Wallet check!

36 38
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Thanks God its Friday!!!!!

Happy friday read cashiers!

For todays blog ,I will show my wallet haha ,I don't have any idea what to write today.Since we had a bloody market now ,I will share how's my e wallet and my personally wallet.

Lets start with my personal wallet.My old wallet ,I bought this for only $2 way back when I was working .This 8year old wallet of mine is empty ,I usually used this for my ID's and put my savings money here.I am not using it for my market day ,I am not comfortable using a wallet ,I felt ashamed to used when paying at the counter for my groceries haha ,I felt ashamed as it more on cards and pictures but does'nt have a lot of money.

Usually I put my money for my groceries at my sling bag where I can easily get it everytime I am going to pay what I bought.

This wallet is for my Id's ,some pictures ,a remembrance bill I only had this $1 bill as a remembrance ,my ex boyfriend gave me😂this 10peso bill I recieved this last 2010 when I got this as a change but I did'nt spent it and keep it as a remebrance coz that time this bill is face out .I keep this 20pesos coin as a remembrance too ,actually I had 3 of it but I already spent the 1 of it ,I bought a snacks for my son and I don't any money that time kaya ginamit ko na lang haha.

My bitcoin wallet

Sad to say that I only have this amount but still I does'nt loss hope ,I know and trust that oneday ,a huge amount will be in my bitcoin wallet.

I just missed those days that I had a 1bch in my wallet ,I badly missed it that time 1bch was worth 16k pesos and that amount was spent for our house.

Hoping one day ,this wallet will be having enough money.

My bitcoin wallet for now is my savior for our needs everytime that we are in our petsa de peligro days.

Binance wallet

Actually ,I am using this for the withdrawal of my bch and hive earnings.So far I don't have any problem upon using this wallet.

My hive wallet

I think all the coins in the market now is in dip price ,last time I checked it ,it was having a $146 estimated amount but now it even did'nt reach $100 but still its okay ,I am not going to use it for now,this hive wallet is my hope for now ,hoping that it will pump soon in the day that I am going to use it

And that would be all for now ,thanks for reading.

Anyway how's your wallet now?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 1.24
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.01 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Your Hive wallet will grow again! I did recognise your hive wallet picture on noise.app hehe. Well I know I don't have much BCH anymore, but it is all relative, it will go up and unless you want to withdraw then it is the same coins that were there before this wee dip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ni wallet reveal hehe ako dae natilok na ganiha kay akong gibayad sa akong budol nga tent og kilohan og panty ni Sophia 955 akong nabayran hays nalang gyud tawon nako oy. Pero sagde lang mao pay pag ingon nimo nga someday naa ra daghan bch nga moabot sa atung wallet. Maayo gani ka kasuway jud ka og 1 bch ako kay wala gyud tawon kung dili pa lang ko gastador dae no dako na unta kog nahipus pero kay ambisyusa man aw way sulod ang wallet.

Anyway ako ni gituyo taason og comment dae para makita og ma feel ni rusty nga dako jud kog effort hahaha. Bahala naka og imo ba tiwason og basa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhahahaba mokatawa sa ko 😂😂 Bitaw oy ,okay ranang mabudol ,importante mana ,magamit mana na ninyo ayg kagool kay same ta nangapordoy na haha . Sige lang kay basin ang kwarta napuy mangita nato ba haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun yung wallet ko po paubos na rin yung laman hahhaha. Anlaki pa po pala ng balance nyo sa Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kunti lang eh compare sa iba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast meron po diba, yun naman po ang importante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hoping din ako sa mga panahong yun sis sana bumalik yun .

wala ako ng wallet, coin purse lang meron ako at IDs lang din naman ang laman. yungpera ko saktong pang pamasahe lang kaya sa bulsa ko na nilalagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis sa slingbag ranakabutang pamasahe or pamalengke

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice sa mga e wallet nimo dae kay naay sukod. Sanaol. Ako ani, zero balance pa, hahaha labi na ang bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah tawn dae ,og di lang gyud unta makoot no nindot unta lantawn ang wallet like sauna aguy ,wana gyud ron😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nagulat ako sa iilang post ko pa lang di ko inexpect na abot na ng ganun sa hive. Mukang mapapatambay ako dun ng wagas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag nakita kana whales ,ang saya hihi ang dali mag ipon dun ,kung di lang ako widraw ng wdraw malaki na sana . Anyway ,anong hive account mo?Follow kit ,mitch18 s aakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miconteangsabeat sis. Mukang kelangan ko paspasan doon dahil kelangan ko din. Hanapin kita there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na collow na kita hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag pump yung BCH sis. I'm happy for your Hive sis. Thankful kasi may Hive na platform. Ako hindi active dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,mayu nalang savings kintahay nako hihi. Oy ,ngaman?di ba murag active naka didto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Dakong tabang na sis. Na stop ko sis tas akong earnings didto kay mikalit kawala. Gisend sa lain. Nakurat ko pag open.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin naay nakabalo sa imong password sis kay need baya nag password og mag send.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nge ,ngano man to?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Need d.i nag password ug mag send. Hehe naa nakoy idea kung kinsa d.i. Gipasagdan nalang nako. Mao toy rason nga miundang na gayud kos hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sayanga sis oy ,pero sige lang saon taman nahitabo naman hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis kung ako gi wait na mutaas. Pag open nako na zero na. Tas gitan aw nako gi send sa lain. Naghuna² ko ato nganung kailangan man to buhaton.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis oy ,makurat man sad ta ,aguy saon nlang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you have something on those wallet, most of us are having empty wallet hahah😂, but I know they will be filled soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,and thats important. Don't worry about our empty wallet ,soon it will be full of blessings.Claim it🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pala ng hive earning mo sis, at nkailang withdraw ka na dun, ako never pa at ndi man lng umabot ng $100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep writing ka lang dun at engage with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least naa ky mga options sis ,you can withdraw them whenever you need it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis ,savings nalang nako pohon pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis para naay pang emergency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you still have something sis. If those amount on your wallet will not be touch, it will surely grow. However, I didn't let it sleep there because it is a red in market. I experienced before that I lost all of my savings because of the red market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka sad pero still we are hoping and trust na soon mag pump din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka nag iisa sis hahaha. Naghihingalo din sa akin pero sa hive lng mayaman sa lahat ng wallet ko hahaha. Pero di pa ako nagwithdraw don. Power up muna.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow laki ng hive wallet mo ah, malaki ba bigayan don ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes malaki bigayan dun ,try ka dun tapos sa hiveph ,magbibigay support mga pinoy dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you mean mas maganda yung kisa sa mga dot platforms ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago