Learn How To Get A Pegaxy Scholarship In Chad's P3 Racing Guild

27 107
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Chad's, Guild

Chad's P3 Racing Guild is a verified Pegaxy guild that leads the way in P2E gaming and crypto education. Officially verified on January 12, Chad's has now a total of 74 scholars and 6 applicants on its waiting list with 8 managers, including PVM.

January 24 when I first heard about the guild from @emily2u while she got the details about Chad's from PVM. I was reluctant at first but joined anyway as it was highly recommended by PVM. The next day, I posted my application, and, surprisingly, I got on the waiting list on that same day too.

There were quite a lot of applicants on the waiting list so the founders decided to close the application first until they settled the current batch. After weeks of waiting, I finally got 2 Pegas on the 8th of February, along with my friend @Clockey.

Now, I'm sure many of you are interested to join the guild to earn an extra income while having fun. So as a scholar of Chad's P3 Racing Guild, I am here to share with you the important things you need to remember for you to get the scholarship.

Just so you know, there is no more first-come, first-serve basis here. Unlike in our batch, where you just simply post your application, and they list you on the waiting list; now, you need to prove your worth. So you better be serious here if you really want to become a part of this awesome community here. Here are some of the helpful tips you need to remember:

Be active and make friends

When we say active, it doesn't mean that you have to be around 24/7, chatting all day, every day. It simply means that you need to interact with the other members. Start a genuine conversation, make friends, and just have fun.

I know being a newbie is hard, but you can start by saying "Hello!" to everyone. If you choose to stay quiet, how will founders, managers, and our very own coordinator, Ems, notice you? So don't be shy and just say HELLO!

Share your talent or skills

Got a talent or skills to offer? If yes, then why not share it with the community. You can go directly to the #got-talent channel and post your talent or skills that will help promote the guild. It's open to everyone, so if you are an aspiring writer, graphic designer, web developer, artist, influencer, or whatever that is, feel free to join in.

Again, there's no reason for you to be shy! In fact, this is your time to shine! Oh! By the way, they don't need professionals as long as you can do something good for the community, then they'd gladly want you already.

Participate in their activities

Another way to get the scholarship is by simply participating in any of their activities. Currently, they have a Valentine's Day event that will last until the 14th of February at 23:00 UTC or tomorrow at 7 am (PH time). For more details, check out their Twitter post here.

Be active on Twitter

Did you know that being active on their Twitter account will also give you a chance to be noticed by the founders, managers, and Ems? Interact to their tweets, heart them, and RT as well.

Remember, every engagement is highly much appreciated. So if you have a Twitter account, be sure to follow Chad's P3 Racing Guild, hit that notification bell to stay updated, and try to engage as much as possible but not in a spammy way, of course.

Follow their rules

Following their rules is a good indication that you respect them as a guild. So when they say, "keep all our channels clean," then be sure to go to the right channels and avoid posting any unnecessary or irrelevant topics everywhere. This way, the founders and managers can easily keep track of stuff easily.

Closing thoughts

Keep in mind that you are not the only one who is looking for a Pegaxy scholarship so if you want to be seen, do one or two or all of these to make an impact on the community.

Give your best and enjoy the rest!

Entry 9: February 14, 2022


15
$ 9.06
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Chad's, Guild

Comments

Close pa rin po ba yung application nila for scholar ngayon? Nagkapag join na po ako kanila sa guild eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malapit na mag open. Ui. Dapat active ka. Kasi useless lang if nag join ka pero mag aantay ka lang sa opening. Dapat mag start ka ibuild up name mo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sige po. Thank you so much po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read half of your article last night, and rest right now I have been following your method to avail the scholarship. Thank you mate for such a nice article/guide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great opportunity for everyone... I might join po....since nabasa kona po yung article mo about sa pegaxy adventure mopo hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Join ka kasi malapit na sila mag open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko muapil pero akong cp nag dili mu cooperate hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wa kay laptop? Sayang. Itry lang kay intawn murag mag open na silag balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa ate pero gubaon na pareho sa tag.iya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana sumali diyan ate kaso maninibago na naman ako sa mga makkausap ko kaya wag na lang. Kung ganyan lang pala patakaran eh di sana pinilit ko na yung pinsan ko na ipush yan haha. Sa tingin niyo ate, bibigyan kaya tayo ng dalawang Pega ni Gramps? Anyway, masaya naman na ako ate sa Pega na isa hehe pero kung may blessing na darating, why not?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun naman plan ni Gramps. Kaya nga if ever swertehin, ilelet go ko yung isa kay Chad para ibigay sa iba. And yes, ipa join mo pinsan mo. Sakin naman, yung interaction madali lang since mostly jan, taga club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wanted to have a Pega, however, I'm still working on a capital

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can start by applying for a scholarship. No investment is needed. Just your presence and contribution to the guild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been on the channel for a week now waiting for the next slot, I hope I can make it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! They will reopen soon. Probably tonight or tomorrow. Just be active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would really love to join the guild. But I have had difficulty accessing discord. I was asked to verify my phone before I can use it but it's not working. It's been days now. And the support ain't helpful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same, my niece's friend can't even verify his phone number. Have you tried signing up using email?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually signed up with an email address which I have verified. But they asked for phone number verification before I can continue using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. I will take these advice as I eagerly wait for the application to reopen

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just be active and participate. The founders are really nice and willing to increase the rate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhh i really wanna play this game but my exams are on my back. So i couldn't do anything. Being active is not that my type. Still I'm totally interested and will try once for all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You don't have to be super active tho. But yeah, you need to focus on your priorities first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try with my heart after my exams. Arigatou bmj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On Twitter as I see we can win $VIS, not scholarship. Or I misunderstood something? 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, VIS, but if you participate in any of their events, be active on their discord server, etc, then you have a better chance to get a scholarship over the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh ok, thank you 🙂 I joined to their discord a few weeks ago but as I see others I didn't give myself a try without any skills or game experience. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago