My Babies Are Turning 1 : Here's My Wishlist Gifts For Them

37 59
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Cats, Furbabies
Blog           : #142
Topic          : Furbabies
Published Date : March 3, 2022

Oww emm! My babies are turning 1 on May 3. It seems like yesterday since I adopted them and now they grow up pretty, sweet, naughty, and very spoiled cats. Oh well, blame the Daddy. He often buys them treats and toys every time he visits, and when he's not here Nini shouts at me rallying about it.

I remember when their Dad bought a Temptation treat, Nini the calico cat gets crazed to it. She is restless hearing the plastic of the treats. She will do everything just to have it, while her sister Mimi the white cat, didn't care as long she have milk in her bowl.

I always spent $50 a month on their needs before but it decrease to $40 because I stop buying them litter sand and train them to use the toilet bowl. Though it's not easy and I don't think they listen to me especially the brat Nini. I still push them so that they get used to it and we can save it for their primary needs.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Honestly, $40 is still heavy to me. I sometimes think that what if I didn't adopt them, for sure I have a lot of savings. But on second thought if I didn't, my anxiety was still here, shouting, teasing, and hurting me till I give up or worst end my life. Thanks to them, my mental health is okay now.

They save me from the dark. They are like angels that are sent from above. They deserve a treat, so on their birthday, I will give them presents.

Here's what I plan to buy for them:

Cage

Photo Source & Shop Link

It cost $20+ but it's fine. I want them to have a room and not just sleep everywhere. Many things fall when they sleep in high areas. Just like the other day, the blender machine of Mom falls and it has leaked now. I need to buy a new one before she comes home hehe.

Food and Water Bowl

Photo Source and Shop Link

This cost $1.34. I will buy 2 pink bowls because they both love that color. I thought Mimi only loves it but I noticed when I put the purple collar on Nini she always grab the pink collar from Mimi. She bites her sister that's why we just give it to her.

Litter Train Kit

Photo Source and Shop Link

This cost $5+. I want to train them in the toilet seriously as they will go to the toilet on their own and won't cry to me for litter sand.

Cute Clothes

Photo Source and Shop Link

OMG! This is so kawaii! This cost $1.73 each. The pink one will sure look good to Mimi since she is a white cat but I have to buy 2 because her sister Nini will get envious again. Maybe I will just look for another pink design. Hehe.

Okay, I need to stop browsing online stores now before my cart complains lol. I have lots of wishlist gifts for them but my budget is not enough. Hehe. I need to prioritize their basic needs such as food, wipes, and of course the treats. I will save $5 every week for the wishlist gifts.

Ehem! Don't be shy Godmother and Godfather hehe XD

You may think I'm very costly when it comes to them even they are just a pet, but they are just not pets to me. They are my babies. Sometimes they are worth to spent than to the wrong people lol. Haha.


Next to read :

I'm Officially 25 It's Not Happy But Also Not Sad Birthday To Me

Earning Blogging Site That You Must Check

Scared To Hurt You


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise CashHiveSteemitBlurtTwitterTelegram

17
$ 4.10
$ 3.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Cats, Furbabies

Comments

Cute cats. How much time do you require to take care of the cats?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, cutiee cattos. Can't wait to spoil my cats too when I get to have my own place soon. (well, they're not literally mine they're just strays I fed who owns me now hahaha). Yes you don't own cats, they owned you, pretty sure you can relate to that as a cat owner.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha super relate! They are my stress at the same time reliever haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, that is so sweet of you. I really love cats so much. Wish you all the best sis and have a great savings for your Mimi and Nini.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lapit na, happy 1st po sa cutie mingming nyo ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Meow. Thank you po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy naku sis masarap pa nga pong mag alaga ehh kesa sa walang pinaglalaanan ehh. Chaka nakita kopo yung pag mamahal mopo para saknila. Sana na matupad mpo yung wish list mopo pra saknila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po hehe may 2 months pa ako 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute!! I'm sure they will be elated to get all of those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din kami nung cage nila.cmagkasama sila ni Simba at Oreo. Kaso pag lunaji na yan goodluck maninira na ng kulungan...

Paano mo sila napapapunta sa toilet hahahaha as in doon sila sa bowl jumejrbs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday babies! Mine just turned 1 last month hahaha I only have one cath because they are all very expensive from food to maintenance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cucute, madam! Spoiled na spoiled ah hihi. They are all lucky and blessed to have you. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sa kanila 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang spoiled nga. Hihi. Mahilig lang ako maglambing pets pero hindi ako mahilig mag-alaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ayun lang majirap parang mga bata din 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Ang swerte naman ni kitty mo maamsh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan gusto ko nalang din maging pusa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang hirap pag naman maging nanay ng mga cats or dogs kase sobrang kukulit tapos nagkakalat pa hahaha pero worth it kapag nakikita mo silang lumalaki tapos ang lambing pa. Grabe yung gastos mo sa mga fur babies mo ate, sana lang tlaga at magpakabait sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha practice na pag may anak na ako literal alam ko na 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng mga dress Langga. 🥰❤️ Nagustuhan ko. Ang cute ng mga cats mo Langga. Nagbibigay talaga sila ng saya sa atin Langga kaya gusto ko talaga yung mga pets. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagbibigay din stress sa gastusin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganun talaga Langga pag may pets. 😁 Ganyan din sa bahay. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a cute hearted soul you are! Thanks dear. You have made a special place in my good list.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yey! 😸 Thank Mr.Devil

Love, Mimi and Nini

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga spoiled babies mo sis, ayos lang yan iba naman kasi yung return na happiness na binibigay nila satin, samin yung pusa namin di na makauwi pano masusungit yung bago naming alagang daga este mga doggos. Tahol ng tahol kaya ayun inaabutan na lang namin ng food sa labas ng gate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaaa kawawa naman 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your babies so much 🤗. Happy birthday in advance to them!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman eh ng mga gamit eh, sana mabili mo lahat bhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung cage pinaka gusto ko mabili haha kasi magulo sila palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're in the same position when it comes to spending to our pets, no they are not pets. They are family. I'm sure your little babies would like to sleep to their new bed. Hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana lang di magwala si Nini 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan ate. Kagatin mo kapag ayaw. Haha. Joke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading by the title, I genuinely thought you are making a list for babies haha.. I'm so happy you are treating them just like how we treat our own children :) that is so sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm practicing 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute babies in turning one. Happy 1st birthday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago