5.5 Sale Budol: Random Items

8 39
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Sale
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

In my article yesterday, I shared about the items I got for my pets- Oreo, Presto, and Moshi. I could not manage to let the day end without buying them anything.

However, as I had been buying them a lot of items recently, I finally decided that the 5.5 sale will be the perfect time to treat myself. After all, my partner and I are planning to meet within this month. Moreover, my family is planning to go to the province this month as well to celebrate Fiesta with our family in Batangas. I also bought some random things that caught my attention.

For this article, I plan to share the random items that I checked out from my cart. I bought these items for no particular reason other than I wanted to and I have the money to buy them.

Random Buys

These are just some items that I thought looked cute or woud be nice to have. No concrete reasons other than my groggy mind could come up with when I was checking out these items.

The first one is an alarm clock.

Now you might be wondering, why an alarm clock? Can't you just use your phone as your alarm?

I hear you, and I agree with you.

However, if you must know, I now have a curfew for using my phone. My parents think that I have bipolar disorder because of using my phone so I am entertaining their request for me to give them my phone at 10PM every night.

That is the reason why I started publishing my article at an earlier time, well I still publish at night time just not so late anymore.

Anyway, we are veering off topic. I bought this alarm since I do not like to wake up naturally in the morning. If I am given the chance, I will never eave my bed so I am used to hearing an alarm as a signal to get up even if I do not want to.

I actually do not know how aarm clocks like these work. I know, I am so dependent on technology. But I am trying and I think that deserves a brownie point.

And who am I even kidding, I bought this aalrm clock for its โœจaesthetic โœจ, that's it. That's the real reason.

Next is very random. It is a small stickers pack. It is also very cheap which is the reason why it found its way onto my checked out items.

I am not actually sure what stickers will arrive. Plus I did not know that the P5 is only enough for 3-4 pieces of stickers. Yeah, I did not read the description before buying it.

I would like to sy that I am not usually like that, but I have been like that these past few months. So I have no excuse.

Hopefully, the stickers will look cute.

Next is a great buy for sure. I have bought a lot of stickers from this shope before and they never disappoint me. This one is just some cats stickers.

I can not wait to receive them. I am not sure where I will use these stickers along with the hundreds of stickers I already have, but I will worry about that some day else.

Okay, don't roll your eyes at me now.

I just can't help but buy some cheap stickers. Plus these stickers look so cute. Even if I can not think of where to put them yet. I am sure that I will find a great place to use them soon.

Next is something that I thought I might need. After all, we will be going to the province. And I know that we will be swimming somewhere so my skin will be burnt.

It does not matter if I put a lot of sunscreen on my skin, I will still be some shades darker compared to when I first arrive at the province.

I do not want to be super light, I actually like the shade of my screen since I feel like it looks pretty. I just do not want to look like a burnt pandesal when I came back to the city.

The next is Celeteque exfoliating wash. It has been a few months since I forego doing some skincare and I can tell because I look tired all the damn time.

Well, I am tired all the time but I did not look like it in the past, so I just want to look like I am stress-free on the outside even though on the inside I already have 5 mental breakdowns by the time class starts.

Hopefully, cleansing, exfoliating and moisurizing will do some magic on my face. I am not asking for too much since I know I am not that good at consistently doing skin care, I just want to look like a human who is stressed all the time.

Closing words

Yes, I bought a lot of stickers. Yes, I have a hoard of stickers in my room. Yes, I do not know where to use them.

And yes, I will keep on buying them. The only reason I can think of is that stickers are cute. I don't even like putting stickers on my notebooks so yeah.

Stickers are most probably just a waste of money, but they make me happy so there.

Amyway, with this article I have now shown 8/10 shops where I bought the 5.5 budol I have.

The next two shops are where I bought more items so I plan to write about them in a separate article. Those items are personal items for when I go out on a date with my partner as well as for when our family go to the province.



Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

April 2022 Articles Summary

March 2022 Articles Summary

February 2022 Article Summary

January 2022 Articles Summary

December 2021 Articles Summary

November 2021 Articles Summary

October 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary

14
$ 8.14
$ 8.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
1 year ago
Topics: Personal Blog, Sale

Comments

I was planning to buy stickers too online but ended up printing my own hehe! I love the budols!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol is real ๐Ÿ˜‚. Same tayo ng facial wash na gamit. Since mild lang sya sa balat ayos na ayos sya.

Hindi kaya ng mukha ko ang matatapang na chemicals ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mine is coming na hahaha. Hays, apir sa budol moment na naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the cute stickers, I'm considering getting some for my room.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming budol...sana ol nalang may pambili char...i think you deserve to buy those things naman its for your own happiness so go for it ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang damiiii, deserve mo yan kaya gora lang. Ako di ako nabudol kahapon. Puro load lang sakin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nag drawing ng mga stickers para pandesign sa cellphone ko pero ampanget nung print hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you like stickers a lot ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago