@TheKhanSoft activity

3 weeks ago: commented on the article "The Resurgence of Bitcoin Cash: Analysis and Proje..."
Welcome back sister. I wish I had not sold my Bitcoin Cash, which I had (around 0.04BCH).
3 weeks ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Resurgence of Bitcoin Cash: Analysis and Projections
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Very Exhausting Yet Productive Saturday"
That's my favorite lady, that was indeed an exhausted but yet productive day of yours...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Find a Topic for Your Article
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The 4 Rules of My Favorite School Teacher"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 4 Rules of My Favorite School Teacher
1 year ago: commented on the article "August Report - 0.53BCH + 2.866BAT - Total: ~$62"
That is very impressive and productive month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
August Report - 0.53BCH + 2.866BAT - Total: ~$62
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Week #5 Activities (August 26 to September 01)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disaster Always Takes Our Humanity"
I think calling them human is also insulting humanity.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Disaster Always Takes Our Humanity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Gratitude
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proposal For A Chess/Scrabble Tournament With Prizes In BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How did I Get 56 BCH?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
LeonaReed Crypto Earnings (July 2022)
1 year ago: commented on the article "What I Want - The Most"
Most of them I want to have also... Well done. nice writing
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Want - The Most
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gooddollar: The Future or a Failure?"
Thank you for such a nice article. However I have one question, is there any method to convert my G$ to BCH?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gooddollar: The Future or a Failure?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Accumulated 0.5+BCH in 2.5+Months (Using My..."
It really means a lot my friend.. So kind of you I am so grateful for such response
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Accumulated 0.5+BCH in 2.5+Months (Using My Phone)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Virtual Friend Lent Me 0.29 BCH Or $100"
WOW, that is so great of your friend. Such a great girl. The world has such great people, I'm so happy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Virtual Friend Lent Me 0.29 BCH Or $100
2 years ago: commented on the article "The end of noise.cash"
I hope, it never ends
2 years ago: published the article
The end of noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passwords VS Passphrases
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn FlexUSD While Holding It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An exaggerated rain story; Enjoy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHPAD, The New Staking Platform on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCHPAD, The New Staking Platform on SmartBCH"
Superb and beautiful... So informative post/blog for beginners like me.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed and ambition, two strong ingredients for con..."
That is a good article. Indeed the two strong ingredients for war conflict are Greed and Ambition.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Farms and Pools of SmartBCH"
That's great and amazing article my friend... Good and informative post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Farms and Pools of SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on Buying Your Own Laptop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten (10) pets that ate their owners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worlds Fastest Blockchain technology faster than SOLONA!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Worlds Fastest Blockchain technology faster than S..."
That's indeed a good blog.. Keep posting Have a blessed day
2 years ago: commented on the article "I was robbed yesterday"
Yes I agree. It sort of half full glass
2 years ago: commented on the article "Winning 5.000000 BCH"
You too mate, hope you enjoy this easy Earn2Play game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was robbed yesterday
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear friend I wish I could have someone too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Health plus Pegaxy Update"
I hope so
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #26
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Biggest Mistake In Q1-2022 So Far
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Babies Are Turning 1 : Here's My Wishlist Gifts For Them
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Babies Are Turning 1 : Here's My Wishlist Gifts..."
Ah, that is so sweet of you. I really love cats so much. Wish you all the best sis and have a great savings for your Mimi and Nini.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tito To The Rescue
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TangoSwap likes Rock 'n Roll ... I like a slow Viennese Waltz
2 years ago: commented on the article "TangoSwap likes Rock 'n Roll ... I like a slow Vie..."
Wonderful article. I like it. It is so informative and nice Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
That's awesome and great... Congratulations dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beanstalk Farms Poker Tournament - Huge Prizes and..."
That is a very nice article. Good luck. I hope you have got good position
2 years ago: commented on the article "Second Pegaxy rental and more goal chasing problem..."
Wow, that is so amazing and great 👍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Second Pegaxy rental and more goal chasing problems
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
31 People Are Missing Because Of Online Cockfight Gambling
2 years ago: commented on the article "31 People Are Missing Because Of Online Cockfight..."
Ohh my God, that is so horrifying That is why gambling is prohibited and sin in Islam. Let's pray for their lives
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health plus Pegaxy Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet The 5 Pegas That Gives Me 1000 VIS Daily
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highlights Of My February
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
I so happy I am of these Congratulations dear sister
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing HeyYou144, My Friend's Shopee Store
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing HeyYou144, My Friend's Shopee Store"
Seems like a great shopee store Wishing her best of luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold 3.46 BCH Just To Fund My House
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today"
That is very cool and awesome, great, informative and motivational article/blog. Learned a lot from this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Awesome Reasons Why You Should Join AxieBCH Doj..."
Glad to read this article. It is a nice one sis. I have been planning to join and apply for their scholarship. I hope I will be awarded.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AxieBCH Scholarship Is Now Open For New Applicants
2 years ago: commented on the article "AxieBCH Scholarship Is Now Open For New Applicants..."
Thank you for sharing my friend. I am going to apply for the scholarship too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Salsa stories - social or unchoreographed dance"
You are really awesome and great
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prepare Your Finances For The Worst [What I Do]"
Wow What an awesome and detailed article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Prepare Your Finances For The Worst [What I Do]
2 years ago: commented on the article "And in the middle of sh** storm there comes SLEZAM..."
WOW Congratulations dear friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating Valentine's Day Alone"
Of course, we can make every day a fun day and happy day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Winning 5.000000 BCH"
Thank you mate, you positive comments means a lot I wish that was not a dream
2 years ago: published the article
Winning 5.000000 BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's the best gift to give on Valentine's Day, B..."
I agree to you, the best gift would be indeed BCH, rather spending money here and there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating Valentine's Day Alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn How To Get A Pegaxy Scholarship In Chad's P3 Racing Guild
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Football League: Gameweek 24"
You will watch if you have time from read.cash, Pegaxy, AxiBCH and noise.cash etc Hahaha kidding 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "First Day Without My Leg"
Take it easy and stay strong, this hard time will pass
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected NFT blessings
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]"
Will definitely watch this video. Nice article by the way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best Decentralized Swap Exchange [THORSwap]
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fantasy Football League: Gameweek 24
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Important Is To Teach Children About Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Day Without My Leg
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Paid $130 In BCH To A Friend, Thanks To read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paid $130 In BCH To A Friend, Thanks To read.cash"
That's is so awesome and great. It is also good that your friend has facility for accepting BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two Days Before My Second Payout In Pegaxy"
Maybe, but wishing and expecting something good is not bad...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Exams are more important than making some BCH my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Countdown Begins "
But we want to see you sooner there
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Countdown Begins
2 years ago: commented on the article "From the diary of AxieBCH scholar"
Ohhh, my mistake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Days Before My Second Payout In Pegaxy
2 years ago: commented on the article "My second NFT collection (work in progress)"
I went through your collection They are really awesome and so cheap Awesome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My second NFT collection (work in progress)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficult roads lead to beautiful destinations!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From the diary of AxieBCH scholar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
That great he is amazing. Congratulations dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "It All Started With Blogging On read.cash"
New one... Ohhh my goodness, but I didn't do something wrong. Why I have been marked as spam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruit Of January
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gifts to not give your girlfriend this valentine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 BCH for Bills
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Few Things I'm Looking Forward To In February
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pobpunks Familia Membership Badge NFT Airdrop
2 years ago: commented on the article "So Bullish With AxieBCH And GAME That I Participat..."
Wish you all the best dear
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new bee on Hive"
I already did follow you there (my id is same RC, TheKhanSoft)
2 years ago: commented on the article "January 2022 - my crypto journey"
Do publish more in February. It happens, sometimes more sometimes less. In January mine was overall $10.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January 2022 - my crypto journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wish you all the best dear. Focus on exam to get good score
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tenacious Lady Capricorn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The End Of The Beginning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new bee on Hive
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new bee on Hive"
Gonna follow you on hive. Mine is TheKhanSoft over there
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing Journey In January "
Indeed it would not reached that without Pega
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Journey In January
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten (10) Interesting facts about Earth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should Rhetorical question get you upset"
No I don't do I most likely control myself. But it depends on the mood sometimes too
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should Rhetorical question get you upset
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Bullish With AxieBCH And GAME That I Participated In LP Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "So Bullish With AxieBCH And GAME That I Participat..."
2.2K+ MIST not bad that is great. You always trying your best and invest in different crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beloved - A Gut Wrenching Classic"
Good to hear you are book reader too. Enjoy dear friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beloved - A Gut Wrenching Classic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Booking a flight to Nigeria with Jelena
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost a Forever
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunday Ramblings: No To White On CNY"
Happy Chinese new year. Very beautiful shoes Enjoy it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #25"
Nice dear friend. Best of luck
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #25
2 years ago: commented on the article "$1,036.36 In 21 Days Of Racing 2 Pegas"
Wow, that is great and awesome. You always try hard and you level best. Congratulations sister.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1,036.36 In 21 Days Of Racing 2 Pegas
2 years ago: commented on the article "Buy Your Own Pega With These Easy Steps "
I don't know why it was giving that problem. Anyways thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Play2Earn - Pegaxy frenzy"
Congratulations dear friend. It's not bad Not a bad winning rate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Play2Earn - Pegaxy frenzy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday Motivation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Understanding UTXO (Unspent Transaction Output) In..."
Very informative and beneficial article. Does it mean, I can get back the amount (BTC or BCH) u spent, whenever I want? Seems like I can.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding UTXO (Unspent Transaction Output) In Layman's Term
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Does It Feel To Become A Millionaire?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you like to dance?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Week Of Racing Pega, How Did It Go?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitYard Supports Crypto Charity Events
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck for your exam Stay blessed
2 years ago: commented on the article "PandaLand: The First GameFi On SmartBCH"
Sound good. I shall give a shot.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Let Me Cry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy Your Own Pega With These Easy Steps
2 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube Monetization - Upload Videos and Start Ear..."
You can make videos on what you do write or the game you play or the statistics etc.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Pegaxy A Great Investment Or A Waste Of Money?"
Give a try, I had been doing this
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn BCH v.2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CoinPayz, faucet that pays for real
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spamming other users won't add BCH to your wallet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guide In Converting Your VIS To PHP
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Innovations in the yard - Bityard and Crypto for Charity trend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big fish in the Metaverse : Meta
2 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube Monetization - Upload Videos and Start Ear..."
You are welcome. Try to work hard
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Pegaxy A Great Investment Or A Waste Of Money?"
That is so nice of you. You always care for others.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing world of NFT’s is booming on SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing world of NFT’s is booming on SmartBCH "
WOW, It is really wonderful! I think I am a bit late. Nice collection. It seems like you have been earnings more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Pegaxy A Great Investment Or A Waste Of Money?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Long And Very Stressful Night Just For 1 Pega"
That's awesome and great.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Long And Very Stressful Night Just For 1 Pega
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Play Pegaxy Without Purchasing Your Own Peg..."
So kind of you dear friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "1-Week Journey In Pegaxy"
Okay thanks for your time and support I will give a try Let's see...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Converted 1BCH For The House, Thanks To My AxieBCH..."
So nice of you... Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Play Pegaxy Without Purchasing Your Own Pega
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Awesome Reasons Why You Should Join AxieBCH Dojo
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Awesome Reasons Why You Should Join AxieBCH Doj..."
This is awesome and great. I loved to read it. Gonna become a scholar and join axiebch. Thank you mate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Challenge Accepted: Rummaging Through The Ga..."
Beautiful and awesome pictures. You are looking so beautiful and cute. More everything is to vanished except memories..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo Challenge Accepted: Rummaging Through The Gallery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1-Week Journey In Pegaxy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Converted 1BCH For The House, Thanks To My AxieBCH Investment
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Story Of How I Become Cold With My Own Brother"
In my point of you are best. If not best maybe a good one but you are...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH 1st Anniversary: Save The Children "
It is indeed a great effort and step. May you get every success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH 1st Anniversary: Save The Children
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story Of How I Become Cold With My Own Brother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Investing Psychology Is Against You"
Of course it's a fun to invest. Lovely article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Investing Psychology Is Against You
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn"
Whatever, you work hard and you deserve
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn"
You are really awesome and great Around 23 in less than one and a half hour (3 days), it's awesome. Congratulations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH"
I meant it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting Serious About Investing More In SmartBCH"
I’m happy to hear you’re getting more. Wish you all the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Don't Recommend NFTs… YET!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Will definitely check it Thanks mate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kucoin events and updates - Looking for the next gem!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This virus keeps poisoning me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tropical journey in SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 BCH earned in December 2021 - my crypto journey"
Pleasure is all mine dear. Could you please read my article, as I need/looking some guidance from pro like you
2 years ago: published the article
YouTube Monetization - Upload Videos and Start Earnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year to me, myself and I… and you too! "
Happy New Year. I hope it would be better than the previous and Christmas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year to me, myself and I… and you too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "12 BCH earned in December 2021 - my crypto journey"
Congrats for your December earnings, indeed it is a big achievement. You are awesome and great. Wish you all the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12 BCH earned in December 2021 - my crypto journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "smartBCH Holiday Giveaway"
Did I miss this challenge/giveaway or it is still available and I can participate?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
smartBCH Holiday Giveaway
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Weekly News #61 (Jan 3, 2022)"
Very interesting and informative post. Thank you for sharing this with us dear friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #61 (Jan 3, 2022)
2 years ago: published the article
Jazz/Mobilink Short Codes to Get Free Internet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Good bye to 2021 forever!"
Thank you for your compliment my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why You Won’t Catch A 100x Crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why You Won’t Catch A 100x Crypto"
Mostly traders lose money, exactly. Agree to you. Beautiful and lovely article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First day of 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Investing Is As Risky As It Gets"
I like your videos, you talk very polite and lovely. You explain everything very nicely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Investing Is As Risky As It Gets"
Very nicely and excellent explained video. It was very beneficial for beginners like me. Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Investing Is As Risky As It Gets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto Bots Keep Spamming Scams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Budgeting & Investing – Report #21