June Round Up

21 43

07.01.11

First half of 2022, done! I am happy to know that despite the low value of BCH, there are still other users that earned so much. I can't deny that sometimes that I envy those users but hey, what does envy gonna to inspire me. Instead feeling negatively, I am more motivated and inspired so I can be the same.

I realized something. I shared some of the things in my life that impacted me negatively. Perhaps a change of thinking and topics that I will post soon.

Let me start right here.

Sponsors

We all know that there was an issue regarding sponsorships and we are all glad that it was already fixed. Since then I gained sponsors and retained some of my firsts sponsors.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

I can't thank you enough for the blessings that you've shared with me. With the blessings that I got from you I get to share it to other users as well.

Sponsorships

Well given the less time that I have drafting an article, I have more time to explore @Read.Cash. I know, I know, I've been in the platforms for almost 10 months and all I do is post, comment, upvote and check recommended articles. I didn't get the chance to check on other tabs hahahah! Now that I have, I got to meet new users and sponsor them too!

I am glad that I was able to give to sponsorships to 17 more users last month.

Oh that's 15, I hope @Janaatfam and @Medear notice my sponsorship hihi.

I hope that I can also maintain sponsorships to them this month. If I still fail to earn a little bit more, I may have to drop some sponsorships soon. πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Subscribers

I am happy that I also gained a few subscribers. Yey!!

All thanks to y'all and keep reading my posts. I promise that I'll do better this month, enough ranting and more sharing of experiences, I hope I can keep you entertained too.

Articles

I am happy to post total of 33 articles for the month of June, which I believe was the most number of articles I posted in a month since i started here.

There was a week that I posted 2 articles per day after Lil B got sick and thanks to the 30-day Writing Challenge. I remember there was a time that I did that too and my mind and heart almost exploded due to the pressure I give to myself. Now, thanks to the writing challenges and prompts there were days that I can post 2 articles in one day or just to compensate the days that I wasn't able to post something.

Yes, I record my articles manually. Don't laugh, I know my penmanship sucks hahahaha! This is also one form of relaxing for me. I can't use the computer because I usually do this when Lil b is as sleep.

Earnings

I was just sad that I decided to stop posting on Noise.cash. I haven't been receiving free tips for quite a few weeks already. However I was able to get little earnings thru other user's upvotes.

I was able to sum up my earnings here on read.cash and I got a total of $64.08 (around 3,500 pesos). Let's take out the upvotes and sponsorships that I've given, here what I got on my wallet:

This screenshot was taken earlier but as I post this, BCH's value dipped more.

I getting a little bit worried because I thought that I have enough earnings to pay for my parent's TV that I purchased as a father's day gift. I still have 5 days to go before I get my first bill in SpayLater.

For the love of July!

I am looking forward for this month of July and I will do better in posting more sensible articles to share.

I still want to achieve getting 1BCH in a month or even hodling my earnings to reach and see 1BCH in my coinsph wallet soon. Hahahaha!

Sometimes I wish I was still a kid so that I won't have to worry on such adult things. Adulting is real.

Let's have fun this month and we are looking forward for the BCH's value to come up soon. We are not losing any hope, we do believe in you BCH hahahaha!

Now let me continue watching The Stranger thing's new episodes!

Fish out!!

10
$ 0.90
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
+ 3
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hala congrats sis ansipag mo ha. Superwoman is dat you? Actually ako rin nagrerecord ako sa noteboko lalo na mga seed phrases ko para may back up incase na mawala softcopy ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pero parang kulang pa sis hahaha. Mas konti earnings ko kung kelan mas maraming articles eh. Mas nakakadrain dn ng utak. Mas feel ko magnotebook kahit panget sulat ko HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tignan mo nga naman oh, busy yan kay Lil B pero naka 33 articles, aw! Idol!! Hanga ako sa motivation mo mag sulat. Yan talaga ang kahalagahan NG activity dito sa Read, dapat active ka everyday!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming napublish na articles sa June. Congrats sa earnings last month. Hoping na July will be a fruitful month sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats that's great to write more than 30 articles in one Month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sis hehe, same here nakakainggit yung iba pero naging motivation ko nalang din kaysa maingit nalang hehe.. Hopefuly yung July natin is magiging fruitful na..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala dn naman magagawa ang inggit, nakakademotivate ang inggit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din naiinggit sa iba pero I take it as motivation para naman sipagin din ako at malay mo maachieve ko din minsan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True dat sis! Indication lang dn siguro that we need to do better. Pero pano kaya Haahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga ang tanong dun eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,isa ako sa napili mo na bigyan ng yumg blessings goodluck sa atin lahat sana makapag convert narin ako soon di ko pa na try

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go lang ng go! Kaya natin yan, share your blessings ika nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cute ng penmanship mo ate. try mo po mag excel nalang para sa records ng mga articles mo po. hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagexcel ako pero wala ako time magencode ng articles ko kasi kapag natutulog si bb laging nakadede tska mas nahihirapan ako magexcel sa phone. Mas madali sa computer. Mas narerelax dn ako kapag nagsusulat lang for a change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adulting is real talaga haha I feel you ate, minsan gusto ko na lang mag-aral ulit para bibigyan lang ako allowance at scholarships haha. Sasabihin ko palang sana type mo sa google sheets para matally mo ung mga articles per you already stated there na relaxing un for you. Ganun din ako minsan lalo pag nagdidisconnect sa wifi lol. Cheers to a wonderful July ahead of us!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hirap maging tao HAHAHAHA. GO GO JULY!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We thank God for June. I hope July will be as beautiful as ever. I pray you to have more and more earnings this new month. Let's keep being active here dear😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes yes! Bless us July hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on a job well done! Let's just hope that BCH and other cryptocurrencies will gain back their momentum. For now, try to hold and wait for a while. Good luck with your upcoming articles po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks! I'll wait siguro until sa due date ng spaylater bill ko HAHAHAHAH. I hope makaisip ako ng magandang articles this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago