D-r-o-p-l-e-t

77 142
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Hello, read. cash!

Inspired by @Pichi28 's one-word prompt. I was on a writer's block mode and then I saw a D-R-O-P-L-E-T.

My mind is in different things as always and this morning when I woke up, some God's beautiful creations popped up in front of my eyes. It's hard to describe but...

Here we go...

Droplet Poem

by Bloghound

I like my droplet, it is shiny and tiny...

It has rife bright soft, and six gleaming glossy too...

It bounces, I feel happy...

I so dig my grass, it is just so green and sharp...

With a burnished wet, and a healthy lawn as well...

It twinkles, I feel jolly...

I love my morning, it's lovely and hazy...

With misty sunshine, and four shadowy light beams...

When it glows I feel lucky...

Ahhhh, so soft and gentle!

Plink. Plop. Drop. Drip. Plunk.

Nature provides us with the delight of which such countless we take for granted. Droplets are one of them.

Some time ago high over the earth, some white mists floated through the heavens. In the mists carried on with a family droplet of water, round and happy with life. Reminiscing through my days lying on my back, unwinding and absorbing the sun's warm beams. The sunshine did not appear to be as brilliant as I thought it was. As a matter of fact, as the day went on, it developed more obscure and hazier, uproarious applauds of thunder shook the cloud. The droplet felt as though he were getting so weighty he could barely move.

Abruptly, I felt myself tumbling from the cloud so fast and quickly arrived on the earth. Landed on obscurity green foliage in the farmland and around me to the extent that I could see were thick misty green leaves and colorful bugs of each shape and size. Tiny little creatures surrounds, and the sounds and sights resembled nothing I had never seen nor heard. All I made certain of was that I needed to return home and get make my first coffee of the day.

In the morning is always the best for nature. Nature at its finest indeed. The air is calming and the breeze is soothing. Combine that with caffeine? You got the perfect combo, baby!

Let's drink to that!

How are you all doing, my lovely friends? Making it through your weeks okay, yeah? I cannot believe that we are sliding towards the weekend. Like seriously, who hit the speed time up button? It's Holy Week already next week.

Anyway, sending you all a massive droplets of hope, love and peace and of course coffee out to all of you. Have a good Thursday, everyone. I'll see you around in a few. Xoxo.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash   - Hive  -  Blurt   -  Appics - DTube 3Speaks

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

April 7, 2022

9:54 am PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos posted above are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 

44
$ 5.98
$ 4.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
+ 28
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

wala talaga tatalo sa mga photos mo ate bloghound

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayieee!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute po ng tula mo nakaka good vibes. You have a great talent to write oo talaga just saying your title in your blog very interesting sa title palang swak na swak na talaga . Keep blogging po goodluck!.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda po talaga ng photography skills nyo. And gusto ko din po yung nga poems nyo, ang hirap po kaya mag isip ng mga ganyan dahil kailangan po talaga ng concentration para po makabuo ka ng isang magandang poem. At tsaka oo nga po ang bilis ng araw weekend na po agad at holy week na next week. Thank you po pala sa pagrenew, salamat po ng marami.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis at walang anuman :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naglaingen! Marigatanak ag pix ti kasta hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Punayen. Kayang-kayam ket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda ng shots mo ate hehe! Ako rin po nagpapractice ng macro shots of droplets. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe salamat, sis. kaw Kaya ang gaganda macro shots mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakagandang tula friend. Nakakaamaze basahin friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis Jen :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gandahhhhhhhhhhh both nang poem and the little story and the droplet capture ...wohhooooo cool!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, memshie K :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love how you make a poem. Loving every droplets now. And whenever i see droplets for sure your poem reminds me of it. God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, Teacher Jen :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very most welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the poem! It's so amazing and unique. And oh yes, I receive the droplets of peace and hope, sent by you. Now I know you are one of the lovers of nature.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Ella :) I do appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The poem is amazing of you ask me and it kinda reminds me of those of @musicain lol.... I think am gonna capture a droplet before sunrise tomorrow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thank you! Nice to meet you, Amback and thank you for dropping by!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo-awesome ness!!! Hi there ate droplet!! Those are awesome images of the cute twinkling droplets too!!!

Yeahhh! Can't believe the days are moving in fast, too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haluuuu, thank you, lil sis!! Holy Week na! Ingat kayo sa byahe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks ate... Most likely midnight ng sunday ako alis... So far yan pa ang plan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Droplets describes more about the beauty of nature to me . I really love the poem nice writing mam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know magaling ka talaga sa paggawa ng tula Sis, but how to be good in taking photos of droplets pow? Hahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe tsamba lungs, sis. I used macro lens :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awe! I and my friends were just talking, a few days ago, about one survival movie where a man lost on an island, made it through by just drinking droplets of water on the leaves every morning. And I bumped into your article! ♥ btw, ganda ng poem mo sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah? How ironic hehe. Thank you, sis. Good evening!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow a well versed poem I see, a women with many talents, nice. Ah no that much droplets of love, peace and hope, I'm wet now lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, TheGuy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

holy week na pala next week ate, ang bilis ng oras di ko na malayan haha. by the way, love your poem ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved the poem, it's really nice 👏🏻👏🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakagoodvibes talaga ang droplets shots sis, ang cute lang .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

👏👏👏 Ang galing tlga oh, nice poem sis. Talab hanggang intestine hehehe. Nku babaha ng biko at benignit next week kya abangan natin mga patawa ng mga pinoy😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

haha meganun, sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sprinkle countless droplets on our house because here it's so hot but not raining.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

on its way, Seik :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good poem, ma'am, by the way, one thing about the nature in the morning is it's always cooler. no matter if it's summer or any other season. I too these days combine caffeine to the morning cool nature. I just remembered, I always used to confuse the difference between- mist and dew.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Trofi :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those numerous droplets from the clouds in the sky let me stay at home the other day and can't go out to work lol.

Those droplets of yours were awesomely captured sis maam. Shimmering and beaming.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napakanta ako, Kendy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super galing mo sis. Gusto ko yung poem. Na fefeel ko habang binabasa. Pag droplets daming alaala nung bata pa ako sis. Mga memories bigla nalang pumapasok sa mind. Yung photo sis super perfect din. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe maraming salamat, sis :) Good afternoon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Good afternoon din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To observe the droplet in the morning on the surface of plants is really a wonderful experience. Nice lines of prom you shared

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the kind words, CrazyWrites :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best droplet is yung sa santan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinisipsip yun, sis di ba? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes yes!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a beautiful poetry my dear. Loved it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice poem po.. Hope all magaling magtake ng picture po🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

namiss ko na mgcapture ng mga droplets after ng ulan..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gorabels, sissy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon sis pag nahiram ko phone ni hubby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang professional photographer lang sis, super ganda ang captured, keep safe sis, God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. Good afternoon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Droplet symbolizes pure tears of environment. Charr. I like misty plants as well. Anyways, I love your poem ate. Such delicate and gentle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Natuwa ako sa Char, Denn hehe. Salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

whenever I see morning dews or droplets sis.. i'd always imagine a Tinkerbell .might fell on them.. ewan ko bakit..hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Minsan, ako din, sis Jean :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhhhh I do feel the bounce of the poem where the droplets keep pouring.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only the poem sounds great and meaningful, but the photos are amazing! Good morning po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, Julez. Thank you so much. Good morning :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the universe is a gift from God all the goodness of the land, sea and sky are all under his control. the smallest beauty has a big impact on the eyes, moving the mind and feeling for His gift of gratitude for this life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to that, @reanbooks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing galing ng poem at author nito sissy, sana makagawa din ako ng sariling poem hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. Mix mix lang mga words, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice poem with meaningful. Have a good day my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Dreamboy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a sense of happiness envelops the whole of life is reflected in every string of words to fulfill the warmth of the day of happiness from God's gift. gratitude praises the majesty of his endless love of all time. God bless

$ 0.01
1 year ago

God bless you too, my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng poem, short yet meaningful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago