Learnt A Lot While In The Act

10 40
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I have been quite absent, took a little more time learning a some things about a new platform.. and before diving into this article we’re really facing a lot with transferring smartBCH out and it wasn’t a good movement from coinflex.. through out yesterday I needed some cash off there but couldn’t find a possible solution. So when I referred to learning from a act it ms not just about what the gain will be but the down sides and the inevitable ways there is to losing or to be at loss..

I was navigating away from bch into ethereum completely chain new into the space, and it’s far from bch and anyone over there that has been into the bch space before will agree with me on this… At first I thought I could just use same mentality but not until I lost a huge amount that immediately gave me a different mindset to make my research.. This is so hilarious that NFTs Minted out can be taken to zero within minutes of listing.. that was one of my first encounter and then the next followed and in my conclusion there are a lot of flippers than actual people who are ready to keep it.

I learnt so much about friendship, and if not for the closest ones I have that have been really supportive, I haven’t seen anyone over there with the same heart.. it’s every man for himself, if you don’t break the win you lose out.. I’m still a beginner and hope to be as quick in learning all I need to know to make it there, not leaving my roots which has always been Bitcoincash and smart Bitcoincash where most of my NFTs are.. that’s just how I have been moving in circles up till now, do I still believe on my self to make it through?

We don’t see a hard wall and stop trying, I lost money in the process and it taught me a great lesson… if I try to follow same route I know a precaution or planning should be a necessity. I got to know some tricks towards being you and know what best suits you to follow. Till today a lot of short or do future trades but I haven’t gone around that, if they make it you wouldn’t know the pressure of failures in the past, so I have learnt not to be greedy or dependent on one particular thing..

The plan for a sustainable development of cryptocurrency is now, key into what you feel is good but remember always to make your research on them.. the hilarious part of this, if you have heard the name “undercutters” fear them, like literally speaking they can turn a glorious project into nothing and whatever drives money flow with it and don’t rely too much on one thing.. these are just the few things I observed and learnt from my new experience.

From time to time things change, we can see where we get to as we grow into what is available to us.. for everyone supporting even in my absence I really appreciate you so much, thank you for always reading.. I like to know your experience if you have done something different asides bch, you can drop them in the comment section..

25th, June 2022

12
$ 5.25
$ 4.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 8
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

All the best on that new venture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mura…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with all your navigation through out several platforms.. I know you can do well and missed you here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss you too dear…. Thank you Bhargi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was the same thing for me. I was venturing out to new spaces, wanting to diversify my blogging portfolio. Being on another platform made me realize the difference in protocols including how each of them varies. Nonetheless, let us just think of the apparent changes as a lesson to make things better in our new endeavors. Wishing you the best!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This has been really helpful, the best part is seeing the good and bad and take it as lessons to get better…. I have tried some other blogging platforms and it all differs thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The SmartBCH community cannot be compared to others. Eth and Sol in particular is an hostile community, they have cliques that favour themselves. I hope BCH grows as big as that someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They do have that and a huge chunk of whales that can literally change the value of what you hold…. It will get to bch but will take like forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope brother Coinflex will be able to sort out BCH withdraw issue soon. It is all because of red market. Yeah NFTs can drop our all investment to zero, we should get lessons from our each lose and scrutinized things. A good and advice full article from your side brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read somewhere about next week but not sure presently… thank you for reading

$ 0.00
1 year ago