My Gratitude

15 101
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 29, 2022

There is a time in everyone's life, for which he always thankful and grateful, maybe 🤔 for the thing he has, or someone or maybe something else.

Thought, we should always be thankful to God the Almighty, especially for the current moments of life. That is why, I am very very grateful for the life and everything that conferred on me by the Almighty Allah. Indeed he is the best and one excellent planner for each and everything, including human beings.

One of my article How did I Get 56 BCH? is one the Hot article of the last three days in read.cash, which have given 6.23 (~0.054 BCH @ current rate) in around 36 hours. It has been making me so happy. I got lot of comments on the above article, mostly funny and surprising. I am grateful for all who wish me that may I get the same amount in real.


In humans, first of all I am grateful and very thankful to my parents, siblings, teachers and friends for their encouragement, supports, love, care and everything that I have been from them directly or indirectly.

The next step about the family members of noise.cash and read.cash.

Photo by Pro Church Media on Unsplash

I had been using earnings of crypto from Brave Browser Rewards (BAT) before joining noise. cash and used for one month.

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

MissDavis motivated and guided me a lot to join noise. cash, and do that & this and don't that.... So I am very thankful to MissDavis from the core of my heart. Thankyou sister so much for you guidance and support. Without your support and guidance I would have nothing in BCH. Credit for earnings at read. cash also goes to MissDavis, be there I saw post on read cash, which I made me to create an account here.

I am so much thankful to @bmjc98 for her suppórt, guidance and encouragement. She always guided and supported me, whenever needed. To me be honest she is one of my mentor in both both platforms, noise.cash and read.cash and I like her writing style and the way she seeing things.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince for always there to read my blog and for típs.

@SanjanaRiya for being one of my most active affiliates.

@KomalWaheed as my affiliate, who is not more active but trying herself. I know the busy schedule of her routine life. So good luck to her.

Thanks for my latest @Faheem.Ullah

@SuperJulalaine for availability and reading my articles.

I am also grateful to @MahjabeenMehroo , SpicySugar, DamaraBianca, @Pantera @Unity & @Jane (I don't know that why I can't get their names here via auto-search)

In the end I am very grateful for all they have been following me, supporting me and for reading my articles.

Thanks everyone

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

14
$ 6.06
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I am really happy to see my name there and it means a lot to me .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to mention all those they have been helpful and supporting me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation for your success on your article. I will pray to Allah that your your 56BCH dream will come to reality soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grateful for your wishes my friend. I am so pleased.... And tours too Ameen summa Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're really blessed to have your guardians and siblings with you and it's blessed to have such kind of a lot of people with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad for your such positive feedback and response. It is a result of hard work 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also got surprise that you got 56 BCH I am going to read that . Plus I am happy to see Pakistani community here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe most people get surprised by this. I'm not that lucky, by the way to get that much amount suddenly. Thanks anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read your article "How did I Get 56 BCH?", it was interesting and funny-ending but the conclusion, which you have called Closing Thoughts was so thoughtful. Why wont that give you $6.23 (now $7.66 i guess).

Paying gratitudes is the best work, indeed. I also found some of the users you mentioned above so helpful, kind and good, especially @bmjc98, who always supports people and bring some good idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Didn't check my notif yet so I didn't notice this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are grateful for those people whose part in our lives my friend. Our family then the people who brought us happiness, motivation and support my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is correct and that exactly what I have talking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We must treasure them. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention, and you're very much welcome! :) Happy to help. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the truth my lovely sister. You are one of the best here and in NoiseCash

$ 0.00
1 year ago