What's My Plan B?

46 87
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

A few days ago, I saw this post from Ate @Eybyoung on noise if the BCH powered platforms we know today will not be rewarding anymore. Since I'm thinking positively, I commented on her post that this site fund is still doing well like before.

https://noise.cash/post/lxg4nm6v

As I saw on their stat, Rusty is still giving away less than $1000 a day. But then, I know that the fund that @MarcDeMesel is not endless, and volatile because it is crypto. We have an idea that this site will not operate forever, but I believe that it stays long. Anyway, as I'm chatting with @Sydney2 on noise, she has a notion about the end of the fund. Of course, I want to ask her closely when it will end, but she doesn't want to share. I respected it, though.

In my year existence on noise and read, let me recall first the things that I did using my earnings here.

Saving

Although I already spent some of my BCH last year, I'm still grateful that I held this small, but big amount. I'm not rich though. From the past few days, I'm spending much and I am not proud of it. Still recovering on my big losses, but it doesn't matter.

Spending

Since I'm spending a lot this year, I written this article as my mechanism to be serious in my grinds. I began to spend a lot on my Shopee account which I know that I deserved it. If I were not mistaken, my most expensive item that I purchased is my phone. Aside from Shopee, I sometimes spend money for my daily living and family's needs. My mother already asked a lot of money to me, but nothing returned back sheesh.

Investing

Even my crypto investment is red as of the moment, at least I know that I'm still not yet in the permanent loss. In my noob journey in cryptocurrency, my dumbest decision that I made was investing PVU token in my Trust Wallet, buying SLP when it was 10 pesos, and buying my own Pega worth 192 USDT. Despite those wrong decision, I'm glad that I didn't mind it much.


So far, noise and read are my only primary source of income nowadays. As a student, this site helped me to open many opportunities in life. Aside from blogging, I'm also a P2E gamer which I already told here in my recent articles.

Back to the title, what's my Plan B if those sites will be gone? Foremost, I'm not wishing those sites will be gone as it helps me on my expenses. I also met some valuable friends here which I will never forget, and I hope that we'll meet in other times. You know what I mean, lol.

Buying a laptop.

Aside from phone, I think that I should prioritize this item in my life. Not only because of income matters, but I also need it for my studies. Here in this article, I elaborated the things why do I want to purchase my dream laptop. If Pegaxy just didn't ruin my hopes that time, I think that I wouldn't be hurt. Masakit lang umasa. Therefore, before this site will bid goodbye which I don't wish, I can finally able to buy my laptop.

I will begin my freelancing career.

This is the only thing that I can do if the fund will be drained. Because of this site, I believed that they helped me to hone my skill in terms of writing. Looking how much I improved in the running motivates me that I can also adapt it in the real world as regards on writing. I'm not yet certain what work I'll enter if this site lost, though. I want to work silently just like how I'm working while enjoying here. I'm an introvert guy!


In this article, I realized that I will be having a hard time to move on if the mode of earnings here will be removed. Like on noise, I've been having boredom when they encountered bugs. So, what's more if this site will be gone in the upcoming days? I think that I would be lonely and broke again, sheesh.

19
$ 21.01
$ 20.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

You're still young and there are many opportunities for you out there. For sure even if you'll get job, still you will support BCH. May you able to buy your laptop like DennMarc (sya ba yon?) so you can do more... Nail it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's important that we have a back-up plan for everything, including this one. Honestly, I am thinking of other ways to earn money online doing writing which I actually love to do so far. I've been also finding ways to do this venture in the long run, including freelancing as an option.

Wishing you all the best with your future endeavors!

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Freelancing lang talaga ate naiisip ko ngayon hehe salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I can relate you on this one - I am just new here but an old-timer in Hive. Medyo okay naman ang kitaan sa Hive like di naman ma ze zero if ever na you already build some networks.

If you haven't joined Hive yet - you can join using my link and I can walk you through the process

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May alam naman na akong link don kuya saka mapagtatanungan hehe, salamat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nice nice! If you have questions tap mo lang ako 😉 para mas maraming options na pgkaka kitaan the better 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako lang ata walang plan b .char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman meron pero di ko lang alam kung pano ako magsisismula hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro maghahanap ako ng ibang blogging or freelancing din punta ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron rin ata kuya don sa Hive eh hehe try ko nga next time hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap daw sa hive eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure we will find other platforms but I really hope we don't have to and that read and noise will continue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm planning to join in freelancing but I guess not for now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May mga plan B din ako king. Thank you nito nainspired ako. I'm sure magagawa mo yang mga plan B king. Mag invest din king nuh para mag grow kaysa tinatago lang kasi walang mangyayari.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate hehe welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Freelancing is also my plan b. It's good to be ready haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya pinupush ko na lappy eh para may time pa na magexplore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have any plans yet if ever that time arrive. Basta until it existing i will all Incan to save and savr and palaguin pa if ever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikaw pa ate anlaki na ng BCH mo hahahqh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it would be sad of things site will be gone...let just hope not too soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana tumagal pa ate no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalulungkot ako kapag naiisip ko talaga if the end is near haysss. Ako ngayon nag start nako mag inquire ng mga training for freenlancing kaso dipako makapag simula

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

It will come in right time ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to @lhes na inspire talaga ko sa group ng mga freelancing mom's at gusto ko na magtake ng course haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha saan tayo nag usap? Hindi ko maalala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa article Kong Isa. Ikaw ba yon o si @glez ? Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha hindi po😂 Pero planning to shift din ako sa VA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si glez yata Yun sorry haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

haha baka nga po,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako wala pa kong plan b actually since I have my main job but if ever baka mag freelance din ako hihih.. sana ma achieve mo plans mo bub

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe. Matagal pa ate bago ako magkaroon ng stable job mga 5 to 6 years minimum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last year mo pa binabalak bumili ng loptop pero until now wala pa, sana this year matupad na yung pagbili mo ng loptop:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Alam mo ba dapat nakabili na ako kung di lang ako masyado umasa don sa pega ansakit pa rin hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkano ba dati yung funds mo sa pega? Ngayon nasa 10$ nalang 😅 mas masakit pa sa break up ba yan HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually have on mind long time ago, that comes the day where if will just gone to zero. Still thankful thou but yeah we must had second plan. Trading will be my second option ha ha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anrisky kasi masyado non kuya haha😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plan B? Look for another side hustle 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should have this plan b,we have the same goal,to buy a laptop this year ,as a form of investment and a tool to be used for other kind of source of income.

Laptop is very important with me too,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same pala tayo ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plan B ko buddy call center haha yun lang talaga feel ko na keri ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako naman ate wala pa freelancing lang talaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lalo na ako na stay at home mom back to bored life if ever,.sana wag mangyari🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Matagal pa yan ate hehe pero di mo rin kasi masasabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki nang mga screenshot mo, nakabili ka na pala phone, congratulations on that.. ako naman may mga plan B na rin talaga dati pa haha.. pa ulit ulit ko lang talaga tinatanong yan just to remind myself and others that read and noise have limits on its expectancy.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Oo ate last year pa. Feel ko matagal pa mawawala yan, di ko muna iniisip para di ako malungkot hahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago