Fantasy Football League: Gameweek 24

20 52
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I have not written anything related to Fantasy Football League for quite a while now and based on my record, the last time I published such was 2 months ago during its Gameweek 16. Holy crap that feels ages to me!

Anyways, as usual, I won't be talking about the technical stuff so if you're an advanced football lover, be sure to check out the latest news straight to their website. So Gameweek 24 has ended and just like in the previous games, my chosen team, Liverpool, did great with 2-0. Other teams like New Castle, West Ham, Man City, Southampton, and Arsenal did well too. Unfortunately, some of my players weren't able to play as they were injured so my points were only 34.

As I looked at my own team, I realized that I haven't updated mine for months now. I can't even recall the last time I replaced my players, but I guess it's about time to be a good manager and give my team a chance to win. Some of my players are currently injured and won't be able to play for a while. Players like Chilwell who got a knee injury and is expected to come back in September, Jesus with a muscle injury and no estimated date when to return, Toney with a calf injury and has only got a 50% chance of playing as well as James with a hamstring injury.

So I finally used 2 of my transfer and chose to replace Chilwell and Jesus, and replaced them with Laporte and Antonio. I still have the Free Hit, though, which gives me the privilege to do unlimited transfers for free for 1 game week, but I think it's too early to use this. I am thinking of using this in the semi-finals. Now, let's see if my transfers will help me give good points next week.

Club1BCH's The League of Crypto

Since I'm not active anymore, I already ranked down to 37. Last October, I was on top 1 and received $1 in BCH for being the Manager's of the Month. Well, I still have time for my team to catch up, though, so hopefully, I can catch up soon.

I may not be on the top 10, but I'm happy to see a friend on the top. My friend @George_Dee is still ranking #4 with 1435 total points. Meanwhile, if I want to be in the top 10, I need to surpass Lawl Pogba's score, which is 1363. This means I need to have at least 191 points to be able to do that.

Prize pool

If you think participating in this event is a waste of time, refer to the prize pool below. Just in case you didn't know, the Top 25 will receive a reward in BCH and/or KONRA by the end of the season and every month, an MOM (Manager's of the Month) will have his/her fair share too.

  • The Winner - $20 + 1 KONRA

  • 2nd place - $15 + 0.75 KONRA

  • 3rd place - $10 + 0.50 KONRA

  • 4th place - $8

  • 5th place - $7

  • 6th place - $6

  • 7th place - $5

  • 8th place - $4

  • 9th place - $3

  • 10th place - $2

  • 11th to 20th - $1

  • 21st to 25th - 0.25 KONRA

Isn't it exciting? All you need to do is sign up, set up your team using your allocated budget, and voila! Of course, if you really want to win, you need to be a good manager by updating your team whenever you need to.

We accept donations

At the time of writing, the Club1BCH Fantasy Football League wallet already accumulated 0.25 BCH, which is currently worth $84.21. Keep in mind that we still have more game weeks to come, so you can expect that the prize pool will increase from time to time.

Not interested in joining the game? No worries, you can still be a part of The League of Crypto by donating some for this cause. I'm the treasurer, by the way, so rest assured that everything you send to our wallet will be distributed accordingly.

bitcoincash:qqrs4rhyremhen7v69tgqas28963ed29z5mlwhyyxn

Closing thoughts

Stay up-to-date by joining our noise channel where you can also meet and discuss the league with the other managers as well as follow me, @PVMihalache, @HappyBoy, and @Crackers for the weekly updates.

Entry 8: February 13, 2022


14
$ 8.64
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Meron palang ganito ate, ngayon ko lang alam grabe ang broad na talaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, meron. Ang daming ganap sa mundo. Hirap igets lahat. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not very fan of football, watch sometimes and used to play football game (by game I mean on computer) long ago. I have seen fewer person like you, who also think about others. Wish you all the best

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I used to play football too on the computer when I was in HS. It was fun tho. Now, I don't think I can watch sports that constantly run because it would hurt my eyes. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will watch if you have time from read.cash, Pegaxy, AxiBCH and noise.cash etc Hahaha kidding 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis may mga ganito pala nuh. Parang narinig ko na tong mga ganito sa partner ko. Di ko sure if ganyan din sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dito ko nga rin nalaman to sis. HEHE. BAka same lang yan sa partner mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sis same kayo ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that's a great game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that's a great game.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

For football lovers, yes. But still worth a try for those who aren't. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are no semifinals, its a league! And you have free hit x2 and the other one x2

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. I didn't know that. Thanks for this. Damn! I wish I used my free hit instead of the transfer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that I've zero chances of winning anything, can I still join the league (for fun)? If yes, can I have the invite code or link?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my bad! Sorry, I forgot to add the link. I will find it for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already got it from your first article on fantasy football. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check the older postes for the link

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I notice your team hasn't experienced some changes for some time now because I do check the chart after every match day and I believe you can get back On track with changes.

I am happy to be among the top four but nothing feels better like sitting at the top, I just want to have a feel of it. Thanks for the mention, regarding me as a friend in an article means a lot to me. Can't stop loving you mama 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Well, I may not be active here but you are one of the foreign people I consider my friend here. That's why when I saw your name, it made me smile coz at least I know someone who's one of the top. :) Hope you will beat the current top 1. HEHE. And yes, I will try to stay updated. I already updated my team so hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago