$1,036.36 In 21 Days Of Racing 2 Pegas

56 111
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Pegaxy is, by far, the best P2E game I have ever played in my entire life. First, it's a no-brainer game, which means anyone can play even if you're not really into gaming. All you need is a Pega, join a race, and let your horse do the rest. As simple as that!

Second, it can be a great source of passive income. No joke! Even with just 1 Pega, it could still give you a decent amount of profit already. Your earnings, however, depend on your Pega's statistic and win rate as well as the percentage you get if you're renting your horse or being a scholar.

This is the reason why I bought my own even though the price was a lot for me. With the few days' experience of playing Pegaxy, I know that having my own will give more profit and that I can easily recover my capital in just a month or 2. So when I decided to get my own, I didn't hesitate to swap almost 2 BCH just to get this, and am so happy that I did.

It's been 21 days now since I was given a chance to play Pegaxy from the guild and 11 days since I bought mine, so here's the latest update, in case you are curious how much I really earned so far.

Guild's Pegaxy: bmjc98

At the time of writing, the price of VIS is $0.1391.

  • Date range: January 8 - January 29 (21 days)

  • Total VIS earned: 3397

  • Number of wins: 118

  • Value in USD: $463.79

  • Value in PHP: ₱23,189.51

While other guilds only pay 10%-30% of the total amount of VIS earned in 2 weeks, our guild pays more. We get a 50% share, and that is something we, scholars, are so grateful about the guild. So technically, this Pega has made a total of $927.58 or ₱46,379 in just 21 days.

Mine: Blinc 191

  • Date range: January 18 - January 29 (11 days)

  • Total VIS earned: 4010

  • Number of wins: 68

  • Value in USD: $551.54

  • Value in PHP: ₱27,577.18

I'm so happy I took the risk of swapping my BCH just to buy my very own Pega. If you see the stat, I already earned $551.54 in just 11 days or ₱27,577.18, which is equivalent to 4 months of payout from my previous job in Cebu.

Overall Total

  • Total VIS earned: 7407 + 43.5 (not recorded)

  • Number of wins: 186

  • Value in USD: $1,036.36

  • Value in PHP: ₱51,818.23

Twenty-one days, and I already have $1036.36 from my 2 Pegas. I'm sure you will agree with me if I say that Pegaxy is, indeed, a great source of passive income. Seriously, I've never earned such a huge amount by just racing my horses or playing games, in general.

Closing thoughts

I still have 10 days to go until I can finally recover my capital back so I'm super excited to see what's coming next for my Pegaxy journey. As I've mentioned before, the rest will be cashed out for the house and will continue cashing out until I can finally complete the house with everything.

Entry #20: January 30, 2022


31
$ 11.11
$ 10.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's indeed a nice source of passive income sis based sa mga nabasa ko sa article mo na to. More more income to bawi ta capital ang get profit🙂 na curious ako dun sa post mo sa kabila kaya napadpad ako dito. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sobrang nice niya talaga, sis. As in. Pag nag 1 month ako, sulat ko ulit ang udpate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is great and awesome. You always try hard and you level best. Congratulations sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... Just wow. Congratulations MJ. The house is in good hands now haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. You can join the scholarship tho if you want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is huge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed! I saw you joined the guild. Just don't leave coz they will reopen eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate unti nalang bawing-bawi na yung capital mo pero amazing ang pega kasi if nagtratrabaho yan hindi maka earn lang ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nung nasa Cebu ako, ang liit lang ng sahod ko. As in super liit. Din eto oh, sobrang simple pero nakaka amazed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find it difficult to understand the game how do play it. You earned much while playing the game

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is an example of the game.

https://play.pegaxy.io/racing/replay2d?race_id=6051548&pega_id=39320

You just join the race and let the horse do its thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung tutuusin ate ROI na agad in just 21 days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, pero ayokong icheat yung self ko dapat sa pega ko talaga nanggagaling ang lahat ng funds. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman hehhe parang interesting tlga ng Pega, don't know where to start sumali nko sa discord.from Jane's link kaso close pa ang scholarship heheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Abang abang ka lang dun kasi pag natapos na yung waiting list, mag oopen sila ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam, halos makabawi ka na sa phunan mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. To think 11 days pa lang yung own Pega ko. So possible talaga na makakabawi to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good even in short period you earned great amount by playing this game. From how much we can start?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At this moment, the cheapest one is around $1200. So if you want to buy, always check the marketplace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ng laki, bilis mo lang mabawi un ininvest mo jan..

Kaya excited na ako magkakabayo eh hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. Kaya nga nung bumili ako, kahit ang haba haba ng struggle namin ni Eybyoung that time, lalo na sa akin na sobrang tagal, pinursue ko pa rin talaga kasi alam kung worth it to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, and you made a good decision sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how much does your own thing cost then?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I sent $755 to my Metamask but my own Pega only cost $730.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My that is quite an initial investment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee😵😵😵 super laki na ng kinikita mo ate! If maging scholar ba neto may bayad? This is super interesting 😱

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Walang bayad. Free lang. Pag scholar ka, me share ka sa total income ng horse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice little staah of earnings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for inspiring us to get our own. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ateeee halos mulugwa akong mata sa pagbasa sa title ba hahaha. Juskooo kung naa lang jud tawun koy kwarta oi, nganing di gud ko mu try palit. Anyways, asa pwedemag apply scholarship ani te?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amung guild kay close pa pero naay isa na mudawat pero atm, close pa pud sila. Ako ichat sa gc sa telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge teee salmaaat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate 0.43 BCH in just 6 days. Nakakatuwa nga ate eh kasi naghihintay lang naman ako tapos instant money pa. Di tulad ni SLP haha pero thankful pa rin ako ate kasi may nakukuha pa rin ako

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, dapat ingatan pa rin natin si Axie dahil yan basehan nila kung mag sstay pa ba tayo or ano. Galing ng Pegaxy noh. Nakaka amazed talaga. Congrats sa income mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's more profitable than axie infinity since the value of SLP now plucks below 1 peso and I feel sad since I didn't take the opportunity to try that game. Maybe it's not end for being a scholar, can I ask where should I apply to become a scholar madam?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our guild is still temporarily closed but will resume in February. You can join there. Check out https://axiebch.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work! I don't know anything about the game, really hence the stooooopid questions: How much time do you spend playing? How much of the thing is dependant on skill/knoeledge/luck? Enjoy and keep making it big!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1 race takes a minute or less. Every hour, you get an extra 1 energy that you can play any time. Max energy is 25 so once that is full, you won't get another refill so you need to play before it reaches 25. No strategy is needed so it's mostly a luck-based game.

For more details, check out https://pegaxy.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not dependent on skill but mostly on the Pegax stats and win rate of the horse. The higher the winning rate, the higher the chances of winning. Once you hit the start race button the horse races by itself, all you gotta do is watch. It requires no skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for you, and simultaneously jealous. If only I could get into a guild that will allow me play as well... I really need an extra source of income as my finance is going down the drain at the moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will DM you later and send you a link. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am.. I'd be glad to receive a response soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a cool one, your experience in the gaming world is gradually getting very big and I know the reward would be massive too.

You are doing a great work with combining life, writing, gaming and others together. Kudos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Too bad I'm slacking on both read and noise but I will do my best to get back on track. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome you are able to recover your investment in that short time. I wanna know what is name of your guild. Is it the same Chad's P3 Racing Guild ?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not Chad's but AxieBCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess scholarships are closed now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are. They will reopen once the current applicants will receive their own Pegas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can you please share the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

NO, it's not the same. Hers' is the AxieBCH guild, totally different from the ChadP3 guild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops, okay thanks for telling

$ 0.00
2 years ago