August Report - 0.53BCH + 2.866BAT - Total: ~$62

25 82
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 01, 2022

I was supposed to publish this article early in the morning. To be more specific, I had planned two articles for the day. However, due to the sudden arrival of some guests I could find any time to publish it as per my schedule.

It is the first day of the first "Ber" month (September). In the previous month (August), I published 34 articles, excluding two short articles. Listed given at the end of this article. Out of all my articles How did I Get 56 BCH? was the hot article, which has been viewed by 118 people so far, and earned me $9.27. Another article, that has been going so nice that is My Gratitude which has given me $6.06 so far (including today's earnings).

Note: The $0.29 in read.cash September is not included in the current month. I have taken the screenshots a bit later. So it is not calculated with the previous month's earnings.

Augusts Earnings:

  1. read.cash

    From earnings we really do not mean only money or currency. I can be anything, any rewards, including money, respect, honor etc. That is why I will tell everything that I earn in read.cash.

    Between August 10 and 22, may the Rusty was busy, or maybe he was not visiting becuase my articles were not worthy or not good enough in his mind to visit those. Anyways he is now kind and has been regularly visiting me.

    From 34 articles, In August I received 0.29520625 BCH ( ~ $33.83 @ current BCH rate). The last 8 days of read.cash was so good, in terms of views and earnings.

    I got one sponsor in read.cash, thanks to @bmjc98, who is my mentor and guide. To be honest, I sort of love her like my elder sister, and the more I praise her, it gives me happiness. THANK YOU SISTER SO MUCH for your guidance, support, and everything.

    Moreover, In August I got five (5) affiliates. The first one @UsmanRustamani however, I have not seen any activity from him so far (maybe he has been feeling shy to publish), second one is @SanjanaRiya who is the most active affiliate of mine and has been posting very regularly. Another is @KomalWaheed, who is my best friend and classmate too, hmmm, she not that active but sometimes publishes. I am not blaming her for not being so active as I know her business. Forth affiliate is @MahjabeenMehroo, she is the same as the first one @UsmanRustamani, inactive... My very recent affiliate is @Faheem.Ullah who joined recently and published one article only so can't say about him, yet. Anyways I am grateful to all those affiliates for joining under my link/referral.

  2. noise.cash

    Early days of noise.cash was so awesome, I was bestowed by FreeTips within 24 hours of my joining but taken away after 23-25 days. However, from noise.cash I earned 0.23161915 BCH (~ $ 26.49 @ current BCH rate).

  3. Brave Browser rewards

    This month, the Brave Browser rewards were not good enough as previous month but not that bad as well.

    This month in total I earned 2.052 BAT from my mobile browser and

    0.814 BAT from my laptop browser.

    In total, I got 2.866 BAT (less $1), which is also less than half of the previous month.

    The August Earnings

    In total I earned 0.5268254 BCH = 0.29520625 BCH + 0.23161915 BCH (~ $ 60.32 @ current BCH rate = $33.83+ $ 26.49) and 2.866 BAT.

List of articles published in August:

  1. Short Articles are not included in the list

  2. The list is based on the last to the first article of the month (The last article published has been given first and second last at second and so on, similarly the first article of the August in the last article of the list).

The lead photo from Pixaby, edited by me in Canva.

10
$ 0.52
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

That is very impressive and productive month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats dear friend . I wish you get more and more success my dear friend. A lot of prayers for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my pleasure, when I get prayers and wishes... May you get more and more also. Have a great September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome and congratulations! You work well for those kachings!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for stopping by and positive response ❤️😊... I am honored for such response. I do my best to provide interesting contents

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Leona you're really lucky who got this number. I just earned 0.1 BCH in this month and i accumulate 0.5 BCH within 7 month i think I'm not lucky in this matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been trying to learn from my seniors and trying my best to provide the interesting and attractive contents also I do post on daily basis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you post here on daily basis actually sometimes i don't have time to write an article because I'm a single Mom and housewife, maybe you understand how hard is it for me to manage the time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't try to chat start chat on every post-thread. That is one thing you should avoid, I guess. Only one or two replies will be enough (in single post).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's pretty good amount..congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sister It would be much better if my FreeTips in NoiseCash has not been taken away from me...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's impressive to know you can publish 2 blogs a day. Let's set that up for this month and see what will happen. Congrats Leona!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Appreciated your positive feedback. I can, but today I was busy so couldn't post two today. By the way every Friday I publish two, one last/previous week's activities and second as routine article... Good luck to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, thanks for giving tips. Past happenings can still be a topic for blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed. It can be of course, actually some people do like a recap.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my friend! 🎉 Your month of August is fruitful. You deserve it my friend. More blessings to come this month of September. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen summa Ameen... Just I have been trying my level best, rest it is all because of my readers like you, who always read my article. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. I'm always here for you to support you my friend. 🥰 You're welcome always. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. Please how can I begin to earn on the brave browser? I'm so much interested

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Already given two articles, you can find from my profile or in this article above. You will find in details. Good luck my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you dear. August has been a productive month for you. Hope September will be better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so pleased seen such a motivational and positive response. Have great September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you too dear Have great september

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congrats! For sure, you'll have your 1st full BCH in September. Yay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored and pleased by your such positive and supportive response. I'm sure I will reach there in September

$ 0.00
1 year ago