Buying Blurt from Probit Exchange / Sending to Blurt Account / Receiving Blurt Power

6 41
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

The images in the content were used for a competition on the Blurt platform.

If you are a member there and would like to participate, you can access the contest here.

Buy Blurt and powerup and stand a chance to win Blurtpower for yourself !


But this article is completely independent of the competition entry there and is a new entry.


It has been a very short time since we met with the Blurt platform and blurt. I'm still a beginner and will remain so!

Here, we will only cover buying blurt and transferring it to my blurt account and BP conversion with a simple explanation.

#Blurt was not a name I was very familiar with, but now it has changed and has become a word I say and write almost every day. As a matter of fact, it was a warm environment beyond words and a place where I spent a certain time of the day.

You had to get acquainted with the Probit exchange right after you met Blurt. The reason for this is that there is no blurt in the exchanges I have been buying / selling for years, and the probit exchange offers ideal shipping cheapness for blurt sending.

First of all, we transfer money to the exchange wallet to buy #blurt from the probit exchange. I must say that there are many ways for this, but the one I will use is to deposit with #BCH (BitcoinCASH).

If I briefly explain the reason for this, I can say that #BCH is cheap, easy to send and a fast transaction.

I transfer a small amount (average $10) of BCH from my bitcoin.com wallet app to my probit exchange wallet.

#BCHs arrived on the probit exchange quickly. Since the only trading pair we will use to buy blurt on Probit exchange is Blurt / Bitcoin, I first convert my BCHs to BTC.

This process completes in a few minutes and my BTC balance is ready to buy blurt.

We are moving on to the purchase of blurt, which we intended from the very beginning. At the time of purchase, 1 Blurt is trading at 0.00000035 BTC (35 Satoshi). I don't want to wait too long, so I bid 36 Satoshis for 1 Blurt and buy 623 Blurts.

Now we need to send the blurts we bought from the probit exchange to our blurt account. For this, we have to shoot, it will be enough to write your blurt username in the wallet field that will receive the payment during the shoot. You can leave the description blank or enter your blurt ID number if you wish.

My preference is to both write my blurt username and enter my blurt ID number.

…And we transfer the blurts we buy from the probit exchange to our blurt account.

Probit exchange approved blurt submissions within a few minutes, but this time it took 8 hours to approve due to network density and the sent blurts reached my blurt account.

To convert the blurts in my Blurt account to Blurt Power, you need to open your blurt wallet. When you open the wallet, click on the blurt you have, select Blurt Power and specify how much blurt we want to convert to power. As soon as we click Power Up, our BP transaction is confirmed.

The transaction is confirmed instantly and our BPs are in use.

I want you to know that the quantities here are just an example for buying blurt and turning on blurt power. These days, when the Blurt price is much lower than normal, it is completely at your disposal to buy and evaluate more blurts.

I've heard that Blurt purchases are also made in the Hive environment, but I haven't tried this kind of transaction from here yet.

There are more trading pairs to buy blurts on ionomy exchange but it costs 25 blurts to transfer the blurts you bought there to your blurt account. On the Probit exchange, this transaction is only 0.1 blurt.


Unless otherwise stated, all content and images belong to me.

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

7
$ 4.78
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Hope this helps Blurt users. I have no blurt account. Not sure if I can still manage to an account if I plan to open one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great tutorial article! I have little to no knowledge about Blurt, to be honest. Perhaps, I would check this site soon. Is it also in the Steemit blockchain?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't use steemit but it has a similar usage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yeah. I think it was a fork (like hive's) or with a similar UI. Nevertheless, I wish you the best with your writing career there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I'm active on steemit and hive but never tried blurt, sounds all are sister sites as designed with same interfaces.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't use steemit but it's almost exactly the same as hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago