Week #5 Activities (August 26 to September 01)

2 54
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 02, 2022

It's been more than one month since I joined read, to be more precise I joined this platform on July 29, 2022. My actual journey in read.cash started in August and indeed August was a very productive month for me. August Report - 0.53BCH + 2.866BAT - Total: ~$62 shows all my adventure of the month.

To be honest, the previous week was one of the most productive weeks, wherein How did I Get 56 BCH? stood one of the hot articles with 118 views and $9.27 so far. Similarly, My Gratitude is the second article of the same week given me $6.06 on 65 views till now.

However, neither Rusty was so kind as to visit and appreciate Week #4 Activities (August 19 to 25), nor any other member commented.


August Report - 0.53BCH + 2.866BAT - Total: ~$62 is last article of the previous week. It is a summary/report of the previous month (August 2022). You can find details of all my crypto earnings in August from read.cash, noise.cash and Brave Browser

In the previous month, I published thirty-four (34) articles, excluding two short ones. Amongst those, the two aforementioned are so good to date.


As I have discussed a few times the current health situation of My Friend, who has been diagnosed with Cancer. A few days ago we had been to her house. Her innocence made me sadder because till date she doesn't know that she has been suffering from cancer, she thinks it is the weakness she suffering from with some minor issues in her.


Everyone dreams and wants to fulfill those dreams. Dreaming is not bad, but to fulfill those dreams that is the point and you can find it in How to Fulfill your Dreams?

Believe, Plan, Schedule, and Follow plans and schedules and a few of the main steps that can make your dreams come true. A detailed and step-wise guide has been given in the article.


Success without friends, family, and teachers is impossible. I know hard work is also one of the key components of success. If someone gets success and doesn't remember their family, friends, and teacher, the success is wasted.

In My Gratitude blog, I have been praying my gratitude to those who have been one way or another way helpful to me, in read.cash, or noise.cash, or elsewhere.

They are @bmjc98, MissDavis, @Amjad_Ali_Waince, @SanjanaRiya, @Pantera, @Unity & @Jane@SuperJulalaine@KomalWaheed, @Faheem.Ullah, SpicySugarDamaraBianca and @MahjabeenMehroo


A week ago, Pakistan was under mass flooding. I had been seeing a lot of people asking for donations and they have collected lots of food, money, and other stuff required for daily routine life.

From my observations and experience Disaster Always Takes Our Humanity. I have seen or heard that people have been stealing from the houses of affected people, collect donations in the name of affected persons however, either they don't distribute at all or distribute amongst undeserving persons. I have also seen people who have been ignoring their friends and relatives during such hard times.

I may be wrong, in your point of view, that is fine, but in my point of view, those who have been doing the above are not Humanity. Now it's your call what would you say it?


As I already discussed dreaming is not bad. How did I Get 56 BCH? is a blog about my article and the lesson I got from that. A week ago from now, I saw that I got 56 BCH. That was because of reading an article, How Many Bitcoin Cash To Retire!, by @Pantera wherein she discussed in detail about one should have at least 60 BCH. I got, not exactly the same, but I was near to it. I suggest going through How Many Bitcoin Cash To Retire! In my publications, it is one of the hot articles so far.

I woke with the shouting of my Mama, Wake up... it is too late to dream, stop dreaming and wake up. From that time onward, I have been chasing my dreams, already working as mentioned above, and I am sure one day I will reach there. Thanks to @Pantera for such a nice article.


I have seen lots of people trying to rob people and they have been trying to find some nice and polite ways for it. One of those is Loan (Lending) Apps.

One of my cousins has suffered from installing an app like that. He saw the app claiming that x number of students have been facilitating from their interest-free loans.

He provided some random details, including name, address, date of birth, etc (everything wrong). He also provided pictures of walls instead his ID card. Despite he got the loan. But the interesting was that he got Rs. 1200 instead Rs. 1500. He was also asked to return the amount Rs. 1500 within seven days (I guess), otherwise he will have to return Rs. 2100, and for each seven (7) days he will have to pay an extra Rs. 300.


Lead photo from Pixaby, edited by me in Canva

7
$ 2.96
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats for your 5th week here! Indeed, your How did I Get 56 BCH? article was interesting to read. Almost thought you did have it. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you stopped by... Thanks you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago