A Bike Ride with Taylor Swift and Crypto

12 62
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Welcome to another edition of Late Nights and Drunken Thoughts. Both premise are true for tonight since it's pretty late and I'm substantially lit. Downed a bottle of brandy and more. But I can still write even though my mobile screen's all blurry and pixelized. Lol.

Anyway, I think that I can still stitch together words to make sentences but I don't promise that I would be 100% coherent, not that I'm always clearly expressive when I'm sober, I just don't guarantee a logical and flawless flow of ideas here. That being said, I don't really know what to say or what I can discuss today, all I know is I have to practice writing, as much as I can. And this time, when I can't really go to sleep yet because the moment I place my head against the pillow, I know that the surroundings will begin to spin and I will be kicked out of bed in search for the sink or the toilet and you know...BLOW things out of proportion.

Okay, I know let me just take you through my day. Hmmm... oh wait, there's nothing special that happened to my day. Nothing reallt worth mentioning, I could spin out tales of fiction but I'm just trying to whip out a quick freewritten article here. Oh yeah, I just remembered, it's my first time to ride a motorcycle on a freeway, on an expressway. Maaan! It was exciting, it was exhilarating, and I can feel my heart beating so fast. I just felt so alive. I was going 120 kph on the road and the wind doesn't brush against your face, but it's pushing you back with your whole body.

I just realized how dangerous it was to dance with huge trucks and vehicles at a very high speed. But maaan! It was just so fun. I would love to go again. And with that, I began to think that I want my own big bike. ",) I think that it would really suit me and I would be able to utilize it to the limits of its capabilities. I could ride it to work everyday and it will still be cheaper than using a car. And you'll get to where you want to go faster. But the only downside there for me is the need to go and be equipped fully with safety accessories unless you want to get flagged down bu the authorities.

And after that, I spent the whole shift "trying " to write an article. And indeed, I tried, but I was never able to finish it today, I'll just be back at it tomorrow.

Also, I just felt out of place earlier when my colleagues were gathered up in a group and they were playing mobile legends. I didn't join them because I dropped the game some years ago. I would rather write articles but as I mentioned, I wasn't able to finish the articles I started because personally, I think that I was bothered not belonging and that I felt left out of the group. I don't usually care about that stuff but maybe, my procrastination took over my reasoning and made me feel things that I don't usually feel just so I could have an excuse not to be productive.

And I must say, good job me. It was effective. I was really distracted and out of it for the most parts of the day.

Skip to the good parts and I'm drunk. I was spending time with the queen ...

And I was enjoying too so you can just imagine my surprise when I blinked my eye and realized that I was totally watching another video.

I really don't know and I still can't remember what the sequence of clicks I did to end up watching a cryptocurrency live video with Elon Musk, Cathie Woods, and Jack Dorsey.

I mean, it was a good podcast and it was very informative and encouraging, but I'm just really confused how I ended up watching that from a Taylor Swift concert. What a weird turn of events.

And I guess, let's leave it like that.

This has been Late Nights and Drunken Thoughts, thank you very much.

Hi!!!

Whew. I almost fell asleep writing this one. I'm just glad that I was able to wrap this up without dozing off or throwing up. I'd like to keep it that way though so I'm cutting this one right here.

That's it from me and until we read again..

Sweet Dreams.

Author's Links

Noise | Torum Twitter | Hive Publish0x Blurt.blog

Telegram: meitanteikudo

Would You Like to Earn Some More?

Passive income with your internet (gain $5 instantly by using my referral link)

Play some games and earn.

Series    : Late Nights, Drunken Thoughts 
Title     : A Bike Ride with Taylor and Crypto
Published : 04-May-2022
Author :  © RB

12
$ 4.51
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Apaka astig parin ng pagka narrate khit parang lasing that time,? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah salamat tol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na talaga master Besh😁.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha bakit na naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaya pa magsulat kahit lashing😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah Hemingway ang peg hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always scared of bikes. It's too exposed without any doors and it gets so windy and it scares me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha yep. sometimes it feels like the wind will just take you away hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love bike riding. Nothing excites me as much aside soccer and writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh I only played soccer once. I didn't enjoy running so much without the ball. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think a motorcycle is a better alternative instead. By the way, I hope that you're sober and still feeling alright. Have a great night's rest!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you for the well wishes. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago