@francescawrites activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Spending Too Much Or Is It Just The Inflation That Kicks In?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Upwork Journey Finally Begins
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purple Hearts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Earned ₱10,000+ or $181+ in Just 3 Days
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter for My Readers
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Are You Lost Baby Girl?""
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Are You Lost Baby Girl?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scholarship And Online Job Cutie
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"June Report: 2.45BCH Rewards"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Report: 2.45BCH Rewards
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected Digital Expenses In Lazada (feat. Involve Asia)
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Still Astonished With The Admission Result
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
June Round Up
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"1 BCH Goal For My Siblings' Tablet"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH Goal For My Siblings' Tablet
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Toughest Part of Being A Writer"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We need whales"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We need whales
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Learnt A Lot While In The Act"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learnt A Lot While In The Act
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I quickly get Tired"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I quickly get Tired
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Boredom Strikes! "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Boredom Strikes!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do you wish, someone would tell you right now?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Death Spiral Theory - How Bitcoin (BTC) Can Go To Zero
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new smartBCH Bridge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I still hodl my BCH and other Crypto?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are my why's?
1 year ago: published the article
An Open Letter for my One Great Dad
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christianity Against Women and LGBTQ+ Rights
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Still A Failure But
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plan for the future while still enjoying the Now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I'm up to now that Rusty hasn't paid me a visit in a while
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Received PhP 20,000.00 ($377.95)!"
So happy for you, bb! Time to grind and save up. Kaya yan until September. Go for it!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside Max’s BCH Farm
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money controls humanity!..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The choices we make today
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What would I do if I was gifted 1000BCH? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What would I do if I was gifted 1000BCH?
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"What kind of a mother I am?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What kind of a mother I am?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tips to Help you Write When You Don't Want To"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to Help you Write When You Don't Want To
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am A Guy, But I Want To Become A Mother, Not Father.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"To My Mama, with Love"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mothers Day + "Crush Things" Challenge "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Was Part Of The 306,000 Pink Individuals"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Was Part Of The 306,000 Pink Individuals
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5.5 Sale Budol: Random Items
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of fruits for a healthy diet
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Bike Ride with Taylor Swift and Crypto"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bike Ride with Taylor Swift and Crypto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colorism At Its Peak (ii)
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Social punishment mechanisms"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social punishment mechanisms
1 year ago: published the article
Manifesting May as the month of fresh beginnings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dying With Money in Your Bank Account is a Bad Idea
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's My Plan B? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's My Plan B?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you, read.cash and BCH: Grocery Shopping Receipt Reveal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Got Inked With My First Tattoo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My New Blanket, Curtain, Bedsheet and pillow Cover..."
Omg, I got my dorm inspo now! I think these are great deals from Shopee, super pretty!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have ZERO Bitcoin Cash left in my wallet
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I got lost for a moment "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I got lost for a moment
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy Birthday to me!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to me!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Inflicted Damage of 'Words'"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Inflicted Damage of 'Words'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
D-r-o-p-l-e-t
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"RpBCH: Rabbitry powered by BitcoinCash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
RpBCH: Rabbitry powered by BitcoinCash
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How to Become Rich According to Rich Dad Poor Dad"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Become Rich According to Rich Dad Poor Dad
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"0.001 BTC ($46) Earned With Fake Birthday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
0.001 BTC ($46) Earned With Fake Birthday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quizzes & Puzzles 6
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why People Tend to Ignore an Introvert?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why People Tend to Ignore an Introvert?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Mine 5ive priorities...."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mine 5ive priorities....
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why Do People Love Coffee?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do People Love Coffee?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Past Days Mema"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Past Days Mema
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Happened to My 0.4 BCH?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened to My 0.4 BCH?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have you wished you were someone else?"
Thank you, Ellehcim! Glad to come by your article too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Imagine a gender-equal world"
Glad to read that positive response! Let us shift perspectives and make this world a better one.
2 years ago: gave $0.14 tip to
"Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is Rose.artsss? : An introduction
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"He's Our Ex-Lover"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Final 250 Minutes"
You're welcome! Maybe the topic of death is too much for some, like me.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have you wished you were someone else?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you wished you were someone else?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Opinion About The Upcoming National Election"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Opinion About The Upcoming National Election
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Above all, paintings from my fave local artist"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Above all, paintings from my fave local artist
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is my money back?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is my money back?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Invest in your dreams: grind and shine!"
Thank you for the appreciation! Your write-up is great too. Keep it up!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Final 250 Minutes"
2 years ago: published the article
Imagine a gender-equal world
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Invest in your dreams: grind and shine!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest in your dreams: grind and shine!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is easier to Investigate or Repeat?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Plastic was found in human blood for the first time!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Plastic was found in human blood for the first time!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plastic was found in human blood for the first time!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How Bitcoin Cash Can 10x Its Userbase and Marketcap"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Bitcoin Cash Can 10x Its Userbase and Marketcap
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When all hopes are down try finding joy investing in new tokens.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Bad Habits that May Danger Your Device
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do it with all honesty"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do it with all honesty
2 years ago: commented on the article "Empowering Filipinas with Rise Up, Pinay Movement"
Hi, @ARTicLEE, thank you for the welcoming support! Let's make that happen! Don't forget to tag #RiseUpPinay
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I have two hands, the left and the right.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"I have two hands, the left and the right."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buying Blurt from Probit Exchange / Sending to Blu..."
Oh, yeah. I think it was a fork (like hive's) or with a similar UI. Nevertheless, I wish you the best with your writing career there!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Lutang Praydey! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lutang Praydey!
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"An Interview with a Cockroach: The Truth About Them"
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My JS Prom Experience"
2 years ago: published the article
Empowering Filipinas with Rise Up, Pinay Movement
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"$2000 worth of Airdrop: Unexpectedly Won"
2 years ago: commented on the article "‘Welcoming changes, bidding goodbye’: A fresh star..."
Hello, Danika! Thank you for the positive message which encouraged me to pursue this passion of mine. I hope to see you around too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "‘Welcoming changes, bidding goodbye’: A fresh star..."
Hi! Thanks for the warm welcome! See you on the platform too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is "French Fries" for you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
St. Maarten's MP Brison Officially Adopts Bitcoin Cash!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"9 Months in read.cash & noise.cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 Months in read.cash & noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "‘Welcoming changes, bidding goodbye’: A fresh star..."
Hello, CrazyRichFilipina! Glad to hear from you again. I will surely take note of that. Thank you for the warm welcome!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Information War. Stop Russia."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Information War. Stop Russia.
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Lazy Yet Productive Sunday With Me "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy Yet Productive Sunday With Me
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Craving satisfy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Craving satisfy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Paxful and FaucetPay To Trade my BCH to BTC, To Real Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You A Trying Hard Person?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Got 2 Axies Team"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Got 2 Axies Team
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"This is it, I made it!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is it, I made it!
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Family isn't Blood Alone"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Family isn't Blood Alone
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Narrating my Nine months"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Narrating my Nine months
2 years ago: gave $5.00 tip to
"BCH Community will save me! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Community will save me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Selfish Hidden Agendas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things That I've Experienced During My Childhood"
Someow I am. Besides, I think this kind of discipline will never be alright. I mean, it's unlawful to do such thing too.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Spread your light "
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My mind is a mess"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mundane But It Can Be Therapeutic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mundane But It Can Be Therapeutic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things That I've Experienced During My Childhood