun-og ang tuway2 or nalisa ba kaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napajok rba tita... Samut pjd nag sakit tita labina kay nahanginan na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,hubag jud dae,feel nako lage mas mosakit pani ugma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana run sis? Naa gayud mga times na in ana sis nuh. Kahinumdom ko sauna bata pako grabe nakatunob gayud kog dakong bildo. Pinaka worst gayud to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sis ,sakita maglispd kog lakaw ,nagki-ang nako😅 Ako sad naka tunob sad kog bildo hasta lansang sauna kay kiat lage😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag inom ug tambal sis. Kahadlok ba tong lansang sis. 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the injury dear friend get well soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilang taon na yong magsusuot? Healing color ang suot nya, tamang tama sa nasugatan mong tuhod. Get well soon wound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 years old sis,ganun ba?Sana gagaling agad ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So be it. Heal and feel good na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always needs to be careful sissy as we are not getting any younger, once we have wounds the healing might prolong but I hope your bones are still okay and intact. If you feel something is getting worse, you need to have it xray, but I hope Malunggay leaves will work on that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,sana maging okay na siya kasi walang pera pang pa doctor huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago