Highlights Of My February

39 78
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

We're back on our monthly report again and though I'm kind of late for this, I'm still going to share mine. Honestly speaking, there's nothing much to write about. Nevertheless, achievements are achievements, regardless of how big or small it is you have accomplished.

In this article, however, I won't be writing about earnings or profits in February because I had no idea how much I earn for February. I stopped monitoring my earnings from both read and noise because, as I have said, there's nothing much to write about. So instead of writing the usual report, I'm just going to highlight my best moments in February.

Received a scholarship from Chad's P3 Racing Guild

First off, I received a scholarship from Chad's P3 Racing Guild. It was on February 8 when I finally received a notification from Coach Steve that he got 2 Pegas available for me. Of course, I got really excited because, with his 2 Pegas, I can finally earn more VIS every day. Indeed, one of his horses I called Dog (short for You're The Man Now Dog), has given me more golds. From Chad's alone, I accumulated a total of 1817.1 VIS in all. Initially, it was only 10% profit share but got an increase after 2 weeks, which is now 15% each Pega from Chad's.

I unstaked my AxieBCH-WBCH without losing a lot

The main reason why I prefer to do single staking than doing an LP is the risk of getting caught of an IL or Impermanent Loss. This occurs when one asset is down and the other is not. I added my AxieBCH-BCH pair, which was 10k AxieBCH and 0.247164 BCH, with my own fund on the 11th of January.

On the 22nd of February, I decided to check my LP and noticed that the amount is already closed to its original value and so, I unstaked it. When I did, I received 10567.1 AxieBCH and 0.23835 BCH. Although I got less in BCH and more AxieBCH, I still find it a successful LP.

Added 10K AxieBCH to my portfolio

You know I'm bullish in AxieBCH. It's not because I'm a scholar, but I can see how transparent Gramps is to us, investors. He always finds the time to update us with the things that are going on in both tokens. So when I saw another opportunity to buy more, I didn't hesitate to spend some of my BCH on this token.

Did 3 transactions in P2P

I never used P2P on Binance until just recently. My first transaction was on the 15th of February. That's when I sold 3.46 BCH or $1142.86 for the house so mom and I could finally move into our house. Then I made my 2nd transaction with 0.707 BCH on the 26th and the recent one was this morning, on the 4th of March when I sold 10,201.30 VIS. Overall, I transacted a total of β‚±88366.77 or $1767.3354.

Reached 1000 subscribers

Not sure what day it happened exactly but so grateful that I finally reached 1000 subscribers. This was my goal last year and though I wasn't able to achieve this on time, still blessed to see these 4 digits on my profile.

Bought another Pega

On the last day of February, @MegaKyodaiBanrai and I decided to buy a virgin Pega. This way we don't have to rent when we want to breed. For $515, I was able to get a Hoz female Pega. Now, I have 2 and counting.

Closing thoughts

If you have noticed, February was more on investing and spending for me and no HODL yet. I believe this will continue until I am done with all my priorities in life. My February may not be just like before, you know adding another BCH to my portfolio, but it's something I'm thankful about.

So what about you? How was your February?

Entry 3: February 4, 2022


26
$ 8.89
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @Ellehcim
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

OMG ung amount sa p2p, when kaya ako makakapag labas ng ganyan kalaki huehue chorrrr. Congwatssssssss sa naachieve mo last month. Wishing fo you to achieve more. Sure naman na mangyayari itu, ikaw paba πŸ€›πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Puro spend na nga lang ako. Pero thank you. Sana lang mag stay si Pegaxy dahil yan lang pag asa ko mabawi lang ng na spend ko. I will make sure to buyback pag tapos na ako sa mga obligasyon ko sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I proud being one of your subscribers and I really glad you had such a lovely and nice February. I hope you will have a very good and excellent March also, I wish that for you too my friend. Congratulations dear friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and I wish the same for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really always doing great. Your income level is much higher than the rest. Congratulations to you. πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nope. Not higher. They just hold it while I spent mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang productive and blessed ng month mo. Anyway, I never tried P2P, Pegaxy and so on kasi medyo malaki talaga yung mailalabas na pera.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, mababa na ngayon ang Pega. Nasa 15k na ata pinakababa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You may not have written a lot here but you are doing great in the other field. Cheers. And more to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Sana more to come sating lahat para solve mga bayarin natin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na po ng naitulong sa atin ng Crypto ano? Lalo sa inyo.. More blessings to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Yung di ko aakalain na makaka withdraw ako ng ganitong amount in 1 month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, just wow . Maka amaze jud kaayo sis. Ikaw na talaga, koronahan sa pagka ma diskarte. 😌πŸ₯° Prayers and technique reveal ahww hahhaah Bitaw, congrats sis as always 😌☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat pero layo ra kos mga master ui. Wa ko katunga sa ilang ka maayo sa mga in ani. Pero happy japon. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naayy di pa na master huh pero ingana na ang kita. Maka amaze jud sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka dami sana all nalang ako ate. πŸ˜΅β€πŸ’« wahhh ilan na kaya hodl mo ate? Andami nyo po pinag didiskartehan e

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala na akong hodl. Kunti na lang. Puro ako spend, remember? As in walang wala na ako ngayon. Pero kapit lang ako makaka buyback din ako soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooaaahhh! Kakaiba ka talaga ate! Nakakainspire! Congratulations po sa lahat ng na achieve mo. βœ¨πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks pero puro nga lang labas ng pera e. Pero sana soon balik ipon ulit. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all these achievements ate. You're right, magamay madako, achievement gihapon and we should be thankful on it. Congrats on reaching a thousand subscribers here ate. πŸ‘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow sis, grabe ang laki ng kita Mo sa Pegaxy. Nakaka inspired palagi yung mga journey mo. Congratulations sis and more winnings and success for you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Lagi nakatilaw na tawn kos grinding sa Pega.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis, go go lang. More income pa sa imong Pega

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all, it was a good month even though there was need to convert to P2P despite the red market. But it was for a good cause, so congratulations 🎊. March will be better πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. Looking forward for March. Hopefully, it will allow me to save some this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in all of your achievements and success ate. Grabe napaka successful mo talaga, So proud of you and I admire youπŸ’–

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Blessed lang siguro. Hehe. Thank you. Sana maganda pa rin takbo ng March nating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Na speechless ako sa amount sis. Deserve na deserve mo yun sis. πŸ₯° Congrats to all your achievements in February sis and for reaching 1005 subscribers! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ I'm really proud of you sis. πŸ₯° More blessings to come sis. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakaka amazed yung amount sis. Pero sana mabawi ko muna ang capital ko pero mejo di ko pa magagawa yan dahil dami pang priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see your subscribers and all the investment. I pray you achieve more in March.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Claiming it. May we all have a better March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s all for you. May you have more success in life. Shine more dear. Congratulations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is nice to hear you have made 1000 subscribers, and I wonder if you can write if having those followers have changed your account or your interaction with read.cash if any

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Honestly, there's no changes. Since I'm not that active anymore, earning is not easy here but I'm fine with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really happy to see you here once again . Wow and wow you February is really good congratulations on achieving 1000 subscribers that awesome 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was surprised to see an increase of subscribers coz honestly, I'm not really active here anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago