Health plus Pegaxy Update

29 48
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Discovery

5th of March 2022

Lead Image

I mentioned earlier in Having malaria symptoms that I feel weird and have got a headache plus a bit of malaria symptoms due to exposure to Mosquitoes in the past few weeks. I had to take a walk to the pharmacy this morning, after which I got some medications which helped relief this weird feeling. Though I'm not totally fine as Malaria doesn't simply vanish in the twinkle of an eyes, yet I can say that I feel a bit better than I felt in the early hours of today. After getting medications from the Pharmacy, I did the needful and went to bed. Though I couldn't sleep as much as I expected, I got to relax for hours.

Basically, I was on bed for most part of the day and it was enjoyable. I found it enjoyable because my body has been craving this kind of rest for too long but life's struggles has not been allowing this wish to come true. But all thanks to Malaria, I can finally rest without feeling guilty or feeling like there's something I'm deliberately ignoring.

I stayed on bed all day while also communicating with my Best friend as a means of passing time since I was finding it difficult to fall asleep. We talked about the fact that I needed to rest often as I was always pushing myself even when my health was at stake. She advised I try to sleep early each night while ensuring I switch off my phone before doing so as a means of eliminating distractions from a sound sleep. She really cares about me, she does, and it's evident in her actions.

Things have been like that since we became friends and we've been best friends ever since. We sometimes argue about who cares the most and I feel like I should win this. Unfortunately, women are always right hence I shouldn't argue but accept defeat... Lol!

Apart from the fact that I stayed on bed all day, I tried to be active on the Chad's P3 racing server in a bid to get lucky since I'm aspiring to be a Pegaxy scholar. As an ordinary member of the guild (not a scholar), your names will appear in the white colour, once you're added to the applicants it will become orange and when you receive your Pega it becomes red (the colour we're all looking forward to).

I tried to be a bit active so I wouldn't miss any update as your activities and what you have to offer really matters on the server in order to get picked. While doing so, I noticed that new people were being added to the applicant's list, and kaboom I was picked as well. My colour instantly changed from white to Orange and the scholar's chat was opened for me as well.

I can imagine how @sequoia must have felt at that point since she was among those that were picked as well. She expressed her excitement in Her special day is my lucky day which she posted about 6 hours ago from the time of writing. I'm super excited to be a Pegax scholar and I'm ready to do whatever is required of me to maintain this scholar position.

Though I've not been given my Pega yet but I know I'd receive it in a few days time. I'm looking forward to racing those horses, having some fun and earning some VIS like my dear friend @bmjc98. She's got about 5 Pega and earns about 1000 VIS daily as mentioned in Meet the 5 pegas that gives me 1000 VIS daily. That's a lot of money she's making daily and I'm hoping to get to that level as well.

Anyway, I'd like you guys to know that I feel better than yesterday and my health is getting better, The only thing I need right now is a lot of rest and mosquito repellents so I wouldn't risk having more Malaria that I already have within me. Looking forward to receiving my Pegas and having some fun in the Chad's P3 racing guild!

Special thanks to @remona for the sponsorship payment, you're sincerely appreciated.

Follow me on:Β ReadcashΒ Β Noisecash

17
$ 1.50
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
+ 7
Sponsors of Kristofferquincy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kristofferquincy
2 years ago
Topics: Health, Discovery

Comments

Thank God you are doing better... Wishing you luck in your legacy thingy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If is possible, go for afternoon nap....a very long one. It'll help you. Because sometimes it seems that we are so occupied at night trying to meet up a task thereby sleeping late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats Kristoff for being an applicant. It will take a while for you to have your pega because of the game update but i am sure it is all worth it. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement and please take care of your health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this achievement and I wish you further success. Take care of yourself, stick to medication, and try to avoid mosquito bites. Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying my best to, but those mosquitoes keep coming back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just try to wear long sleeves or use a mosquito net

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations man, you're doing well, but please take care of your health too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sire, I will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congratulations Kristoff, you're almost there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm almost there and will get there. thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a caring friend is a blessing and you are endowed with that blessing. May Allah heal you soon bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, I'd be fine soon. I've got a very wonder friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully they will pick me up tooπŸ™πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, you'd get your chance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your bed time was enjoyable and you communicating with your best friend that is so good. I'm glad to hear you are feeling good now. And I hope you get your Pega soon. Stay safe and blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your care, I'd be fine and will get my Pega soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a blessing to have a this kind of friend. Both of you are so good.Stay safe and take rest my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd be fine thanks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the both of us Kristof. Way to goooo. We will sureky have our pegas soom and a color red name πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping we both get the red colour soon. But the new breeding rule may be a concern, we may not be getting a Pega anytime soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine. Let's just wait for it πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a caring bestfriend kristoff. She cared you a lot and it's the real friendship what we called. Take care yourself always. Wow! Congrats kristoff! πŸŽ‰ I read also the article of Langga Sequoia last night. You deserve it a lot also. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our friendship has always been real and I sincerely appreciate her. I'd be fine soon, at least I'm better than I was yesterday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you get well soon, take good care of yourself. You are lucky to have such a good and kind friend who cares about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider myself lucky to have her, she's such a blessing. I already feel better than yesterday and still improving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago