I Met The Most Hilarious Uber Driver

11 56
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Uber, Driver, Experience, Funny, Lifestory, ...

24-11-2022

the Arrival of Uber created a lot of jobs opportunities and ease for people around which is Good and also kind of we all had a bad, frightening or funny Uber Car or Uber Eats experience at some point.

I usually take local drive or through Metro but have a funny Uber car experience that I can't forget.

It is about one year ago when I was in my Hometown with family like cousins or siblings reunion which was only possible coz of marriage ceremony.

Went to my cousin Home before marriage day so we can reach to destination from there easily and can do rest as well.

Now it is the time when we need to book an Uber.

Booking an Uber Gone Wrong

So, I was the one Booking an Uber Car through App and in my country these Uber drivers have some attitude issues or like arrogant.

And the situation was like this after finding an Uber car.

When the cab driver accepted offer and after having a conversation he made excuses or playing Game like wanted me to cancel the ride so he can earn from fees.

None of us was ready to cancel and he Gave up after 5 minutes asked me he's on his way will reach in couple of minutes to outside my house.

After 3 Minutes he sent a Message where he said "I'm waiting nearby to your house at footpath" so, come here.

Now I'm at his said location and there were couple of others cars as well so I said This to confirm my ride.

I literally sent him message saying "you're the Bald Guy right there?" And he said yes, meanwhile I bet from inside his reaction was something like in meme.

Hilarious Reason Behind Why he wanted me to Cancel ride

When we were heading towards the destination at marriage hall to attend ceremony.

I was first person who break the silent and questioned him why you wanted me to cancel ride instead of taking me to location?

What he said next Got me ugly laughing the whole way until I reached my Destination.

Uber Car driver said I once accepted a ride from marriage hall. He thought it's Guest who want to leave for home and when he reached there location. After 5 minutes two Guys were coming towards his car with some decorations stuff.

That unexpected moment when those two Guys knocked at car window and started decorating Uber car with flowers. Now the Uber driver was like what the heck are you doing.

Meanwhile those two said passenger who book this car are coming and said to do this.

A minute later bride and groom came out from marriage hall with other guests around them like the last thing after marriage is sending off couples but the situation was like

Instead of a rented car those Guys used 100% of their brain and booked Uber with proper planning and what they paid Uber driver was like $10 only with 5 dollars tip to send off newly wed couple to their house.

Can you even imagine that? Couple Goals? Me and who? That would be embarrassing moment ain't funny at all.

And I'm sure we all have one of such experiences In Uber drive. It's quite way much wild hilarious here than more professional at your side.

Fin.

This is the only one time Uber car experience that I can't ever forget and would love to know what you think about this act of those people with Uber driver.

Do you let me know your Uber experience as well. Would love to know.

To be honest it's just one story I can bring a series of collected stories of people experience with Uber in here and those will be as hilarious as mine.

Well, Now It's been ages since I tried Uber cuz never found need of that.

As of now I'm off to college and classes are almost about to start already too late but I'm on my mission and seems like the test which is Going to happen shortly will be worst one cuz haven't prepared anything in these two holidays of mine.

11
$ 0.86
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Uber, Driver, Experience, Funny, Lifestory, ...

Comments

At least you know the experience now :D :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I never heard of someone using an Uber to send off a married couple. That is funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Possible in Asia 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine it's possible anywhere with Uber 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great memes! Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that was indeed hilarious and too funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you found it hilarious and funny.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe it it was, indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha it becomes so easy for me to imagine the reaction of the uber driver because of your meme's 😂. Too funny.

Anyway I don't have any idea about uber booking since I still haven't try to ride with a uber, but this story gives me some hint that a scenario like this can be happened in uber too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, everyone in this era now understand memes language better than any.

Oh, actually I have only tried Uber only once and this happened which is quite rare thing. Lucky in that Sense haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahaa... this was hilarious

$ 0.00
1 year ago