Narrating my Nine months

11 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Look! Where we are right now?

It's almost end of the year that seems like there's no happening.

From the start of the year, hoping that opportunities will come and timeline will blessful that keep praying for the better living in this world

From January,

It was so good that God given me an opportunity to serve others, to utilized my profession as I wait my right tract of my dream institution. It was so glad that from the basic learning of the book captivated my mind to instil again of what was the basic forms. I'm happy those time from the lesson that I missed and hard to catch up will definitely gives me a clear understanding. So far, I've learned a lot and bring me back to those unconditioned mind at school.

To those babies that I've met and letting my knowledge be shared was a fulfilment for me because they are one instrument for me to have PATIENCE and HOPE.

February

Patience. Work. Trust

March

Still have work from the first month of 2021. Months been done with the fruits from hardworks. Waking up early and be ready for the stressful day even its hard for me to cope up some things that first time in my eyes. Truly the saying states it is a lifelong learning, indeed.

This month was answered prayer for the first step of journey. I'm about to submit an application letter for the first step of process and finally, my name was listed as an applicant.

April

As I waited, it is part of the journey to have a demonstration. Even its hard to handle my time and schedule still the determination is always in my back. I'm in the moment of having a perplexed mind by setting my mind of what was the best thing to do to make my demonstration best. I'm one of a kind person whose collecting advises to those people that above my capacity when it comes academically. Sad to say that I found out that it looks like confusing. The more advises from different people, the more disconcerted. I'm super depressed at this moment because I do not know where should I rely? I'm in the middle of putting my head on the pillow and cry it out loud, I was really disconcerted! But then God is tapping my back to stand and go back again. God whispered in my ears that I should choose where my heart goes. Futhermore, I come up the best decision by putting only myself and confidently to show it all.

May

It is time for me to focus my goal. I decided to stop my work from the very beggining of year with the reason that I need to focus the main reason of chasing my dreams.

It was tough decision of mine where my babies already lovin me and they were upset about my decision that I'm not longer be with them. There was time when I'm about to go home, one of my baby walk out and close the door because he don't want me to go out and go home. It really hit my emotion, supeeerr! Still trying to hold it on though. I shouldn't be affected their softness because that's my weaknesses gurrrllll.

June

Time to refresh my mind of everything since this is the schedule for the next step process.

I take the second step of process with 100% prayer, it was very tough and I don't know what will be the result since out of nowhere those things and not even been tackled once. All I have to do was surrender it all to the Lord.

July

A month of evaluation. Papers on clip and ready to pass in the committee. Hoping that everything will added as one that will reach the passing score.

August

Another time to WAIT. TRUST. HOPE

September

A month that the most awaited beacause its time to give my best for the last step. Actually, I was happy this time that my name was on the list of examinees because of some reasons behind on it, still it was a blessed that I have it.

Finally, it's all done.

You've know God how much I work hard for this. I don't have any worries of what will be the result since I already surrender it all to you God.

I ask this through Christ our Lord. Amen🙏


My nine months stated and this is my almost 2021.. I do not know what this three months left. I do hope that there's something amazing plan, opportunity, abundant blessing revealed by you oh God!

Still, I'm indeed blessed by you Lord💖

6
$ 2.53
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

You did it will sis, congratulations and move forward for the next achievements waiting for you ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much appreciated sis! Hoping that it will be fruitful life to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great achievements to you kleh. It is indeed a wonderful journey. I'm happy for you kleh. Wishing you a happiness and fruitful life. More blessings to you sis.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you J😍 For always supporting me! I'm so thankful that I can freely share here my inside thoughts. I'm happy too that I found people here with good heart💕 God bless you J!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very long journey mamsh! We have two months left, and another year to conquer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh💪 As long as we live there's always a dream to conquer🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an awesome journey, Kleah! I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for believing my capacity bloghound. I wish you all the best too💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a lovely documentation of your year, so far. I think your 2021 had been productively well and I know, the journey may be tough but all is well when you have the right passion and determination to do so.

For exploring new horizons and to wrap up a good year, cheers and good luck to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was touch by this @francescawrites . I never see it as a productive one since I was in the situation that always think how to survive day by day . I know you found it as good 2021 and you're right! I believe in you since you are one of the mirror reflected it as good. Thank you so much francesca! You opened my eyes to look forward with determination💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago