BCH Community will save me!

53 116
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

I was diagnosed with "Wallenberg Syndrome". A rare condition caused by ischemic stroke. There is a blood clot in my brain and needs immediate treatment or else my life will be at risk.

Quick Facts about Wallenberg Syndrome

  • Wallenberg syndrome is a condition that affects the nervous system. Signs and symptoms may include swallowing difficulties, dizziness, hoarseness, nausea and vomiting, nystagmus, and problems with balance. Some people have uncontrollable hiccups, loss of pain and temperature sensation on one side of the face, and/or weakness or numbness on one side of the body. Wallenberg syndrome is often caused by a stroke in the brain stem. Treatment addresses each symptom and may include a feeding tube for swallowing problems, speech and/or swallowing therapy, and medication for pain. While some people's symptoms may improve within weeks or months, others may have long-term neurological problems.[1]

Source: https://rarediseases.info.nih.gov/diseases/9263/wallenberg-syndrome


The doctor told me that I need to be admitted in the hospital but due to many cases of covid here in our city, it would be risky for my health. So he gave me an option, being confined in the hospital or he will handle my treatment on his clinic. I chose the latter because it will cost me more once I am confined in the hospital.

So he explained to me how the treatment will be. He said that I need to complete the drip medication. 21x or 21 days drip. It would be much better if I can take drips meds 3x a day. But I cannot afford that. The cost of drip med is 3,500 pesos per session. He will inject the medication in IV, so I need to be at his clinic everyday. And I need to take 10 different kinds of medicines. The doctor told me that I need to be treated immediately or else I will be paralyzed or worst, die.

The total cost of my medication is 103,280 pesos or $2000. After knowing that, I was in deep thought because where the hell would I get that much amount. Then my husband told me that he will sell his motorcycle for my medication but still it is not enough.

So I tried my luck in noise.cash. It is my first time begging for help and I know that I am being shameless but I need to live.

https://noise.cash/post/142m7qk3

And I am so overwhelmed with the response that I get. I was literally crying after reading all the comments. I feel so loved. I did not expect to received so much love from you guys! 😭 As of this moment, You have given me $294 already! 😭

This amount will cover my 3 days treatment. I am so grateful, no words can express how grateful I am. Not just in cash but also in your prayers.

Thank you so much guys! I am so lucky to belong in a community where everyone is ready to help. Thank you once again. I know, I still need to have $1,700 lacking but I know that God will provide...

Thank you my BCH family! ❤❤❤

32
$ 28.55
$ 15.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @francescawrites
$ 2.00 from @Angel_183
+ 22
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my goodness. I didn't know you had this health problem. I hope you are fine now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am coping sis. thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear, sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine that it is extremely difficult to ask for help, especially financially. But the community we have here and over at noise is remarkable in their willingness to do just that. Help. I wish all the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can cover your treatment and get well soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you CoquiCoin. Yes, I am praying to win against this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With the favor of God, you will. You are in my prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, ate! It may just be a small amount but I hope that at least, I was able to provide you a medicine or something.

Thank you po for always uplifting and commenting on my articles and short posts in noise.cash. Knowing that you were under such a circumstance made me saddened. As a daughter and as another human being, I feel how much this pain brings to those people you love, emotionally.

May God bless you. I will surely include you with my prayers. Sana po, you'll feel better sooner.

Kaya yan, ate. Laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is already a big help to me beh. And I am so grateful for it.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagaling ate, kaya mo yan, laban lang tayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see the community coming together to help. BCH is sure the best community I have been a part of in my life. I hope you will be able to complete your treatment and get well soon 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything goes well and you recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka madam. 🙏 didto sa noise rako nakahatag og dako2 kay arang2 ako earnings didto. Let's get rid of that Wallenberg Syndrome! It's a test of faith and character but with strong support system, kayanon jud na nimo for sure. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat jud madams. Araw araw ako magpaasalamat sa tulong nyo sa akin. Napakalaing bagay na yun naitulong nyo sa akin. Sa totoo lang, kung di dahil sa inyo, baka di pa ako makapagsimula ng gamutan agad dahil gang ngayon naghahagilap pa kami ng pera. Thank you so much gd madams at sa buong community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide, ika nga madam. He made us instruments for your healing. This is a testimony. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang ma'am. Kayang kaya mo yan 😊 God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ryan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagaling po kayo madam, kaya fight lang! Will praying for you to recover fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maramming slmat kendy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am praying for you sissy. Pagaling at pakatatag ka po. Kaya mo yan. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay strong po pagaling po kayo..nabasa ko ngapo po yan sa noise..Keep praying lang po..Godbless..More help to come po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now lang ako nakapag open ulit ng read.cash sis. Natuwa ako na nalungkot. Natuwa na malaman na madadaan sa gamot ang sakit mo. Nalungkot dahil umasa ako na maghihimala si Lord :(...

Continue Praying lang sis at lakasan mo lang ang loob para sa daughter and husband mo....Strong person ka kaya alam ko na kaya mo lagpasan yang pagsubok na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. Yes, malaagasan ko to. Kailangan ko to malagpasan para sa family ko. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Go go lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang ate.. Mkakaya mo yan... Baba pa naman ng BCH price ngayon 😢 Aside from medication, wala ba ibang advice not to make your condition worse?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagbawal na sa akin yun oily food Jane, pati na din magpagod, bawal muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang sis, malalagpasan din natin 2.. 😘 We will keep praying for your fast recovery sis..God bless po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers for you. Tiwala lang everything will be fine. Don't lose hope and continue to fight for your family 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Naoverwhelemed talaga ako sa suporta nyo sa akin.. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray lang tayo teh, alam Kong makakayanan mo rin yan. Tiwala lang tsaka wag ka masyadong mag-overthink okay? Take a rest din🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes beh, maraming salamat...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababait talaga ang BCH Community madams. Kaya Fightuuuu okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes madams, salamat😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for you Mommy ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat momshie❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nabasa ko po post nyo sa noise.cash nagulat ako. Sometimes lang kasi ako mag visit dun and mag read ng mga post. Pero kaya nyo po yan. Fighting lang po💪💚💞.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh, malaking tulong na to para sa akin.. Maraming thank you! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will help you sis thru prayers....don't loose hope sis. God is always there para iguide Tayo at bigyan Tayo Ng pag-asA sa bawat pagsubok sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa ate I will pray po.. Sana maging okay na kayo soonest. Marami pong mababaet at mataba Ang heart na gandang tumulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, and I am so grateful sa inyong lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays nd gidya mapulong na nang keep praying lang gid. God will provide gidya as always. 💖🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damo gd nga salamat gah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sis, sorry di ko nabasa post mo Minsan na lang kasi ako mag browse sa noise.. haay Salamat BCH, our saver as always. Magbibigay ako konti sis sa Oct.1 na lang ha tapusin ko lang Sept.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang sis.. No worries.. And thank you din..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, here, we r family po, just pray n will pray for u din po, tiwala n dasal lng po n parte po yan ng buhay n kya nyo po yan, isa lng po yan sa mga pgsubok na kya nyo pong lgpasan, tiwala n kpit lng po kau n lakasan nyo lng po loob nyo, stay positive po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bheng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
2 years ago