Mothers Day + "Crush Things" Challenge

4 28

May 8, 2022. Sunday.

Happy Mothers to all mothers in the World! I salute you for all the hardships you go through to support your childrens. Sometimes even when you are very tired you still force yourself because you don't want to give up because you are always thinking about your childrens future, and you are thinking what will happen to them if you give up? That's why I really admire mothers, Happy Mothers day to all of you. Enjoy this day because it is really meant for you. Happy Mothers Day also to my Mother that never gave us on me and my sister, sometimes we make your head hurt but we still love you. To my grandmother also Happy Mothers Day and to my Aunts. Happy Mothers to all mothers!

Image source: Pinterest

Today I will do this challenge I read from Ate @JRamona20. Actually the other day I really had to do it but I just reserved it in my drafts because I still have another article being published. This challenge is about “Crush” I don't really know what the title of this Challenge so I'll just call it for now "All About My First Crush" if the challenge has an existing title let me know in the comment box . Ate JRamona just read this challenge to another user but I forgot her name. Credits to you.

I can't share a lot about my crush and my readers knew that before. Even my friends, Sister and Mom, I didn't share with them about my crush, I never even mentioned a name to them who my crush was so this is the first time I will share information about my crush hahhahah you all are lucky because I will share it with you, charot! And here we start.

Who was your first crush?

I won't say his name for privacy hahhaha. But I am grade 3 when I first had a crush, he was a transferee. I didn't have him as a classmate since Day care until grade 2 and in grade 3 is the time since he became my classmate. I think I'm 8 years old that time and that's really the first time I've had a crush, but we know it's just a baby crush.

How do you know each other?

It's like I said we're in the same class so we got to know each other but that's not only the reason why I knew him because his house is close to our home, just a little walk from our house. We only live in one subdivision, they have just moved to that subdivision and are just renting because they are not really from our here and we have been in that area for a long time. And because his home is just close to ours, I always see him, and once we had a chance to play because our other neighbors were inviting him to joined us playing.

What was your crush top characteristic?

He's smart and that's what I liked about him. In fact, it seems that he has studied all our lessons because he can always answer the questions of our teachers then and he is always perfect in any quizes and exams. He is also friendly but I have never been being a close friends to this person even though sometimes he becomes our playmate with our neighbors, when he is at school he has more friends who are boys and hardly makes friends with girls.

What made you admired this person?

Apart from being smart, he is also kind. I still remember that he always shared the answer to our assignments with our classmates, sometimes he also shared the answer to the quizzes (I know that's bad but it's really unavoidable, especially for children). And she has a sister and I saw that he was very caring and protective to her sister and that was another reason why I had a crushed on him. And lastly he has very white skin, yes he was my crush because of that, when I was a child I was really have a skin black as in I was dark because I was always exposed to the sun so I admire white people hahahha.

Can you share any stories about the two of you?

Actually we don't have moments that's just the two of us hahahha but maybe it's that time we always play. Since I was young, I haven't really had much of a moment with my crush because it's forbidden and I still don't have such things in mind. Until grade 6 he was my classmate and when we were in high school we were no longer classmates and I never saw him again but I know where he studied then. They also moved house because he went to another school in high school so I never played with him again. But now in college, I saw him at our Campus University but I'm ashamed to talk to him because we're grown up already. Hahhaha.

And that's the story about my first crush. Hahahha I don't want to share too much because I'm not comfortable sharing about my crush, and maybe I'll be criticized too heheheh. So for now that's all I can share with you. And another thing, I changed some question from the original ones.

That’s all for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. It's not as sweet as other entries but that's fine at least I already have an entry for this challenge. Hihihi. Happy Mothers Day again to all the mothers out there and Happy Sunday.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

3
$ 4.60
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hope your mom had a wonderful day yesterday and you too :) And oy, bata pa nagcrush na, lol! I didn't know crush when I was in 3rd grade. haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks po. Sa Mother nyo din po Happy Mothers day po. Crush na pang bata lang naman po iyun hehehhe hindi naman po ganun ka-serious. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's adorable that you were able to segway your appreciation to Mother's day with this heart-fluttering content. Nevertheless, I love this article! I supposed every one of us had such moments with our 'crushes' may they be our first or not.

I hope you'll have another heartwarming encounter with the person or people you admire. Happy Mother's Day to your Mom!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy Mothers Day too to your mom po! Thank you very much po that you love this article. Yes we all have moments with our crushes that we never forget. Thanks again po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago