$2000 worth of Airdrop: Unexpectedly Won

41 63
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 22, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

This is beyond my expectation. I don't how to handle the raging emotions within as God answer my prayed not jud answer but more than what I prayed. My happiness is overflowing like I am literally shaking writing this one and I am running out words to put my nine clouds momentum. By the way, yesterday I was so broke, cashing out all my Bitcoin Cash I had in my wallet due to the dip in the market , thinking the value breaks my heart but I couldn't do anything or have an option because we are running out of stock, especially rice. To conquer the sadness I just put in my mind "they are the reason why I grind and grind everyday". I am not sad about cashing out to restore either. I am sad because the market is still in a dip where I just converted a small amount.

God really do something that I never imagine because since the beginning I always looking forward to achieve and reach my first ever 1BCH but it is also delay due to monthly expenses where I shoulder to lessen Mama's burden and for emergency bills which lately it happen twice and good thing I still have Bitcoin Cash  enough to pay. My desperation leads me to participate in any kind of airdrop in twitter aiming to be one of the lucky people to be chosen but months of joining I never have any luck to be a winner which I decided to stop airdropping and abandon my twitter.

Prior to this month, there was a small voice whispering ang encouraging me to come back to twitter , especially airdropping, where I never hesitate to come back with so much determination and patience. Days to weeks still I haven't received nor win any airdrops in twitter not until today. Imagine God really moves to those who wait patiently until it's our to claim called "time perfect". Upon reading, my tears rapidly fell not because of sadness but because of too much happiness co'z who wouldn't win airdrops worth of $2000 Bitcoin Cash direct to my Bitcoin Cash wallet. This is a dream fulfilling and more than fulfilled because I only asked God 1BCH but He gave me more than what I ask. Until now the blessing is haven't sinked in my mind. I really thank God for this huge blessing that He give to me. Staring the amount, my mind filled with the hope that it was true having that amount. I put it here because some will just read at the end part. Anyway half of $2000 will be put at holding to use for capital investment and $1000 will be used buying those needed things.


$1000 will be allocated to the following:

  • Buy a brand new Laptop

In a previous article I mentioned that I am planning to buy a laptop even though I had one because my current laptop is just a second hand with deficits. I brought my Samsung laptop at the very lowest price considering the battery deficits and all because I badly needed to have one for my online class activity where it needs to be done on a laptop or computer with all the required instruction that is hard to do on a phone alone. My brand plan is an Acer because I think my budget will fit and my old one will be used for printing. Budget is worth $450.

  • Buy a Printing Machine together with link and coupon bonds

This printing machine will become my small business as I've noticed our neighbor had this business but it is quite pricey. I want this small business because I want to help those students by offering document printing at low price. Also, it will be most beneficial for my studies. My budget is only $200 for everything.

  • Give 10% Tithes to God

I honor God for all the blessings I've received as He is the owner of it. This could not have happened without his manifestations and this 10% is not too much for this huge blessing. Some may think that 10% can be used for something. I always keep in mind that God will bless those who give.

Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this," says the LORD Almighty, "and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it. (Malachi 3:10)

  • Buy necessities enough for 2 months

Two sacks of rice, hygiene supplies, kitchen supplies, goodies and goods. Storing necessities can help me to save my earnings and to lessen my worries of running out of stock. We can save if we have a supply.

Closing Thoughts

Everything is possible with God. All we need is to wait and do our best to make it happen. Again this $2000 airdrop is a blessing and a declaration. It is overwhelming to plan what to do with it. Hopefully, by God willing I could achieve that amount and all the mentioned above will make it happen.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️
@Probinsyana thank you kabit for your sponsorship.

This prompt was initiated by a friend of mine @MoonTrader, simple rules are as follows:

  • What would you do if you Won an Airdrop on Twitter? (Any Amount)

  • Write a prompt where you win in an Airdrop, Contest or a Challenge.

  • More than 4 minutes Reading Time

  • Submit to the Community "Read Cash Writings"

  • No Deadline of Submission

SOURCE


Recent Article: 

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love

11
$ 10.87
$ 10.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

Clickbait!!!! hahah! Imbis sa recent article ko mo click na intriga jud ko dire bah unya wala mn diay haha! But, who knows dba? Maki congrats na pud kog apil heheh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kung makadaog ko ana ate mangambot nalang jud ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was confused and I thought it was true. Apparently, the comments say otherwise. Sayang naman, it will be a great thing if you really won. Nevertheless, I hope that someday you can earn or even won more than $2000. Kaya yan, good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming for that. Sana maka earn tayo ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakabahan ako habang binabasa ko article mo sis hahaha. Hihingi na sana ako ng satoshi hahaha .Pero malay natin diba maging truelala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana maging totoo itong prompt nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa yo! Unahan na kita. Malay mo bukas makakamit mo na hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat in advance kuya. Baka sa susunod totoo na talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to all your goals and dreams and may they come really soon :) Never give up in trying things and taking opportunities. And airdrops can be really surprising😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

claiming for that ate. Sana nga talaga meron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best and keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag congrats na sana ako, ikaw talaga sis, pero dont worry kaya mo yan.makukuha mo yan lalo nat lagi mo iniisip is para sa pamilya mo,God will bless you more than you ask. Fighting💪❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claiming for it sis😊. Sana makakuha tayo kaya fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww inday I was so excited for you na, hehe yes put it out there and it can happen! I like what you choose to spend it on too:) You will get a lot of rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to see you Kuya. Rice is life po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mang prank pud oh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prompt mana nimu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahhh! Ramdam na ramdam ko na sana yung blessings mo sis pero wag ka mag alala , darating din ang araw na yan na makukuha mo yan. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makukuha natin sis kaya go parin tayo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was overwhelmed with joy when reading through and towards the end was when I noticed the full content… your miracle and testimony is on the way, only a few people will include God in their plans like you do and because of that he will surprise you with more than 2k$…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll claim and I declare that we could have that amount and more than.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot kaha ug tinuod na Mars no? Solve na ang ubang mga kinahanglan paggastusan ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars magpaparty jud ko ba hahaha unta jud mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paapila dayon ko sa party nimo Mars tig kaon lang ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nay problema mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko paman din totoo na na nanalo ka talaga wengyahhh HAHAHAH magsasana all na sana ako eh. Pero anyways, Trust the process and I know na darating din yung araw na mananalo din tayong ganyan kalaki na halaga 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust lang talaga magiging akin din siya ayy ito pala hahaha. Kaya try and try lang tayo walang susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, how much I genuinely thought this was true and I was about to give you massive congratulations... But it's okay, bless you and hope this will become true for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a prompt that you can try. Maybe one day we could have that amount. More blessings to us😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko na airdrop talaga hahaha tsaka akala yung sa FORTH airdrop din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga eh airdrop nalang para solve yung problema ko hahaha. Thank you for dropping by😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sali lang ng sali sa mga airdrop. Pag makatsamba ka nako sapol na sapol ang swerte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga try ako ng try pero totoo yung sinabi ko na since I joined airdropping hindi talaga ako nanalo hahaha pero go parin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep trying lang. Tsamba2 lang talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga baka pag ako naka chamba maging totoo ito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakachamba ka din. Tiwala lang.

By the way, pa drop naman sa article 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marenggg di na ako na prank dito kasi nabasa ko yung kay MoonTrader hahaha 👻👻. Anyways dami ko din plan if ever makkuha ako ng ganitong amount. Like treat Moms ang buy myself a lappy din sana. Sana tunay nalng tu no huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mare tunay for sure magpaparty na tayong lahat. Pero yung market ngayon kinikilig ako kasi nag rerecover na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did you do that airdrop? Its enough money to shoulder your expenses, you areso luck, lucky enough to win that air drop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish it was true but it was a prompt😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago