Week # 17 Activities (November 18 to 24, 2022)

19 46
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
November 25, 2022

Wazzup everyone?

It is four (04) months since I stepped into the crypto world. It was July 26, 2022, I joined noise dot cash. I have been through a lot during these five months. I earned around 2 BCH, which is a lot more, even better than some seniors. Sorry, I didn't mean any disrespect, but rather to tell you I am blessed.

As most of you know every Friday I publish a recap of articles published in the previous week (Friday to Thursday).

If you are interested in the recap/summary of the previous week, you can find it at Week # 16 Activities (November 11 to 17, 2022)

Without any further ado, let's summarize the previous week.


Sometimes you close your eyes just for a second to take a nap or relax your mind, and eyes, but when you open your eyes you will have spent hours sleeping, whereas you will be thinking it a few seconds.

No matter what Time & Sleep Don't Wait especially time. The time will come and go. Time always moves in one direction, that is forward, and doesn't wait for anyone. Whether he/she is good or bad, rich or poor, young or old, request or force, nothing matters to time.


On November 20, 2022, I published about guessing my birthday. That was just for fun and to celebrate early with my virtual (read dot cash) friends. To be honest, I don't like using virtual friends... as no matter what friends are always friends.

I announced The Winners of Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25. 19 users guessed my birthday date, however, only two guessed it correctly. Those are @Coolmidwestguy  & @NanV. , which are the winners. However, till this time @NanV. didn't claim her prize. Seems like she is inactive.


Everyone has been posting here for a reason and something in return. Some people try to benefit others and facilitate others, while some do these in return for something, like rewards from Rusty and appreciation from others.

I have been observing the Green Baby (TheRandomRewarder) and His Behaviors for a long. It was around a week since he visited last time. I have observed something about visiting me while switching my network and also some strange thing about it. For example, visiting people who have fewer views, likes, comments, and upvotes.


You would have seen/watched lots of interviews, similarly, you would have listened and maybe read as well. Everyone has some favorite person and wants to have their interview or to know about that/those person(s).

The Interview: A Day with the read.cash Users is a small interview (only a few questions) to know about your loved ones and favorite users of read dot cash family.


Last week I created a challenge, Talk To A Stranger Challenge, to make new friends. It was a very simple and easy challenge. According to the challenge everyone could participate in terms of reading the blog(s)/article(s) of the user(s), who is/are not in the reader's subscribers list, and in return, they could win from $ 1.35 pool prize. The prize pool reached $1.35, thanks to @ARTicLEE & @Coolmidwestguy, who contributed to the prize pool, amounting to $0.50 & $1.00, respectively. I took 20% of the contributed amount and 10% by the read.cash family (as per their directives).

Results & Winners: Talk to a Stranger Challenge

I got lots of encouragement, support, and comments in form of liking ans supporting the idea. I guess eight or ten people ensured they will participate in the challenge. Unfortunately, only two participated, though I was expecting more.

  1. @Duvinca, who published  Let's... Talk To A Stranger! Challenge

  2. @MD_Tibro is so a smart person, who commented on the same blog, which was her first comment on any of my blogs.

And they are the winners as well.


The best time is when you have friends and family around you, especially on good and happy occasions. I have my birthday in the upcoming few days. I want to have more friends and mates around me that day.

I offered everyone related to read dot cash to Guess my Birthday & Win $ 0.25. The reward was not much, but just to encourage my friends and have some fun activities. I wondered seeing the number of participants, which were in total 19, including the winners.


My Gratitude

I'm very thankful and grateful from the core of my heart for reading, supporting, and encouraging me, including your precious time and reading my blogs.

A bundles of Thanks.


The End

That's all for today.

If you think my work is interesting and worth appreciation or want more interesting articles in the future, don't forget to support me.


Enjoy what you are and what you have. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great and fantastic day ahead.

Remember me in your prayers.

@LeonaReed

Find Me at Other Platforms

noise.app ] - [ Torum ] - [ Hive ] - [ noise.cash ]


Lead Photo designed by me in Canva.

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

There are so many activity that you do and so much busy and at the same time everyone are participate to do activity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still get dislikes... Do you know?

Moreover, the Rusty is not showing his mercy and generosity as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know , I think rusty is not okay with you , you have to make him happy because I am observing he is not here in your profile from long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been trying but don't know what's wrong with him. He will be back soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep doing what you're doing. Never mind them haters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do but I hurts so much. One thing is that the Rusty is not visiting me another people, who dislikes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi! I just saw your post on noise.app, nakakalungkot talaga isipin na may mga ganun yung kahit wala ka namang ginagawang masama ay may ikinagagalit parin sila sayo hays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is so hurting. It really made me sad. Anyways that would be his/her way of appreciation (due to his/her jealousy) I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well hope next time more participants in challenges... anyway it's your birthday soon so enjoy that special "activity". By the way, did you see Rusty? You commented recently he was gone or he didn't visit you, it is happening to me too, three days now...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am doing, but someone clicked dislike in this blog , which made me so upset.

I saw him once in last 5-6 days (last time around 40 hours ago I guess)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see... Uf really??? I can't understand the reasons of those people, dislike should be just used for posts which are breaking important rules or almost crimes. Sorry, can those be blocked?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know who did it. Just saw someone did. Because when I saw, there 4 views and 0 likes. Meaning 1 view and like is mine. So 3 view got me -1 view (one dislike) which is so hurting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mmm it's difficult because likes and dislikes are anonymous and that's the problem sometimes... hope just one time and never again. I don't understand why we can find in these places such stupid and bad people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been observing it since long. It is not for the first time.

Maybe it was the way he/she appreciates my work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More times? Maybe you should dedicate an article to this "kind" person...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just saw your post on noise.app but can't comment there because you don't follow me..... But I'm really surprised to see this awkward behavior. Why people dislike other article??? If they don't like than can ignore too 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is what I have been as to why? If they don't like , what can they do is to ignore and leave. I have never pressed dislike till date in 5 months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And we also don't know who did this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was so rude of him/her

$ 0.00
1 year ago