A new bee on Hive

56 54
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

What's up? What's up? How's the Monday hustle? Hectic and busy? It's understandable but just be always careful.

Anyways, no long intro for now. I just want to share here that I will gonna push myself to blog at Hive. Why? Cause why not? After 3 months not checking my account I finally find my way to post my introduction earlier. Whew! It took me that long eh? Haha.

I had created my account last year but I didn't pursue to engage because at that time I find it hard to understand the flow. It has a lot of process and rules and I was so lazy to read haha unlike here in read.cash simple and easy to catch.

Actually my first article earlier didn't went the way I want it to be. I posted it in "My Blog" that only my 5 followers can see. It should be in the community so that others will notice me, but too late I cannot delete my entry.

Detail Source

Yes! You read it right. In Hive once you click the post button you cannot delete it or unpublish it unless no one still commented or hearted your post.

I get sad because how others will know me if only those 5 followers of mine can see it. I was thinking to delete what I typed and save it after but comments and upvotes continuously comes.

My overused photo haha

Look! As of now I got 34.98 upvotes and 85 hearts. By the way, additional info about Hive, you can't get your tips right away because it will reflect to your hive wallet after 7 days.

I explore the site feature and saw this "Cross Post" It was a renoise feature like in noise.cash where you can share your blog to the community and that make my mood change, atleast now they can saw my post. Yey!

Thanks to my awesome friends, @FarmGirlwho pushes me to write my introduction post, @LucyStephanieSeller who gives me delagation so that I can interact and also to my newest friend @keeneek who I met in Appics hehe thanks for reblogging my post. I appreciate it gals! <3

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

@MicontingsabitMomma B, thanks for sponsoring meee! :)

I guess I need to hustle double now or triple? Because I am thinking to write in steemit too haha. I'm so productive this 6 straight days. I hope my laziness won't come back and this routine will still continues.

So, that's all for today. I need to get rest now because my eyes are paining me. Maybe this is the exchange of my productivity hehe

See you around ^^

Thanks for reading! :)

Next to read

Almost a Forever

Booking a flight to Nigeria with Jelena

I love you because

Hi! Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Hive | Twitter | Telegram

16
$ 4.12
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @keeneek
+ 6
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gonna follow you on hive. Mine is TheKhanSoft over there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll check you then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did follow you there (my id is same RC, TheKhanSoft)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee same lang din ba kay read.cash ang kitaan jan na thru upvotes? Anyways, di pa din me makapag-signup. Huhu, bakit kayaaa? Gusto ko na din 'tong pasukin talaga eh. 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yaz yaz yaz same lang pero madaming rules pero keri mo naman yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na ng upvote sa intro post mo dun ah. Push mo Yan khit repost lang hehehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha mag steemit din me wait ka lang haha meron din ikaw dun te?

Hm pala nacash out mo na sa hive?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din akonsteemit pero diko maintindihan Kasi dun hahaha.

Nakahold lang HP ko dun pero hbd ko nawithdraw ko na converted sa bch. Naka 50$ din yata ako convert

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ahh di mo pa pala masyado push. 😁 akala ko naka 100k ka na nacash out haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko. Hahaha. Cents lang kinikita ko sa hive minsan Wala pa 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wala ka gaanon interaction dun te nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it today about Hive from ma'am CoquiCoin sis. I want to join but I don't know where I'm going to start. It's a site sis also sis?

In Appics too I want to join sis. Until now I didn't try pa kasi baka magkamali ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Join ka na te 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko na download yung app Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang taray, intro pa lang 34 dolyaes na, hehehe.. Congrats beh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit saan na pagmumukha ko te haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, kelzyy!!

Appics, Noise, Read, and Hive, kapitbahay na tayo sa apat. Hehe

Pero be careful lang sa crossposting, kasi iba not a fan of ganyan. Kung dito sa read, walang effect ang downvotes, sa Hive naman ay super. Maraming nagdodownvote kapag nilabag mo rules ng community. Somehow, Appics ay similar lang sa Hive. Kaya keri mo na ang mga hive power, voting power, voting weight na mga terminology. Hehe.

Congratulations on your intro post! Lakiii! Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kulang pa sa steemit pa haha

Kinonvert ko nga e nasa mga 1600 haha ganon ganon lang ayos malaki kitaan 😹

Ay sige noted dito. Basa muna ako sa rules bago makipost. Hehe iaad mo naman me sa messenger kaya makukulit kita haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadd na kita. Hehe Wala kapang Steemit? Tell me if may Steem account ka. Chill lang naman sa steemit, padiary game mga ganun. Like ganap sa world. Meron pang Blurt, actually. Hahahahha dami no? Gulu-gulo na ang utak brain kung ano ang ipost. Heheh

Oo, malaki kitaan jan. Super. Marami kasi curators. Daming pacontest jan. Join ka para mas dadami subs mo.

May feature sila na pagnilagay mo yan sa savings, tutubo ang HBD or Hive mo. Not bad na rin. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pasupport din sa hive hahaha. Yen1503 hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Aba aba nakikicross comment char hahaha kita na kita dun te 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para masaya hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sure!! Check ko ngayon. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dito ako yumaman hahaha lol mas malaki pa kita kesa a nagtatrabaho ay 😹 basta masipag lang magsulat at interact.

May steemit na ako pero di pa naset up. Baka tom ko gawin haha explore pa ako sa hive isa isahin ko muna baka mabaliw ako hahaa pero legit ang saya ko di na ako mamomoblema sa financial dahil sa mga blogging platforms na tu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true yan. There was a time mas malaki pa yung kita ko sa blogging, that time BitLanders and Steemit pa. Then dumating si Hive, Appics, Blurt, Noise, and Read. Heads up lang, thou shall not mention Steemit on Hive and Hive on Steemit. hehe Dito siguro sa Read, okay lang. Chill lang naman dito.

Then power up ka from time to time, kelz if nakaipon kana. Para taas voting power mo and curation rewards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nastun na ako sa power eklabu. Haha ippm kita mamaya pero wait kakain muna ako para may lakas ang utak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. See you there. I'm also meitanteikudo on Hive. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wait follow kita ng makakuha ideas hehe 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ako nga kukuha ng idea eh.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong wallet gamit nyan be nalilito na din ako wahahahahaa 🙈🙈

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sa block trades ginawa ko pero mas oks daw sa binance 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol marunong nyanceh buy and sell buy and sell lang ako 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm matry nga din ang HIVE explore nga din ako riyan hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oks din kitaan boy go na haha follow no din ako ha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome to give dear.. wishing you a fun filled time in the community.. I might just bemotivated to join in soon. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did see you were in Hive a while ago, that is great you did your introduction post, it is a great money spinner. Well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah! 😹 Hope to accumulate more. Hehe. I'm excited to have pay out after 7 days lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy your journey on hive and have fun altogether, I'll follow you up on there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Saw it 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thats sounds good. How i wish i could be in hive goo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thats sounds good. How i wish i could be in hive goo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a shinny journey there too. Best wishes for you my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should create one there too Luci 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty Kelzy! Have known about Hive on farm girl's post. I'm interested but confused.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Go explore hehe 🥰😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bet mag hive. Kaso pwede bang ipost ko dn dun yung mga posts ko dito sa read.cash? Isang problem ko dn is di ako makagawa, I don't know whyyyy. Huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, pasingit po. Hehe. Suggestion lang, mas maganda unahin ipost sa Hive. Hehe. Ibahin niyo lang po ang structure ng blog/article, tapos yung pictures po pwede ibang angle. Pero if same lang, mas okay unahin sa Hive. Marami kasing downvoters sa Hive, maraming matang lawin. heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!! buti na lang nashare mo din, salamaaat! magrsearch pa ko ng konti sa hive di pa ko makagawa ng account dn kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you're welcome po. Dito kasi sa Read parang walang effect ang downvotes, sa Hive sobrang effective. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede basta rephrase mo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh sige sige thank youuu. Kapag nakagawa na ko hi hi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede daw ate sabi din ng nakita kong post dati sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hive ka dn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis pero parang ang hard masyado ng rules hehehee dito muna ako focus sa read. Pero natanong ko na din yan nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di pa nga ako makagawa eh sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan focus ka muna dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago