How to Find a Topic for Your Article

9 70
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogspot, Report, Success, ...
September 04, 2022

The hardest part of writing article or blog or research writing is getting the idea / topic / title, especially the interesting one.

If someone asks me, How did I find a topic for my blog? My answer to them will be simple but not that simple, so let's discuss.

Once something good (idea, topic etc) comes in my mind. I usually do write it suddenly somewhere or add to Write an Article in read.cash. From "write somewhere" I meant, wrote in my mobile or laptop. In laptop usually I start in new MS Word file or start composing an email, while using mobile mobile I start in new article (in read.cash), or write in mobile Notes or start composing email.

Is that all?

No that's not all to write only idea / topic / title. Most of the time I start writing and explaining the idea / topic also. Other time, or if I don't have time to write on the spot, I write points, hints, headings, sub-headings, sub-topics etc and whenever I do have time or want to complete the article I start elaborating / explaining those point, hints, heading and sub sections (sub-topics & sub-headings). Likewise the same topic or idea came when came in my mind, it was around 12 (midnight), I started the article, write the first three paragraphs, not fully just a bit.

What do I do, when I can't find any idea / topic?

Well, Did this question popup in you mind? Hmmm 🤔, I guess so. It is simple.

Sometimes, when I am unable to find a topic or any idea for writing, then I follow the instructions given in one of my blog You can Write - Guidelines to Improve your Writing Skills

For example

  • Start reading some random articles

  • Write down some points (take some notes) from those articles I read

  • Build up my mind to get an idea from those articles, while read

  • Once I get an idea, I start explaining each point related to that idea / topic (leave the irrelevant points noted)

  • I always try to present my idea in interesting way and try to stick to the topic

  • Once I complete writing, I start proofreading (sometimes I start proofreading in middle of writing as well)

What's Next?

That's it, publish the topic / article.


Closing Arguments

Finding the interesting idea / topic is the hardest and tough part in writing articles. However, if you work a bit hard not that hard you can find one easily. Don't or maybe never say you can't write, believe yourself a d start reading to get an idea.


Follow my instructions and let me know after a few day. How was your experience? Good luck.

Remember me in your prayers.

Find me on noise.cash: LeonaReed

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash, edited by me in Canva

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Blog, Blogspot, Report, Success, ...

Comments

Well done my friend.You inspire me to write article in read cash.I appreciate it.From now on,I will begin my writing.Thanks very much for you inspiration,friend.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am pleased it was helpful to you. I hope you will share interesting and good material for your readers. Good luck and stay blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very good advice I like the idea of simply writing it down. Sometimes I have several ideas floating in my head but haven't written them down. No surprises, guess what happens I forget them, 🤔 old age, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always write point, in mobile, laptop, or s paper, depends on availability, and whenever I do have time or needed I do explain those. I am so pleased for your such positive response. May you get rewarded in heaven

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes it does take hardwork sometimes! With your work flow you can do a lot and you will go far with writing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very pleased you supported and appreciated. So glad 😊 Good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this my friend. I need it because sometimes I experience a writer's block that's why everytime it happened I rest my mind first then after I get some ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot to me, appreciated 👍. I am glad you stopped by and through my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. You're always my friend. I am always here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago