Purple Hearts

15 37

August 10, 2022. Wednesday.

Yesterday I told you that I have a movie to watch and I haven't told you what it is yet. And today I will reveal what movie I watched yesterday. That is "Purple Hearts". Yes, my title is the name of the movie I watched. It's not very obvious what movie I watched, is it? Hahahahaha.

Image source: Purple Hearts

I saw that movie that was popular and talked about on social media platforms that's why I said to myself why don't I try to watch it too so I can keep up with the trend. From the views and opinions I see about that movie, they are all beautiful, so that makes me even more excited. And I expected the movie to be really good because most people say it's a must watch.

Yesterday at noon after I had lunch, I looked for it on the internet. And I haven't had any trouble yet because I saw it right away. I found it on the Bilibili App. That's also where I usually watch movies and various series. But when I found it, I didn't watch it first because I made sure to finish everything I had to do and clean here at home. When I had free time and I was sure that I had nothing to do because I finished them, I just started watching.

I can say that what they said about the movie is exactly correct. It was really good and I was not disappointed watching it. This is one of the best love stories I've ever seen. Actually, I don't really like watching love story or romance movies, but since they say you have to watch it because it's good, I tried anyway. And I didn't regret that I watched it because the movie is good and there are lessons to be left to its viewers.

While watching it, I realized something and that is that love is so magical. Sometimes when you least expect it, love comes to you. Sometimes the person you least expect is the one you will fall in love with. And lastly I must say that love is super unexpected. That's all I'll say for now hahahha. If you want to know the story, watch the movie because like I always say, I don't want to be a spoiler. Besides, it's more fun when you can watch it yourself than just hear it from others, right?

Anyway, yesterday I was looking for the full movie of "Orphan: First Kill". I asked everyone of you if you know where I can watch it and if possible it should only be on a free site or platform hehe. But this morning while I was scrolling through my Facebook account I suddenly saw it in my News Feed and I didn't even think twice to watched it.

Image source: Orphan First Kill

I can say that I was fine watching it, the only difference is that the quality or resolution of the movie is not good, I won't wonder why because I know that it's just pirated hahaha. There are scenes that are too vague and too dark, so I didn't enjoy watching it that much. But about that in the movie, I think it's okay too. I just expected it to be better because the First Part was good, but I didn't seem to be very satisfied with it. Well that's just for me. The movie is good, but the first part is even better and for me, the second part doesn't make up for that. Just watch it to understand my point, but make sure you've watched the first part before proceeding to watch the second part, Orphan: First Kill.

It's just fun that I was watching a movie from a love story and it suddenly turned into Horror and Thriller. But all in all I enjoyed watching those movies.

And that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed and had fun reading this. Thanks to all of you. Have a nice day.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Purple Hearts

10
$ 2.68
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

already downloaded the Purple hearts...actually yan talaga sana i co comment ko kahapon kasi gusto ko malaman reviews mo hehehe...good thing di ko tinuloy...pass ako sa mga creepy like that orphan kill...dun nlang ako sa anime hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy panoodin nyo na din po mommykim. Magandang movie po sya. Okay lang po mommykim hindi naman po masyadong maganda yung part 2 ng orphan, kaya baka ma-disappoint lang din po pag pinanood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've watched it two weeks ago and it's really a great watch It wasn't the typical young adult cliche film and its stands to its main theme: courage out of love. Well, I kinda agree with how shallow the story is for Orphan. I didn't really enjoy it much. Nevertheless, I love your watch list!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree it is not the typical or common love story we always watch that's why it is really different. Yeah right, it's not that good like the first part of it. Anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Purple Hearts talaga langga. Gusto ko talaga yung story. Unang day na nirelease Yan nanood talaga ako agad. Ang ganda ng story. Bagay din kasi sila. Yung Orphan First Kill meron na pala langga kaso kinakabahan ako pag manood pero manood parin ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po bagay na bagay sila. And ang ganda po ng love story nila hindi mo sya yung common na love story na napapanood po natin. Panoodin nyo na rin po hindi naman po sya gaanong nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga sobrang unique ng love story nila kaya nagustuhan ko talaga langga. Hehe cge langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kakapanood ko lang din nyang purple hearts. nakaakkilig. waiting din ako sa orphan. nasa netflix na ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ang ganda po ng story nya. Wala pa po ata. Sa fb lang po ako nakapanood kaso malabo po tapos yung subtitle hindi english.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

interesting yung purple hearts lods, i hoep i can find timepara manood nun, .

yup I do believe love is magical, mabuit namna po at nag enjoy ako nang husto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda po talaga ang movie na yan. Sana po mapanood nyo kapag may oras po kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga lods, 0ag may oras, asawa ko kasi ayaw ng ganyan, gusto action.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun po talaga mga gusto ng lalaki na klase na movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, minsan ko lang din ma persuade na ma ood ng love story tinutulugan pa ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang ayaw po talaga ng mga boys sa love story, naco-cornyhan po ata sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago