My second NFT collection (work in progress)

2 122
Avatar for borgminer
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Crypto

Experimenting with new digital tools was always my fascination.

After realizing what I can achieve using simple tools I decided to dive into the world of NFTs and digital art.

My first collection was more the testing ground. I wanted to learn how to use OpenSea platform and specially Polygon minting since it's free to use. There are 15 items in my SupernovaX NFT collection.

Making these items and uploading them to OpenSea was a lot of fun and I learned a lot in the process, but as I said this was just a test collection, not really something I can count as a representative piece.

My second NFT collection is called People Talk.

So what's the story here. Well, we pay way too much attention to what 'famous' people say, we tend to take for granted their words even without knowing real context and background of those words.

This often creates confusion and even fake news which is not always benign thing.

Somewhere along the lines of this thought People Talk animations came to existence.

Currently there are 3 items in the collection and I don't have yet final number of how many of these will I do.

I try to choose subjects based on how much impact they have/had on others, so my first 3 choices were Kurt Cobain, Elon Musk and Anonymous.

I'm thinking who's next, maybe Bored Ape :)

If you have any suggestions who should be part of the collection, please let me know in the comments below.

I'm still exploring NFT opportunities on smartBCH, so probably some of my future projects will be there.

Thank you.

p.s. I have only 2 more Kurt Cobain items left since I minted 10 of them if you are interested.

Visit my twitter account

Read me on Noise platform

4
$ 2.71
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for borgminer
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Crypto

Comments

I went through your collection They are really awesome and so cheap Awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting information

$ 0.00
2 years ago