Introducing HeyYou144, My Friend's Shopee Store

37 67
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee Store

I was supposed to write this a few days ago, but there has been so much going on in the real world recently that I had to deal with them first. Just so you know, we've just moved into our new house 3 days ago, and there are still many things that need to be done here. Well, the virtual world can wait but priorities cannot.

Anyway, going back to our topic, I'm going to introduce to you my friend's Shopee store that you might want to have a look after you read this. But before we begin, let me introduce to you my friend aka store owner aka one of the most talented persons I have ever met online. The only @aj_u2, a virtual friend I first met on Tsu (now known for Display).

About the seller

I don't know how our friendship started but one thing is for sure, Angela is the kind of person who can make me laugh without trying so hard. She's really funny that after several exchanges of comments, we instantly clicked. At that time, I didn't know how talented she was. I was clueless until we became friends on FB, where I started to see her posts.

Seriously, this woman is full of talents. I guess it runs through their blood because her family owns a shop that makes anything that involves woods. So when I heard that she's planning to start a business, I got so excited for her and as a friend, the least I can do is to support her in my own little way.

About the store

Introducing HeyYou144, a Shopee store that offers handmade crafts and more. It was on the 4th of February when she started her personal business with the support from her dearest friend, @AwakenToLife, who calls her Hey You. Hence, the brand was born.

Angela is known for her handmade wooden crafts so when her friend noticed her skills, he encouraged her to continue and even urged her to start selling her items. He really believed in her that he even support her financially to start her new venture.

As of this moment, her items are mostly handmade scrunchies and some wooden crafts like mobile holders. She will also include some beauty products from her personal choice of colors in the nearest future.

Perfect for those who are looking for mobile holders.
Look how fancy these crates/organizers look like. I really love how she painted them in pastel colors.
You can also get your scrunchies holder.

The best thing about her items is that all items are handmade by her, so you can guarantee that the quality is good. Plus, they are affordable too.

Her hand painted pots.

HeyYou144 is inspired by her friend and those who belittled her because of her status in life. She also wants to just do something new and make herself productive every day with the things she enjoys the most without pressuring herself.

Get a 5% off with a minimum spend of 100 PHP. For more details, you can follow HeyYou on social media:

You can also follow Angela on noise.cash and read.cash.

Closing thoughts

As a support, I'm going to do a giveaway. Buy any items from her store before March and one lucky buyer will receive 500 php worth of BCH from me. Here's how to join:

  • Follow her in her Shopee store.

  • Screenshots the items you successfully purchase with your details.

  • DM it to me on Twitter.

Be sure to send it to me before March. The raffle draw will be held on the 3rd of March, and the winner will receive it through upvote.

Entry 13: February 23, 2022


21
$ 7.06
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee Store

Comments

Napaka super talented naman sis. Napaka skill naman nila sis. Grabe yung pag paint sobrang tas ang gaganda pa ng mga color. Perfect talaga sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Galing nga e. Yung pots lang inaabangan ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis super galing. Napaka creative. Mapapahanga ka talaga sa mga gawa niya. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like a great shopee store Wishing her best of luck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nga po nya, lagi din kami nag-uusap sa comment ang kulit nya sobra🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Si angela? Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, lagi reply nya may pang-asar kya ganun na din ako sa knya minsan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, galing at maganda kasi handmade surely authentic talaga. Great for job for your friend sis sa store niya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Kaya na aamazed ako sa mga gawa niya lalo na yung mga pots niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is her shop in cebu?MJ? I'll check it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Taga Luzon siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute namn ng mga gawa nya! 😄 Pag nakigamit ako sa shoppee ni ate, kinsan bisitahin ko sya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Oo, cute talaga, especially yung mga pots niya. Iba iba ang design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How she's in Philippine am in Africa So I wish her all the best on her sales

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah. Only for the Filipinos but thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nung mga mini organizer .

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sabi ko nga sa kanya gawa siya ng marami pang style na organizers dahil madali lang sa kanya gumawa nun dahil papa lang niya gagawa at siya mag paint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Hanga ako sa mga naghahand made. Yung phone holder parang speaker na wood din siguro ang sound kapag nagpatugtog ka dun. Hihi. Good luck to her business!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakabilib talaga ang mga nag hahand made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The items are so cute po, maybe I'll try to purchase some items as a show of support po, your a great friend towards her. Someday siguro magtatayo din ako business sa shopee para may extra income din in case of emergencies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, kung me talent ka naman gumawa ng own items mo, mag open ka na rin. Ako wala talagang talent kaya taga WOW lang ako sa mga magagaling gumawa ng kung ano ano. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First,I congratulate you for shifting into the new house. Nice to see the handmade items of your friend's online store. She is really talented.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and yeah, she is very talented.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just hit the bull's eye! Congratulations for 1000 landmark!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota sa pots uy ug sa organizers

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Daghan jud siyag mga nice na pots. Perfect ni pang indoor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice free ads sa store nya.. anyway ganda nung mga wooden craft nya sana lumago ang business nya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Sana lumago talaga. And yeah, free ads baka malay natin me mag purchase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto unta ko mu enter kaso wala man koy Twitter account uy😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang wa ka ni apil. Ikaw untay makadaog kay wa may nag send nakug link sa twitter. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want this celphone holder because I just placed my phone anywhere,okay I'm gonna search for it on Shoppee,I like her products made of woods.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel you. I watch Netflix on mobile whenever my PC is busy with other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

murag need jud ni nako ang scrunchies holder sis ky arun hapsay tan awon among pugong sa akong anak.thanks for sharing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kalat kalat gali akoang mga baat mao perme mawala. Hehe. Angay jud ni nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lagi sis maayo ng maorganize bah

$ 0.00
2 years ago