What are my why's?

29 50
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Have you ever had a lot of why in your life? Like why am I working, why am I need to stay at home, for a mom like me, why am I need to suffer, what for?

Everyone has its own reason, like, everything that we do each day is for my family, to provide all their basic needs and to give them a better future. Family is one of the majority reason that we had if someone asks questions like why.

Our why in life, should not cause us to become demotivated but rather it will inspire us to keep going, and pursue something that we want to achieve just like a job, or working abroad, achieving a diploma and many more. Some reasons are out of love, out of passion, even if it's hard thing to do, but we keep on doing it, because we love it.

Some of the why's in life are like questions that are results of depression and discouragement . Like, why did I suffer this illness? Of all people in the world, it seems like I'm just OA, when I look back?But, the struggle is real at that time.

Another questions are, Why am I experiencing problem like this? Why am I have been cheated? Why am I suffering a sickness like this? These questions are having a answers that are hard to explain, and even in our human minds cannot comprehend the main reasons. Sometimes it gives us doubts, fears and even questioning about ourselves if we are doing bad or good.

But, did you know that your why's in life are all unique, just like your fingerprint, only you can tell it, and even the people around you cannot perfectly explained or give answers.

One thing, that I've learned if I have questions like why to myself, and sometimes with God. I may didn't have an answer to it right away, but it takes me to the process of maturity and growth as a person. Some of my why's are being answered through circumstances and realizations in life as I proceed day by day.

My first why in my life is;

Why am I having this kind of physical condition?

I have asked this before, when I first find out that I have a thyroid problem, but later on I have realized that God allow this to happen in my life so that I can be a good daughter to my parents and a good wife. My heart has been broken when I suffered all the symptoms 5 years ago, but hopefully, I am already coping with it.

I always remind myself, that I am not alone in this world who has a sickness, everybody has its own different condition.

In reality, as we are in this human body, we can be a subject to different illnesses, which sometimes hard to accept. There is a tendency that we can ask why, out of confusion but in the end, I believe we can find answers as we are able to ponder and realized on how did our life goes on.

Why did I choose to be a full time mom?

My answer is driven by love.

I'm not saying that moms who are working didn't love their children but for me, I want to be a hands on with my children as long as they are still young.

It's a reasonable sacrifice and worth it as I witnessed my kids are already growing up. And finally, they knew how to managed themselves slowly. It's not too late for me to start my plans of developing myself,and having a work.

Why did I get married early?

Honestly, maybe for the second time I'm gonna say this, I want to escape.

Escape from what? From a guy who stalk me when I was in high school until college. I feel like I'm always in danger, he follows me everywhere. That's why I've decided to get married early. Second reason is, I'm tired of my family before, they always quarrel, and my siblings too.

All of the grounds that I've mention may sounds negative, to get married because I've tried to avoid something, but it's true. The motive at first was wrong but it turns out fine. But, I do love him, only that we did it in a hurry decision.

When I'm already married, although I have regrets but above all, " it works together for good". It's one of the cause that teaches me to be responsible with myself and in my life. I can say, that I finally live with positive purpose in waking up in the morning.

And those why that I have, are just a step of process that molds me to become a who I am today.

And lastly, Why did God allow me to suffer and being harassed?

It happens a few years ago, when someone get inside our house, and I was physical hurt. That night was the greatest nightmare that happens to me, but I realized that it's also my turning point in life.

It change me completely, to be responsible, and makes me closer to my family, siblings and with God above all.

My why's in life turned out to be a driving force that motivate me, though it was unfavorable if I evaluate it, it's still work for my sake and its my unique story in life, my unforgettable journey that is being unfolded already through the years that passed.

Why about blogging

Why do I keep on writing?

Because I don't have a choice, yes I am,

due to pandemic, it makes me to stop from doing my small business at home, and all of our flocks are sold to provide our needs during the hardest days of pandemic, and this platform comes to me exactly those times that we have suffered a financial crisis. Though it's not our main source of income, but it helps a lot.

Why do I seldom post with Noise.cash account?

To less stress,

I admit that blogging for a year sometimes eaten me, it can drained my thoughts and even give me stress. I choose this platform over the other to minimize my time and able to perform my obligation as a wife, and mother. My husband got jealous thinking that I don't have time for Him and always facing with my phone.

I can't serve 2 masters at the same time, that's why I take it slowly, I just post and explore maybe 3 times a day for a few minutes then I quit.

Another reason is for my health, I can't deal with too much, it affects my emotions and it bothers me too. I also have a responsibility in the women's group in our locality that is why I have decided to prioritize things. I'm planning to work or having a sidelines to next month, so probably I get busier.

I choose to maintain this platform, because I think the connection and interactions here are unique than the other. I always ask myself, if I will engage in many sites, I will ask myself, 'can I deal with it and why? I can't let my health to be compromised of staying up late at night.

I admire people here are maintaining lots of sites , which I can't be able to perform.

Author' s Notes:

"Working hard for something that we don't care about is called - stress;

Working hard for something we love is called--passion. "

This is one of the quote that I was inspired lately, If you love what you are doing even if it's hard or challenging it doesn't matter, if you you have a heart for it.

Some possible answers for our why's are ;Family, a better future, maintenance, and school expenses, bills and a lot more answers for our why's in life are not that heavy thing, instead, all of this are valid and not qualified as a hustle because we care, that's why we exert effort.

We sometimes call it stress, but generally it's not, when we do something for good.

________________________

I'm glad for you are here in my post, I appreciate your visit and your time.

My gratitude to all my sponsors in the box.Kindly drop your comments below, I'm glad to reading it later.

Lead image from Unsplash free images.

17
$ 4.51
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

stop questioning. As you question, unanswered questions will accumulate. And that will stress. just enjoy the moment. I was angry at the man who broke into the house and hurt you. i want to beat him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I read this thought, I always think why are they why's in life. It something that confused me especially when it talks about life existence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are why's because as human we do have weaknesses, we tend to think some reasons of our present situations,and we seek for answers about our confusion which is normal for us human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true sometimes when I confused I just think that it's just part of our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thank you for this post Winx1988 in some points I can relate especially this one.

My husband got jealous thinking that I don't have time for Him and always facing with my phone.

At times we had some issues wherein I face my phone more than talking to my wife and kid because I get rewards from commenting and interacting with others. Finances are short and we both agreed that she will be a full-time housewife in the meantime to watch our little one's growth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for dropping by. I still able to be active online but I tried to manage my time, everytime my husband is at home, i see to it that we spent time together. I usually log in in the morning when he is on duty,so that it won't bothered him to see me using my phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello! This write-up is just in time with my quite emotional phase. Honestly, I realized that our questions - the why's we often ask and mostly bother us has been connected to the things we've been experiencing. Either those had moved us or broke us like the problems that challenge us.

like you, I've been taking things slowly. Sometimes, I was still asking myself why was I working in such a manner but lately, I thought that pushing myself harder would never do good. Was writing here for a year now too, also doing the same thing but with my love for writing, I was able to enjoy it.

Wishing you all the best with your endeavors!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All the questions that I have, have become a part of my growth, it leads me to knowing myself better. This platform helps me to develop myself and learn to write which I never did for a long time, but as time goes on, I begin to love it..

Thanks for that wonderful wishes for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't stop ourselves from creating so much whys in our mind and that's normal. However, the only thing we shouldn't question is our worth and value. Ang creepy pag may stalker jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it really happens, because we have encounter different struggles in life, and we are not exempted with sufferings.

Nakaka takot talaga, Parang lage ka Lang nakalingon sa likod, disturbo talaga sa buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write also to have some extra income. I'm a breadwinner po kaya need ng iba pang source of income. Nakaktakot naman po yung stalker niyo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yong stalker ay nakkatakot nga na may stalker. KAilangan magsipag para sa PAmilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang nakakatakot naman po ate ang maharass po. maraming why's tayo pero ang maayos at masigla tayo kasama ang pamilya natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sobrang nakkaktrauma yon, pero tuloy lang ang buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano pa kaya ako sis na parang pinagkaitan talaga ng bongga. Hahay na lng ako mnsan bat ang unfair ng mundo. Kaya need nagiging matatag para sa mga anak natin diba. Laban lng sis!

Wla pala ako post today sa noise hehehe. Mnsan nagrerelax ako ng 1 day na wlang sinusulat at nkakastress din mg isip ng content .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naisip ko din Yan, na parang walang nangyayari, walang opportunities,we should never lose hope sis, stay strong Lang jud ta,Para hindi maapektuhan ang ating pamilya.

Hehe, oo nga, ako din, nakapost ako today twice Lang, minsan talaga KAilangan natin hayaan ang utak natin mag pahinga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the questions. They are really deep. Siguro grabe yung trauma noong pinasok kayo sa bahay ninyo ate. Anyway, creepy nung may stalker ka huhu. Baka mag-asawa rin ako agad kapag may ganun sa akin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheh, nakkatakot talaga Yong stalker, ilang taon din ako sinubaybayan, Kaya ako dati, nagsusuot ako palage ng cap, tapos malalaki ang shirt ko, parang disguise ba, Para di ako ma kilala. Until, napaggod na ako, Kaya tumigil din sya nong nag asawa na ako, sobrang happy ako kasi Tina tanan na nya ako. Naalala ko noon, ilang beses ko tinapon ang phone ko kasi, text ng text, tawag ng tawag.

Pero na trauma ako Don sa harassment,grabe yon talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang creepy naman nung stalker mo ate. Kakilala mo lang din? Buti hindi mo nireklamo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kilala ko, hindi ko din naisip magreklamo, tiniis ko Lang talaga, hanggang napaggod na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It turns out that we questioned, and that is normal. You have been in too much, yet you are still alive, and asking things seems like you already knew the reason. He gave it all to you because he knew you could do well if others had the same experience. Some half-filtered others might not survive as you do. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it's part of being human in nature, everytime we can't understand things around us and other circumstances. But on the other hand, we can look back with a smile after those difficult times that we had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan ate kahit di ka active sa noose haha ako laging active don eh. Ako naman ate di naman pinipilit pumasok sa relationship hhaa pero gusto ko bumukod papuntang other country hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda namn ng goal mo, kasi out of the country, that's nice, sulitin mo ang pagiging single. Mas mabuti wag muna mag relationship para focus, heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talaga tayong why sa life sis. Lalo na pag mag isa ka lang tas yung stressful ka maglabasan talaga yung mga why's in life sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, talagang ganon, siguro sa akin for now, I just look back on it, in positive way, pero nong nasa actual situations ako on asking mahirap talaga e deal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang hirap. Tama look in it in a positive way and it's the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything happens for a reason. We may not understand it at first but later on, time will reveal the purpose of things.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True indeed, in all of my why's God has a perfect time of revealing to me the answers through different circumstances.

$ 0.00
1 year ago