How I Accumulated 0.5+BCH in 2.5+Months (Using My Phone)

18 84
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty

This is all about reading, posting & commenting to stories and posts in noise.cash.

I focus in Noise platform over read.cash starting January 2022. I became an early bird when this new year reached our timeline. We all have different body clock and mine is around 3-4:00 am. I either reflect, meditate or write journal during this early dawn, here is when I gather my title stories or content too sometimes. I also love to meditate when taking a bath, where I can think of new ideas to write with a fresh mind.

If you love to read, take photos or write articles or posts, Noise.cash & Read.cash are one of the best side hustle platforms where you can express your passions, showcase your talents and accumulate tips which are given known as Bitcoin Cash and this is how I accumulated my 190$+ from January to March.

Either hodl, for bills purposes or invest.

Here are some of my sample photos in Noise.

Shouting out Noise and BCH!

When we take small actions whenever we are, at home, school, work or even in your businesses, we grow from those small steps, we focus on essential tasks and set goals per day/month/week that build our solid momentum for years. Many have benefited from their projects already such as for meds and food bills, investments, house renovation & small business capital and so on.

Half of this gadget is powered by BCH.

We have different style in creating contents and the more you express your uniqueness on it, the paradigm of possibilities open up to your senses. Many groups even in Noise have fun games & activities with prizes sometimes. My timezone, situations and technique may differ from yours , I interact on my own pace and I encourage you to have your take aways from this article and apply it personally on your behalf, your originality will inspire others to do the same (I had this wisdom from Jay Shetty). Your passion is your purpose quoting Jay S, in which you'll serve the world and gain value from it.

One of my Noise.cash nature photo.

My tips to newbies who would like to try Noise & Read.Cash: Your definition of success is uniquely yours. These platforms inspire us to work on ourselves while engaging with a team, individuality & cooperation is not an issue when you master it. Engage with your good, honorable, funny, deep words and stories, discern spammers, and by you being original you let others be themselves too. Politeness, open-mindedness and expanded you will be welcome by larger audiences and community here in Noise & Read.Cash.

Enjoy the platforms and your heartfelt contents are well-appreciated. Feel free to contact me here or at Noise if you have inquiries by searching me on your web browser👇https://noise.cash/u/Julalaine.

Cheering on you expressing yourself & originality,

SuperJulalaine💗

10
$ 10.33
$ 10.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Whoah, your doing great on this one friend! Keep going! It's been 2 months since the last time I experience a double digit numbers on my articles. Hehe mapapa sana all ka nalang hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang pagbabalik sis hehe. Hindi ko kc kaya ng sabay noise at read, mas nauna ko napag aralan yon, sa noise ko na lang nalaman na may read.cash haha. Iwrite up ko din yan dito. Magsimula na ko magread.cash ulit. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang naman tayo, mas nauna din ako ng 4 months sa noise.cash bago nagka confidence na sumulat dito ng ka una-unahan kung article sis. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kung anu ano pa napipindot ko dito haha, which is good kc nalalaman ko paano sila gamitin next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha basta wag lang spam button friend, haha yun ang pakakaiwasan mo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yon ba yong nasa tabi ng quick reply? Kc palagi ako may nakikitang "spam" kapag nagcocomment ang iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, yun na "spam" friend dapat mo maiwasan. Sa lower right corner ng notification ng isang comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's half on it. One half a way and you can have 1 bch on your pocket. Wow congrats sis.🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, may we hit the 1BCH this month. I already reached last time however some was spent already. I will try writing more articles this Month so that in June and July, I may have new goals including my online hustles. You are a blessing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the tips. I wish I can accumalate bch too the way you did soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope soon for you too nathawriter! You will discover it yourself because you know where you are good at, with the help of good critics and advisors too. Discover you and your skill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, noise.cash helps you a lot too. Same with me. This just show how awesome noise.cash is. I know a lot of people who was able to earn in that platform and help them pay their bills and other. as fo me, I spent when I need to but most of them is just on my wallet. Hehe. Congratulations for achieving that much 🤩

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Until now I get lost in finding the reply button here in read haha. Thanks Ruffa. For sure you have gain value and friends from your stories and articles as well. May your wallet be filled with compounded $ that bless you and those you will bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a great article, I think your article may be a leading path to members like me, who just put their mind in words, without reading relevant articles/posts. From now onward, I will follow your instructions. Thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome TheKhan. Yes comment relevant to the post or topic, do not leave words that you may feel don't need to... Do you love arts? Or stories? Or maybe travel or foods or funny posts? Up to you...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really means a lot my friend.. So kind of you I am so grateful for such response

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah constant hard works are the key of success. Make sure to hold your breath so hard and yeah you'll achieve your goal soon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Shout out to you akagaminoDneloy! Rock it too and inspired us to do so...

$ 0.00
1 year ago