Springapple did the "Pie in the Face Challenge".

11 45

I never would have imagined that I would be a part of one of the funniest, most thrilling, and unexpected "Pie in the Face challenge". I had no idea that my competitive nature in every task would lead me to this one, haha. It's ironic to consider that, despite of all of my experience, this "Pie in the face challenge" is something I never done before and you'll be the first to see my pie-covered face, lol. So this is what happened, if you're wondering how I got into this challenge.

Accordingly, @Coolmidwestguy posted on noise.app about the challenge he intends to do and asked for volunteers to participate in it. The volunteers would then be mentioned in his article.

As for me, I'm always up for a challenge and I think that his challenge is interesting and fun, so I commented right away without knowing what kind of challenge it was. Like the other participants, I also commented with my username. And because of the rules set forth by @Coolmidwestguy , there may be more participants than the seven of us that took the challenge originally.

Purchasing and Preparing the ingredients

In order to start the challenge, I first went to the grocery store to purchase "whipped cream," one of the key ingredients. When I went to the first store, there was only all-purpose cream; I didn't see any whipped cream there. So I went to the bakery instead, and there was whipped cream there, and they said it was the only one, so I bought it right away.

Whipped Cream (right) and DIY Pie (left)

I simply take the appropriate quantity of Whippit whipped cream, mix it till it turns fluffy, and then I'll smack it on my face haha.

Doing the Challenge

So now I'm going to start doing the "Pie in the face challenge". Are you ready to see my face covered with pie? lol

At first, I was quite hesitant because I worried that my face might appear odd, which would be embarrassing. However, since this is a challenge, I must proceed. As you can see in the video, I'm still laughing, which only proves how much I enjoyed the challenge.

Taking Selfies

And this is my face, looking like I applied a facial mask using whipped cream lol. It's sweet, but I can really feel how sticky my face is, and because the other cream bonded to my hair, my hair also turned sticky, which is funny. Overall though, this challenge is memorable for me since, as I stated, it was my first time taking it and I really enjoyed it.


Simply visit the article of @Coolmidwestguy or click on this link to learn everything there is to know about this challenge.

I'm sure he got many more challenges lined up for us over the following few days, and I have no doubt that they'll all be just as thrilling and enjoyable as the Pie in the Face challenge.


Thank you for dropping by!

All images are mine. Lead image is made from Canva.

You can find me on noise.app, here's my profile.

7
$ 6.05
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrts undeserve to win and im so impressed with the way i did for pie challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much sir, I also saw your entry in the challenge and I was very happy with the egg pie twist you did๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, even if you have a pie in your face you still look beautiful, sissy Audrey. I just saw @coolmidwestguy post on noise.app. about your article. Congrats!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! It's incredibly overwhelming for me to think that I'm one of the challenge winners; I still can't believe it๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰ It's great to know you enjoyed the challenge. Taken with a smile ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for participating and completing the challenge.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

From the pie's preparation to the moment I smacked it in my face, I thoroughly enjoyed this challenge๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅฐ. I appreciate you very much, sir; you're as cool as your name says. ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, that looks fun! All the best to you on the challenge!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy! Omg I just won the challenge, I'm so happy ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations! It's worth it having your face with those cream hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is funny ๐Ÿ˜Š, I hope you enjoyed it...nice to know you participated in the challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I really enjoyed it! I'm so happy to part of this challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago