Meet The 5 Pegas That Gives Me 1000 VIS Daily

39 77
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Pega, Playtoearn, P2e

Racing my Pegas has already been a part of my daily routine since I first received one from AxieBCH. Although it's not a skill-based game (yet) like Axie Infinity, it's still a game that can excite and annoy you at the same time. The best part of this is that you can earn better than in Axie Infinity, which is why from 1 Pega from Gramps, I now have a total of 5.

In this article, I will introduce to you the 5 Pegas that not only gives me 1000 VIS daily but also drains my energy to 0 before I could even drain theirs.

Guild: BMJC98

I am lucky to be one of the first scholars in AxieBCH to receive a Pega. I may not be one of the best high-ranking scholars in the guild, but luckily for me, they have recognized my contributions to the community. This is the reason why Gramps even named the first female baby Pega after me.

BMCJ98 is an average horse whose win rate is currently at 22.58%. She's a Campona, which means she's bonded with fire and is also known as gods. She can adapt and overcome the struggles associated with fiery conditions.

She has already raced a total of 1683x but won only 380x. Since I started racing BMJC98, I already managed to win 302x with 102 gold, 110 silver, and 90 bronze. Also, I earned 8945 VIS already from this horse alone with my 50% profit share from the guild.

Mine: Blinc 191

Introducing Blinc 191, a Klin Pega whose bloodline is known for being the masters of water. Klin Pegas, by the way, can perform well even in rainy and wet weather conditions.

I bought Blinc for $730. He was not my first choice but he was the Pega for me that appeared at the right time. At first, I don't like Blinc for being too slow. He likes to show off by going first at the beginning of the race but ends up third or worse, nothing at all. Whenever I let him race, I would tell him to give me wins or else, I would dump him for good.

Call me crazy but trust me, once you invest in Pegaxy, it would be impossible not to talk to them while racing. LOL. But recently, Blinc has improved a lot. I guess he finally got into his senses that he needs to win so he won't find himself at the marketplace waiting for a buyer to get him.

Blinc has given me a total of 17165 VIS since I started racing him with 103 gold, 100 silver, and 75 bronze. He's also my top earner too. Imagine, I bought him with a 21% win rate and after over a month of racing him, he has almost 24% now.

Guild: Time To Make The Donuts and You're The Man Now Dog

So grateful to be a part of Chad's P3 Racing Guild, the second guild I've ever joined to. It doesn't feel like it's a new guild for me since some of the members here are my friends like @Eybyoung @Jane @Infinity @emily2u and many more. All thanks to Ems, I was able to join this guild because she was the one who introduced it to me.

This amazing guild offers at max 2 Pegas. Initially, they only offer 10% but after 2 weeks since you became a scholar, they will increase it to 15%, which is my current rate. Of course, it depends on your overall performance and how you are as a scholar to their community. If you continue to be performing well and active on their server, you will also enjoy their 20% profit share in 1 month.

Above is Donuts, a Campona Pega just like BMJC98. He only got bred once so I won't be surprised if one of these days, they would take Donuts for a while to get mated with a female. Donuts is a fine Pega but not as good as Dog, though. Based on my record, he has more silver and bronze than gold.

Then, I have Dog. She's also a Campona. As I've said above, she's way better than Donuts. She has even more gold over silver and bronze: 54-51-36.

Mine: CESSNA 22

So I just bought Cessna recently for only $515. She's a female virgin Hoz Pega and bought her when she was only a newborn with no experience at all. I even had to wait 24 hours before I could race her.

I bought her mainly because I want to breed and have more Pegas in the future. I saw an opportunity to buy at a cheaper price so I didn't hesitate to get another one. Since she's a virgin, the breeding fee won't be a lot and since I have some friends who bought a virgin male Pegas, I don't have to spend a lot for a baby Pega.

The plan is to breed twice first. I have friends who have owned virgin males like Eybyoung and @MegaKyodaiBanrai and whoever is available and ready to breed, then I'll go for it. If I have my 3rd Pega, I will rent it to a friend so he could earn extra too.

When it comes to performance, she's not really that good. She barely gets gold and the daily VIS earned is around 400. If this continues to be like this after I get my 3rd Pega, then I might have no choice but to sell it and get my capital back.

Closing thoughts

I know investing in such games is quite risky, but I realized that if I let this opportunity pass by, I might regret it forever for not doing anything just like how I regretted when I only bought a few EBEN before or AxieBCH when it was still at its ATL.

If by any chance, the game won't make it, I will just try to move on and accept the fact that I failed. Besides, I came in cryptoverse with $0 so leaving with $0 won't kill me for sure. But I hope this won't happen this early, though. I hope Pegaxy will have more months to years to live.

Furthermore, with my 5 Pegas at the moment, I'm starting to earn at least 1000 VIS daily. This will give me more or less 15000 VIS in 14 days and hopefully, the price of this token will also reach at least $0.05 so I can both spend some while also being able to secure my capital. Hopefully, it will.

Entry 4: March 6, 2022


20
$ 10.80
$ 10.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Pega, Playtoearn, P2e

Comments

Pinapaisko ba yan? Baka naman pasiko hahaha

Kryptlook nga pala.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

In the future, uunahin ko muna yung neighbor ko na need ng extra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad sa 1K VIS a day, Ate ah. Galing-galing! ✨ Tapos naka-bili ka na din ng sarili mong pega? Accckk! Ikaw na talaga, Te. Sa'yo na ang crown, hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, road to 5 pegas na ako bukas dahil breeding time ko bukas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're really a gamer, sana all! Goodluck wala yata akong swerte sa games😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di naman ako maswerte sa games pero go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 na pega mo? Galing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Road to 5 bukas. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga nga naman pong made-drain din po ang energy nyo bago nyo madrain ang lahat ng energy nila hahhaha. Pero congrats po sa inyo for having 5 pegas as of now, i know magkakaroon pa po kayo ng iba nyan if pwede pa. I'm so happy for you po. ❤️😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Balak ko paramihin sila habang kaya pa ng bulsa. I mean mababa pa si VIS kasi pag tumaas si VIS, maghihinayang talaga ako na wala akong ginawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo grab the chance ika nga nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naming you the the first female baby Pega is so awesome and great. Another thing I like about you buying CESSNA 22 as a breeder to have more Pegas in future from it. You always plan positive and for a good future.

Congratulations for getting scholarship.

Wishing you all the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo dako mn ang investment uy, dili pa keri sa budget ehehehe. Pero it seems na dako ug income ang makuha sa Pegaxy as long as risk taker lang jud.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Ug di ka risk taker, lisod jud mo invest kay basin stress ra imu ma experience. Ako kay do or die na ning akoa. So whatever happens, keribels ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so lucky to have 5 Pegas at the moment. If they can come back to its profile. You must be a billionaire now. Please share you blessing friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nope, not billionaire but hopefully, it will get back to its previous price so I can secure my capital back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala gyud koy idea pa about ani ate. Murag di pa keri sa akong utok unsaon ni. Pero reading your articles, it seems that having 5 Pegas are a lot and that it will give back as long as it will be played well. Anyway, goodluck for this ate. To more Pegas coming!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Join sa guild. Sorry nakalimot kog add links sa ilang servers. Haha. Ako lang eedit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate. Makasabot ra kaha ko ani if ever? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas madaming blessings for 2022 keep it up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Claiming it. Sana!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hola amigo, me pareció interesante tu publicación, me gustaría participar por una beca o algo por el estilo mi querido colega, gracias por tu tiempo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi. You can join the guild here.

https://discord.gg/WVEAcxqcxA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ng collection good luck sayo sis keep up the good work

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dalawa lang naman sakin jan. Pero thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, nice collection. How much does it cost to breed?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Breed for the first time will be 2k VIS for each Pega and 30 PGX plus rental fee if you rent a Pega or a pair.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

sooo do you need to own both male and female Pega in order to be able to breed or as I understood from your answer you can actually rent Pega for breeding? But if you use rented Pega its breed count increases without owner's permission? I don't get it.

Sorry I'm new to Pegaxy and docs are not quite helpful :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this is huge and congratulations because you deserve it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have 2 so it's bigger now. I hope to get my 3rd soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep grinding and growing, sooner or later I'll own pega too for now happy with renting

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will have one eventually. Just save your VIS and keep earning BCH here so you have something to buy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaayo ba. Colorful kaayo ang mga pegas. Unta makamao sad ko ani puhon. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dali ra man kaayo ni nga duwa. As in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga pegas mo sis. Grabe 5 pegas pala na sayo sis. Dami. Galing naman. Habang tinitingnan ko yung mga photos ng mga pegas mo sis, si Donuts na ako sa kanya. Ang ganda ng color niya. ☺️ Favorite color ko kasi. Ang saya lang pag pumasok ka sa world of Pegaxy. God bless you sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nag invest ba partner mo nito sis? Ganda kasi nito as passive income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ani oi everyday duwa while earning :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Invest ani. Hehe. Barato na lang siya pero research lang sa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha mao sad lage way time mag duwa kay ang bata makig duwa man nako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago