First day of 2022

26 38
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Hello, hello, hello! Are you here? Did you already publish an article this first day of the year? Did you include it in your goals to be consistent to write every day? Me, I just set it in my mind but didn't think it was a task that I need to accomplish because the more I think about it the more I feel pressure to do it. Let's just enjoy writing without thinking of it as a burden. Smile! :)

For today's article, I will blog about my first day this year 2022. I shared yesterday that my boyfriend's Aunt invited me to go to their house so that I won't be alone to celebrate it but I know they will not permit me to go home that's why I said I will go there by tomorrow 1 PM (today).

I get up early to look for an outfit but can't decide what to wear. Gaaaad! I get fat and they are already fitted to me. I'm not comfortable wearing it, that's why I decided to buy a new dress. I converted my BCH to fiat worth $13 from my coins.ph wallet and transfer it to GCASH. I suddenly remember I can't cash it out all because it needs to be close to $14. So I transfer $1 again from my bitcoin.com wallet to coins.ph but it took so long to arrive and noon is near. I message my boyfriend if he can lend me but he's not yet awake. I open my Telegram and think whom I will message to borrow $1 and saw @imanagrcltrst is online. She didn't hesitate to lend me, but I immediately send it to her back. Thank you bebe! :)

I run quickly to 7/11 to withdraw and tadaaa!

I can save a lot whenever I withdraw my converted BCH to fiat here at the 7/11 ATM Machine because their transaction fee costs only $0.20 for every withdrawal. Unlike other cash-out options, they charge 2% for every $20.

I went to the mall nearby and saw that they are closed. I thought they are still open even New Year but unfortunately not. I didn't buy anything and go home. I look again at my clothes and just choose the crop top one. I said to myself that I will let them tease me if they see me like a pooh. Huhuhaha!

Here's my outfit earlier.

My boyfriend chats me if where I am because her Aunt is waiting for me. I said I'm still in the jeep and suddenly we get stuck for 20 minutes because there is an accident happening to the front way.

We saw a man lying there with blood. I wasn't able to capture it because crowds got there. What a coincidence that he was got an accident in front of the funeral parlor. Whews! Goosebump.

After 20 minutes the vehicle starts again. I told the driver to drop me off in front of Don Benitos Special Cassava Cake store but so sad they are closed too. I walk and look for other dessert stores and saw Goldilocks, so I just bought a cake.

When I get there my boyfriend's Aunt serves me food. She gives me this and that while asking me how I am, and also told me how their Christmas and New Year went. She talks to me like I'm part of their family. Then her mother and father came (EJ's grandparents) they are very happy to see me even the kids. My heart melts for the treatment they give. I feel envious of my boyfriend because he has a complete, kind, and loving family. I spent 7 hours there and decide to go home already because I'm worried about Mimi and Nini. I say goodbye and they told me to come back any time I want. I feel so special. They are gifts from God. I experience a complete family for a while because of them

That's how my first day of 2022 went. Hope this year will be a good year for everybody and instead of a virus, love should be the one to spread.

Page 1 of 365 - Hope it's a good story

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

15
$ 7.21
$ 6.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Same, Ate. Mas nakakatipid din ako kapag sa ATM naglalabas eh lalo na kapag sa LandBank kasi walang charge pag magwi-withdraw na.

Anyways, 'la yunnn! :) Smooth transaction, hehez~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, that's wonderful...You had a lovely start of 2022. It would be a memorable for you. I think you will never forget this moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos naman na outfit mo ah wari ko naman di halata ang ala Pooh na ano hahaha. Buti pala mababait parents ni juwa mo ano, may iba kasi sabuna palang mahahalata mo ng ayaw sayo sa tingin palang ee. BSe lang sa mga napapanood kong teleserye ha hahaha.

I didn't set a goal but Igagawin ko oa rin yong ginagawa ko nong nakaraang taon. Walang nabaho basta go with the flow rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman ng family ng boyfriend mo (dae, ) Blessings na yan atleast kahit wala ang mama mo dyan ay may maituturing ka ring mommy at syempre paka bait ka din hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kila EJ ka pala nag spend ng first day mo.. oy nga pala nacheck out ko na hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

My first day was very busy and I have to work throughout but later in the evening that's when the celebration of new year started. Nice write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first story of the year is really beautiful. Your boyfriend family are really nice. Eating with whole family is a feeling that cannot be replaced with anything else. Happy new year Kelzy. This my first reading your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww! Thank you for checking my article bro 😊 And oh! For the sponsorship too 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. I hope see more beautiful content and stories from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Closed nga mostly mga establishments pag new year.. so you saved the money for another shopping day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpapayat na ko para di na bili ng damit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa feeling ng ganyan, hehe.. Un tanggap ka ng family ng mahal mo..btw, nag message ka sa akin and saw it late, di kasi ako masyado active sa tg eh. Was it because of the thing you've mentioned here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nagreply na ba ikaw hehe de kasi namigay ako liptints kako baka like mo hehe wait check ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday te 😁😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an aesthetic way to end the first day of 2022. I hope you’ll grind just like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You definitely finished the meal on your plate hahaha. Happy new year, my friend. I pray for more profitable new year for us all. Well done and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ola ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 ,In sha Allah have great year for us ... Anyway my first day is good and I enjoy with my close friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that Zain ❤️ Happy New Year! ^^

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💖❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a great time at your boyfriend aunt's house, that's a good way to spend the new year. I didn't go anywhere today, I slept a lot because I slept very late last night 😆 Happy New year to you Kelzy 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you should rest more because class is back on monday 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of work done by you. Not bad. Let's see what happens on 2/365.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like alot of ups and down happened on day 1 of 2022 but It can also give us a chance to learn it to manage our time and thing before the day to go anywhere... Hope you enjoyed your day fully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too Sonia 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago