The Fruit Of January

87 156
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Investment, Trading, Pegaxy, SmartBCH, STO, ...

February 3, 2022

January ended so fast and here comes the month of love. Another month has ended, another tallying and recording. And I told myself to be more organized this year when it comes to updating my crypto portfolio so I could easily track its growth and losses. Unlike others, I didn't set any crypto goal for this year as I just want to let the blessings flow and focus on other goals instead, not related to investment. The Chinese belief says that those who were born in the year of the Dragon would be lucky financially this year and money would flow smoothly. Let's see if this will happen to me.

The year 2021 has been fruitful but it seemed like the beginning of the year was unlucky since the crypto market turned bloody red. Bitcoin Cash wasn't exempted as it went on a roller coaster ride. It tumbled from $450 at the start of the month and down to $266 on the 24th of the month.

And the whole crypto market is still in the recovery phase even now. Despite the crash and successive bear market, some tokens on SmartBCH showed positive trends during the red market season. My SmartBCH portfolio keeps growing and accumulating more tokens.

SmartBCH Trading January

Unbeknownst to many, the bear market is also a great time for SmartBCH trading to accumulate more tokens. The lower the BCH price, the higher the selling BCH value of your SmartBCH token.

CATS and AXIEBCH were among those tokens that showed positive trends this January. And during the bear market, CATS increased and allowed me to sell some of my holdings to gain some profit. From the initial investment of 1.36 BCH in CATS and AXIEBCH, I sold a total of 2.1 BCH and got a total profit of 0.77 BCH.

Using the profits I got from trading, as well as the remaining sBCH in my wallet, profits from selling tokens on Coinbase, and some earnings from noisecash, I then buy AXIEBCH and CATS back, bought other tokens, and added dSMART, SMART, and SIDX to my SmartBCH portfolio.

SmartBCH DEXs Harvested Rewards

Meanwhile, SmartBCH DEXs are giving me passive income and letting my BCH work for me. As of January, I harvested a total worth of 0.79 BCH in different pools. Rewards from MistSwap and TangoSwap were kept and unharvested.

The BlockNG has the highest value of rewards, while 1BCH has the lowest. Tropical Finance and DexSmart should have higher value too if tokens' prices didn't decrease. And some of the accumulated rewards on DexSmart farming are still locked.

Noise.cash and read.cash Profits

The rewards from both noise.cash and read. cash are non-stoppable as well. However, due to the decrease of rewards on noise.cash, my January earning was -49.1886% compared to last month. Yet, read. cash remains generous, and unexpectedly, my January articles received more than I expected as it was 70.9124% up from the previous month.

This excludes the $50 or 0.13 BCH I donated to the Save the Children charity event of the Club1BCH, as well as the daily tips I upvoted to different articles and the renewal of sponsorships.

Aside from these two BCH platforms, Hivr is also giving me rewards despite being inactive. As of the time of writing, my wallet already has an estimated value of $247.88 through posting articles with 105.512 Hive and 144.467 HBD.


Pegaxy

Apart from BCH earnings, my whole crypto portfolio has increased through the help of Pegaxy. After a week of racing Pega, more than half of my initial investment was recovered. And after 12 days of racing, I finally recovered the whole investment with the help of the Pega I rented from PVM.

In 12 days, I accumulated a total of 4734.80 VIS worth $1,013.2472 based on the $0.2140 VIS price. The $951.8720 was from my own Pega. That means, I only need $48.13 worth of VIS to recover my initial investment using my own Pega.


To sum up, my total profit in January is $2,079.35 based on the current prices of BCH and VIS ($288 and $0.214).

This excludes my profits from CubFinance and PanCakeSwap pools. As for my SmartBCH portfolio and the whole crypto portfolio, I opted to update them every 3 months due to limited time and busyness.

This isn't to brag but to inspire. If others can do something to grow their portfolio, you can do it too. You just need an effective strategy to keep your money rolling and growing despite the sudden crypto market swing. And only invest on the profitable ones. Most of all, diversify your portfolio as much as possible.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

59
$ 15.87
$ 13.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 34
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Investment, Trading, Pegaxy, SmartBCH, STO, ...

Comments

Grabidad, 'yung sa blogging palang nakaka-lula na, Ate tapos iba pa 'yung sa trading and other hustles mo. Ano bang luck charm mo at nang makabili nga kay Shopee kung meron. Haha! Sipag din na mag-encode kay Excel ah, ako kasi tinamad na eh. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh!😲 Ang dami nito Ms. Jane.. Congratulations..👏🎉 Basta talaga may sipag at may tiyaga, may nilaga. Lol.. Nakaka.inspired ka naman kasi talaga Ms. Jane uie. Kahit busy sa personal matters o sa ibang trabaho, eh, nama.manage mo par in yung time mo sa mga ganitong platform. Talaga namang its a fruit of your labor!..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a fruit of labor talaga. Dami naman. Nakaka inspire ka po sis. More blessings to come sayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hindi ko lang talaga alam pano mag gawa Excel hahaha kaya di ko ma track nang ganyan portfolio ko 😂 katamad aralin sa cp lang.

Congratulations grabi laking earnings in January

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lng yan..formula lng pra matic lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement dear jane , you're Indeed lucky ,I wish you more fruitfulness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the crypto market even in the recovery phase, it looks like it's still crashing further, just look at what BCH did in just 24 hours; -4% 😩 but it seems to be going back and forth for some weeks now.

You made a lot in just January and it looks like the bulk of it came from pegaxy, that's impressive! Congratulations Ate Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ahm.. Compared to last week of January.. Yes, it's recovering haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is nice. It seems you are doing okay despite the whole market going down, and I am glad to hear; I wonder if there is an application to track how much money you have earned on noise cash and read cash because I have lost track of how much money I have made writing and commenting. I use those funds to run my experiments and things I want to get to know better. So I spent my tips without counting, and now I want to have a balance counter.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations sister Jane. To me though, January was the slowest month I have had in five months. Probably because I fell terribly ill. How have you been ate Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad January has ended, it was a tough one for me but I'm grateful for the blessings in it. You had a pleasant January ate, may February be even better.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

For all of us 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January sounds amazing Jane. I so wish I could buy my Pega too when all of you were buying!

When did you start writing on Hive? I created account months ago, but never posted anything there. Looks like many people are venturing out to Hive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I registered long ago but not really so active. Just reposting my readcaah articles 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a very great achievement and your achievement has also serves as a good motivation to others who never thought such achievement could be achieved.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can say your hard work did all these for you and I am sure things would be on the better side this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane, I must applaud your perseverance and efficiency. Your bragging inspires many, including me. How much "Time Currency" (https://read.cash/@Unity/time-currency-a3f1cdeb) do you have to spend from your 24 hours a day limited "time wallet?"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amazing... More to come!

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly you have inspired me, by seriously i don't know where to start from

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaah! First, gusto ko mag thank you kasi ang ka idea ako ate kung pano gumawa ng portfolio hihihi. Para ma track ko investments ko. Second, congraaaatsss ateee. Grabeeng earnings yan, pag basic needs na na namin ng almost a yeat ata 🤣.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kagaling mo talaga sa math hayyy... at ang daming ways of earning kahit busy sa work...ikaw na talaga madam skl

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Excel lng nman yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha tapos ginagamitan lang nang formula hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earnings of $2000+ USD in a month, mind-blowing. Mine would be somehow equals to you, if the last two zeros are withdrawn from it and then decide on 2 ($10)... LOL Congratulations my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing but amazing one from you. I am surely inspired to do more this month too.

You are doing well dear friend and keep it up 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda talaga na maraming way ng pagkakakitaan because in that sens malaki din balik. Congrats sis, galing ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMFG 😱😍😍 I knew it. Kuu ikaw talaga ang pinaka awesome sa lahat ee Omo. Congwatssssssss ng malupet. Deserve mo lahat yan sa sipag mo ga naman while I'm ao tamad hahaha. Pero sayang talaga si pega pega 🤧.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bat hndi ka bumili . bawi mo na sana agad . 13days lng akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a very good way to start up a new year. This shows there are bountiful of harvest This year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, I was amazed seeing your achievements! Haha natawa tuloy ako ng nagcheck ako ng akin😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wag icompare haha. Keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi naman. Ang tamad ko kasi minsan😂 Sisipagan ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, you're doing great

More BCH to come yet keep grinding

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup. Keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always boast of success, enjoy and inspire. :))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do hope I'd reach this amount of earnings one day. Keep it up dear Jane, I'm inspired!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was awesome Jane, hope to earn like that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My eyes fell on interesting columns like Microsoft Excel and their automatic movement of up and down charts. I see everything can happen in real time with this great app. very good friend this is interesting and useful. You have a plant that will give you a nice profit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can say that your January first fruit was truly awesome. Just as you said, even in the bear market, one can make good profits. I am highly encouraged by this post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, wala pa jan ang sa pancakeswapat CubFinance..baka nemen hahahah!

Pwede ka na umuwe nyan Jane

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi pa..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing! Congratulations my friend! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ate ng profit niyo haha. Sana mag-15 petot si VIS bago kami mag-payout hehe. Good luck ate, di ako makapagsulat efficiently di tulad last week hayst

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Payout,? Hndi ba automatic yan papasok sa acct nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean ate wait muna ako ng 14 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw . haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turned out the stress of getting a Pega was worth is after all. Congratulations on the profits made. More to come this month and on 👏🏿👏🏿

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats Miss Jane You can sow all as first fruit My wallet is available

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mapa pa wow na lang ako sis ,tips kung paano gawin sis heheh. Congrats sis ang galing naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't hesitate to take the risk. That's the tip 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis I will do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone please gouge out my eyes🥴 I think that's your record breaking earning . 2000+ dollars in a month. That's humongous of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am shocked by your profit anyway congratulations sister:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😳😳 Janey can I learn Pega from you, this is good profit.. I wish I could pull this but this is amazing congratulations. Deserved very one of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can apply for a scholarship. Check the link in my previous article about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You motivate me a lot with this, there are more success on the way for everyone. Let's keep moving.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.. Just keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats miss Jane. You deserve it. Grabe ang laki ng earnings tas January lang yan. Nakakainspire sobra. Yung ma motivate kami. This is my expectation na din miss Jane kasi napakagaling niyo. More blessings to come.😇🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamuch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome miss Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were expecting this na Ms jane hehe Lodi kita sa ganyan eh yieee. Congrats and more to come, you deserved them all hehe.

HIVE? wala ako noon hehe matry na nga din.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Check my link haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it dear. Congratulations. The Devil is really happy about your effort and success. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks devil haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing. Napakacomprehensive ng report. Nakakalula mga numbers! Pero knowing you, hindi na bago sa yo yan hehe. Congrats ulit!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve bhe ap krti hain aur ye sub koi aam bat nh hai ye ap k liye hii sub se bara aizaz hai ap krin ye sub ap k liye hai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You make it look so easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait lang! Medyo nalula ako sa mga digits ate. Congrats po sa mga earnings this January. Napapasana all nalang ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations, I wished my January was as fruitful as This. I hope February would be fruitful for us all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A very productive month,congrats po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis as always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ateee! More bch to come this feb pooo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping. For all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January was so productive for you,am happy all you efforts turned out well, wishing you the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago