I Received PhP 20,000.00 ($377.95)!

26 128
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 85 OF 2022
TITLE: <I Received PhP 20,000.00 ($377.95)!>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JUNE 09, 2022>

Have you read this blog of mine before? "It's A Dream Come True: I Received 1000 BCH!" Whereas I wrote a prank about me, receiving 1000 BCH from our very own Sir @MarcDeMesel. Many had believed that it was for real and here are some of the comments in there:

From Ate Pachuchay.
Ate Adrielle1214.
Dawn_Dii.

But if you had decided to open this article, let me say: "Hi! This is not a clickbait. I really received $377.95, for real." πŸ‘‹πŸ»

But this time, I won't claim that it is fron Sir Marc. So, from whom? Well, I got this from my scholarship under this certain private company based here in Manila, Philippines. Have you remember how many scholarships I have, as of now? I currently have 4. Yes, 4. As in F-O-U-R. These are:

  • From private company, Natasha Shoe Incorporation;

  • City Government Scholarship;

  • Iskolar ni SK; and

  • University Scholar.

Hakotera 'yernnn? Haha!

Last 05.21.2022, I received this message from our Facebook Messenger group chat saying that my co-scholars from this private company had already claimed their Stipend (allowan) for this semester, 2nd semester of Academic Year 2021-2022.

So I immediately checked my bank account to verify if i also got mine. On the contrary, I don't. And, instead of seeing PhP 20,000.00? This us what I saw:

To simplify everything, "I still don't receive my Stipend that day." Meaning, I should wait for several weeks pa. Thus, that's alright as I already expect that to happen coz I have that "IP (In-Progress) remark in my Certificate of Grades (COG). We, who have unwanted remarks in COG like No Grades, Dropped or Forced Dropped, In-Progress, normally received our allowance 2-3 weeks after those who have complete grades had their's.

But, the long wait is over. Yesterday, 06.08.2022, I got a private message from my close friend who is also my co-scholar saying that she already have received her's.

That's unexpectedly. Why? We thought that she's not a scholar anymore as she failed to comply to the requirements for renewal this semester. Good thing that she still is~

And this morning of 06.09.2022, my co-scholar informed us in our group chat that she had received her allowance, as well.

So, I planned to check my account after I sent my sister to her school. Apparently, the LandBank ATM outside the PhilRice indicates, "Machine Unavailable." Perhaps, I opt to go inside the PhilRice to access the machine there.

And, tadaaaa! I almost shrieked in so much happiness and kilig. That moment, this instantly popped in my mind. #FeelingBlessed!

"I got mine. Cheers to this PhP 20,000.00 ($377.95)."

Finally! I'll have a break from pinching from my BCH earnings for months. Instead, I can now hodl them all. Yeyyy! πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

No need to pray for the value to rise up in order for me to have a higher fiat value when converting. Coz I now have fiat money to spend at our needs~ but of course, "budgeting", "wise spending", and "being thrifty" are still a MUST. As always, bawal maging gastadora, hihi.

As of now, I am still waiting three (3) other Stipends:

  • For Mid-Year Summer Class;

  • From Iskolar ni SK; and

  • College Scholars incentives.

That's more or less PhP 10,000.00 ($189.13). Sooo excited ey! <3

And, by that? Monthly budget for July to August, secured! Hopefully, I could make it until September. πŸ”


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

23
$ 14.22
$ 13.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Wow naman sana all sa $300+ huhu di na makakagastos this month ng BCH. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So happy for you, bb! Time to grind and save up. Kaya yan until September. Go for it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy for you. I hope you spend the funds well. Scholarships money are always sweet to spend. I still remember my days in college

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huyyy ang galing mo naman bakit dito sa manila talaga wala paganyan whahahaa. Naghahanap din ako kasi Sayang nasa top din me huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa po sa inyo pwede maraming scholar samin po kasi hindi pwede eh kaya iisa lang po iskolar ko. Anyway congrats po sa inyo at tama po kayo hindi na kailangan mag intay na tumaas si bch kasi meron na po kayong fiat na pwedeng panggastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiinspire talaga ako sayo Imanag. Ang sipag mo saka ang responsible mo. Wala pa din akong scholarship pero hoping na maka grab din ako ng opportunity one day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing Naman. Dami mo isko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kailangang maghakot at ako nagpapa-aral sa sarili ko, Ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing nemern. Wala na kasi mag estudyante samin kaya wala din may nag apply scholarship. Saka scholarship dito, di naman nagbibigay ng allowance. Yung sa ChED lang meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoii, congrats! Wala akong mahanap na scholar dito sa lugar namin. Pag meron naman, di ako eligible hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong na ng 20k! Hakot awards na yan! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mga kapatid ko mag apply scholarship din. Pra less gastos ko ..hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko nga, Ate na ilakad si sis kay SK kapag nag-Grade 7 na. Pati kay Mayor kapag nag-open ulit ng application~ sulitin na habang kilala ng mga in-charge. Hihi~ sasali din daw s'ya sa dance guild sa'men kasi may incentives din kay Mayor. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damang dama ko kilig mo batang bibwit. Super happy yarn πŸ˜™. Siguro save na yan for 2 months ano πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really admire you! Yan ang dapat ine-emulate eh hehe. Congrats! I knew you have 'it' in you since I first saw your posts sa noise and read :) Padayon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ,yung kapatid ko din nakatanggap ng 60k ,pero tig 20k per sem natanggap niya ,napakalaking tulong ito sa kanya dahil naka bili siya ng cellphone at laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malakas talaga kutob ko this time na di na to prank and from scholarship mo to mare. I'm right. Hihi. Congrats!!! Yung akin naman, may educ plan ako, di pa dumadating.

Pano nga pala makapag apply jan sa Natasha as scholar and sa iba pa? Huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi akala ko may magogoyo na naman eh, chars. 😸

'Yung sa Natasha, bb? Private scholarship kasi s'ya, so mas makuriri mga process. Saka chosen lang mga courses na allowed, mostly related sa Agri and Engineering. Saka 11 State Univs lang ina-accommodate nila. Karamihan nasa Visayas and Mindanao~ eto 'yung di ubrang dayain kasi kahit mag-submit ng fake docs lalo about sa income ng parents? Masisilip nila. Hihi~ and, di din yearly ang application. Kapag may gumraduate lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ate scholar haha para di na rin ako gastos ng gastos ng BCH haha. Magaling ka naman ate magbudget kaya aabot yan ng ilang buwan haha. Congrats ate hehe, sana maging isko rin ako soon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dzai!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie, bb! :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabii po. Two lang scholarships ko ate and wala pang release ng money hahaha. Pwede na ikaw hind muna mag read cash at noise charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha na-inspire ako 'nung 1st year pa lang ako nung nalaman ko na may 4-5 scholarships karamihan ng seniors namin. Kaya ayan, kinareer ko na din. 😸

Uyyy di pwede. Mauubos din 20K na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all! I only have one scholarship. I need more side-hustle πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi apply lang nang apply kapag may opening. πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga haha di makatsambaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago