Blockchain Social & Crypto Earnings Report #25

13 271
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

You want to take full advantage of the social platforms out there that use blockchain technology or have crypto monetization. Here are the 16 platforms I used to earn $856.22 CAD worth of fiat & crypto in December as well as some insights.

https://youtu.be/LbbPNI-2_9A

36
$ 5.30
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.04 from @DennMarc
+ 5
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments

Nice one sir... Readcash to the core

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice my dear.. happy earning time.. enjoy this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right now I'm going to check your video right now I need to work and earn money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

read cash to the moon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owsum earning platform😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cryptos is the futuro, look my post

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice dear friend. Best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice boss, cool earnings on all those platforms sir Will check them out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice earnings in December! Curious to see how this month will be with the markets down

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tried to register on some social platform such as hive but it is saying low ip score quality

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think the problem has been solved. I used to see the same "low IP score quality", but it no longer says so on my device, and was able to create an Hive account about three weeks ago. Though I'm unsure if it worked because I eventually switched to my Pc, but I'd suggest you give it a try one more time, or use your PC if you've got one.

But altogether, read.cash is better than Hive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd just use a VPN. But yeah Read.cash isn't better than Hive. It could go down anytime, there's nothing guaranteeing it will be running tomorrow. There is no guarantee they will keep paying out free rewards either as it's funded via donation. A lot of Read.cash is centralized. I love it, but it's nowhere close to Hive regarding blockchain integration and decentralization.

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

The fact that you mentioned read.cash first; but still I think I would prefer to use read.cash to hive I had problems signing into the platform in the first place, no matter how hard I tried, hive would not make me register.

$ 0.01
2 years ago