smartBCH Holiday Giveaway

19 346
Avatar for SatoshisAngels
2 years ago

Solve the Crossword Puzzle and unlock a metamask wallet on smartBCH with $200 in Bitcoin Cash!

Instructions:

  1. Step1: Backup your seed if you already have metamask installed and lock your wallet.

  2. Solve the crossword puzzle and use the 12 words to import a metamask wallet on smartBCH.

  3. Import the metamask wallet using the 12 words from the crossword puzzle.

    To Import:

    A. Make sure you backed up your seed and locked your wallet.

    B. Click: Import using Secret Recovery Phrase.

    C. Enter the 12 word seed.

  4. Configure the smartBCH Network by visiting:

    A. https://www.marketcap.cash/

    B. Click:Β Add SmartBCH To MetaMask.

    C. Click: Add Network.

  5. Immediately move the funds to another smartBCH wallet only you control.

    IMPORTANT: The seed words must be entered in this exact order to unlock the wallet: 6, 1 Down, 10, 5, 2, 8, 8, 9, 4, 7, 3, 1 Across

    If you have questions about the giveaway, please join us on telegram: https://t.me/satoshisangels.

12
$ 11.21
$ 10.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for SatoshisAngels
2 years ago

Comments

Did I miss this challenge/giveaway or it is still available and I can participate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I adore games like this 😍 I am so sad I missed this 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got it! Thank you! :) πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats CoquiCoin!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Coin…. This is amazing..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so fast haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha well done, i was busy writing a hive article that I have only just seen this, woohoo Eli that is awesome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Ed! When I entered Read, I was lucky that the post was at the top of my notifications and had just been posted. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe well I am glad it was you, we make our luck so well done Eli πŸ’™πŸŽ…πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coqui I was close but I want to confirm if the words I was on was right just for the fun of it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so can I send what I had to you ? Maybe on noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you can send them to me! You can do it on Twitter or in TG if you want, my username is the same. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay TG then βœ…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really 😊😊congrats coqui

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed it! But then, my fault hehe. Till next time I'd catch it! Congratssss to the winner ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bummer i missed this 😭 Anyway, congrats @CoquiCoin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, amiga! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late .. :X

$ 0.00
2 years ago