Spamming other users won't add BCH to your wallet

9 45
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Before you judge the article by the title, I think you should take your time to read, Good morning wonderful people of read.cash , How has been your day, I had a talk with a friend of mine concerning spamming and how you can be spammed, we had a long talk and it gave me the idea to write on it.

TO THE OLD USERS

I have been on read.cash for about 4month, I think I can consider myself as an old user or between old and new, getting spammed is something everyone of us are trying to avoid, many new user won't know the implication of getting spammed, I was having a discussion with a brother of mine on this platform, and someone threaten to spam him because of his comment, I was shocked, why would someone do that, threaten to get you spammed.

Some user have now turn themselves to God on read.cash, at any slight mistake they are ready to spam you. As we all know, we are trying to grow the BCH network and making it known to the world and have more recognition, with this our dream with BCH would come to pass, but when you go around crushing people dream through spamming them, its not helping them, its not helping you and its not helping the BCH network grow, doing this won't add BCH to your wallet. I know there are many annoying user out there that would make some kind of comment that has nothing to do with the article written, I have them in my comment and I know how it feels, what I do is that I ignore the comment and tip the ones I find interesting. It take or add nothing to me.

To the new users

You might not know what the implication of getting spammed means now, and I hope you don't get spam, getting spammed is a bad thing and there are things you will do that would get you spammed, like making comment that doesn't tally with the article, this can get the writer upset, making abusive comment, writing an article you have no idea about or make no research about, writing about BCH then proving false data, all this can get you spam and you won't like yourself.

To all user

There are many wonderful writer out there, I read a lot of article a day and tip them, there are sometimes I try to reply from my notification and I mistakenly spam some of my favorite people and I undo it, writing my look simple but it takes a lot of time, some 3min read article could have been written for like 15min, other users aren't the only one that spam people, getting spammed by Rusty (The Bot) isn't what you want or wish for, you might not even get tip by the bot again and again, some of the reason for joining read.cash would then be defeated. Let's be careful of our content, you're free to write on any topic. Wishing you all the best, and don't feel sad concerning the current BCH price😁😁

Article type: cryptocurrency 
Date: 22/01/2022
Time :11.44pm
Author: Fashtioluwa

11
$ 1.87
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

It seems like you have mentioned all the reasons those can lead a user to spammer. However the first scenario, wherein you say some users have been thinking themselves the everything and threatening the good users spamming, that is totally insane, and why would someone do like that? To be honest, I haven't done any of the above-mentioned, despite I sometimes see my comments in spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best thing to do is read, if you relate or understand the post, you comment......if you don't,just move on, it won't hurt you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The people who threaten to spam others truly feel like they're God or something. And the ones who make random comments without reading the articles really piss me off

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel say way, someone once ask what bch is, is it biochemistry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 🤣 Ah, that's actually what we called Biochemistry oh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes spamming certain users is necessary to maintain the integrity of this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said, that's why I told them not to comment on something they have no idea about

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats sure the best thing to do, ignore. Try would definitely get tired. On the other hand, any comment a user marks as spam would definitely be inspected by the BOT whether it is geniune before an action is taken I guess

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh, I don't know about that, thanks for the update

$ 0.00
2 years ago