Tenacious Lady Capricorn

73 130
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 30, 2022

If you are born between December 21 to January 21, welcome to the group of ambitious individuals. We, are Sea-Goat Capricorns!

People often see us as strong individuals. But unbeknownst to many, we are sensitive and emotional as we are good at hiding our real feelings. I, myself, is sensitive and don't want to be pitied and belittled. And being an introverted person, I would rather keep my real feelings on my sleeves, instead of venting them out. However, when feelings are too heavy to bear, you would see me bursting out all of a sudden. Just like anyone else, I have limitations too.

Being born in the first month of the new year makes me ahead of anything else. Just imagine, we Capricorns born in January have 12 months’ growth ahead of others. And we have more chances to take the opportunities that fall in the first month of the new year.

But what makes me love this zodiac sign of mine are the character traits a Capricorn has. However, positive traits always have their downsides.

Capricorn is Hardworking but Workaholic

We are tenacious I should say and I can't deny the fact that ever since I started to acquire knowledge and learn how to fathom things around me, I managed to do things on my own and without the supervision of others. And growing with no silver spoon on our table had motivated me to strive harder. Because relying on anyone and anything is not my forte. And if there are achievable things that I wanted to do, I'll pursue them with all possible means.

But being a workaholic always has its downside. Just like other Capricorn, I often take the responsibilities of others as my own. But it is unavoidable on my side as I have a big family and the current breadwinner in our family. I would often push myself to the limit and even if my body is already exhausted, I still keep grinding as I don't mind the hustle. And I am certain that other Capricorn does the same.

However, just like other Capricorns, "we always find ways to seize the day and motivate people around us, just like how we motivate ourselves."

Capricorn is Ambitious but Pessimistic

We are ambitious and goal-oriented. We don't easily give up and would continue to strive harder until we achieve our goals and the things that we are aiming for in life. I, myself don't even want to go down, but always wanted to climb higher, unless I need to stoop down for some important reasons, especially when realizations hit me hard.

The downside of this though is I often think too much about the situation and people around me and make simple things complicated. Perhaps, this is the result of being too serious and practical that I forget to loosen up to the point that I'll be stuck in negativity. And sometimes, I easily get disappointed when I fail to achieve what I wanted which often triggered my anxiety. And like what I said to FarmGirl, I always wanted to please others and be appreciated, not realizing that I'm only wasting too much of my time doing so when I can do more important things and value more myself.

But one thing I admired as being Capricorn is, "we Capricorn don't easily give up and would always find ways to get back on track, especially during the darkest days."

Capricorn is Responsible but Selfless and Careless

Being hardworking and ambitious means being responsible. This includes being disciplined and organized. Well, being the breadwinner carries a lot of responsibility. And I learned to stand on my feet on my own at a young and conquered the world. And the achievements I acquired are due to having self-discipline and perseverance. Organizing things is always what I take into account as I easily get distracted if there are a lot of obstructions in my way.

However, this trait of being hardworking ambitious, and responsible make me well-determined to do things regardless of the consequences. And that makes me selfless and careless just for the sake of helping others. I tend to walk on rocky inclines without minding if it's safe or treacherous. I tend to forget to love myself more than others. I tend to sacrifice my own happiness just to make others happy. And I often tend to put more time into achieving the wishes and needs of others than giving myself more time to enjoy the day.

However, as I mentioned above and just like other Capricorns, I also get exhausted and would suddenly burst out. By that time, my mind would contemplate so many thoughts and would self-reflect. Then realizations would bring me back on track and value more the things that are worth keeping, prioritize the necessary ones, and learn to love myself again.

What else?

We Capricorns, are loyal to those who are honest with us. We may only have a few real friends as we don't need thousands of fake ones. We choose only those valuable people. But we know how to get along with others if we want to. And if you want to get along with us, you only need to do one thing, be real!

This is Lady Capricorn! Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Twitter  •Publish0x •Torum

47
$ 16.22
$ 14.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 30
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oooh capricorn ♑ pala you.. and ooooh .. naniniwala ka pala jan ne. And I'm starting to wonder... how do you take pictures of yourself sa malayo? Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tripod 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha makes sense.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wetwew! Chix nung nakasandal sa wall 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As per my understanding from reading Capricorn is responsible, hardworking, good in making friends but a bit selfless and careless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako masyadong naniniwala sa mga ganto, pero minsan napapa paniwala ako kasi yung iba ang accurate eh hahaha kaya feeling ko minsan totoo, minsan hindi hahaha Pero I know na nag bbase naman sila sa karamihan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think you possess the best bits of every Zodiac sign, a wonderful person and an amazing character!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Having good qualities in life as you mentioned is a blessing in disguise. Striving hard for others, expecting nothing is not a child's play. Do your best, God will do the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Capricorn people are loving , caring and compassionatd ones. Me too (Jan 13) always found alone in friendship line because I have only few ones . I can't speak diplomatic language with people. Straight forward and realistic one. Yes we are loyal , ambitious and achievers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is one of the zodiac signs I admire. However, you forgot to add “Ambitious” From my observation, most Capricorns I know around me loves to try out new things

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A long time ago I became very studious of astrology but then I changed it and now I like to read this other book. Congratulations on your sign hehehehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that true. Be real and considerate then you will win the heart of a Capricorn...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm Capricorn too and can't disagree anything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true yan sis,Capricorn din ako. 😁😁 Madali tayong makibagay sa iba yan ang isa sa pinakamaganfang katangian natin,pero madali din natin silang pakawalan once na fake sila. Isa pa is yung iniisip natin yung iba kesa sa sarili natin. At mataas ang pasensiya natin,huwag lang talagang masasagad ayun ang mahirap.

Kaya proud Capricorn din ako💪😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea what my zodiac is, I guess I'd have to find out..

Nice to meet you miss..@jane. I'm new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never believe in these. Does these really matters? Aren’t we forced to follow & believe it?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As always, the photos are perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

studying the zodiac is something that is a mystery to me because I don't even know the truth.. maybe there is time to find out more deeply. but many of my friends often see this with their relationship with their partner or boyfriend. see the compatibility between two different zodiacs.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

This is nice. I don't really know a lot of Capricorns. My little brother is close but he's past January 21 do he's an aquarius

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm Virgo, I don't know much about virgo pero diko sure if kilala ko naba talaga sarili ko. Nakaka amaze lang na you really know yourself no.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Bat naman hndi? Or you just don't want know it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure, ewan ko ba lay self abno din talaga ako minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I never knew this much about Capricorn, but seeing my friend who is also Capricorn, I can say that it very accurate that they are sensitive and emotional.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Co it's true.. Emotional and good at hiding true feelings. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My zodiac sign is Cancer, the Crab (my birth month is June). I have read about my zodiac sign and it's characteristics but I found out that some of those characteristics doesn't apply to me, maybe I am not a true cancerian? 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Well, those characteristics on the books are based on the majority of the Cancerians ..coz some tend to divert their paths and changed their characters 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly what I think happened to me 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is also a Capricorn and she has a strong strong personality too. Strong-willed and very direct.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Im not very direct though.. Unlike her. But I wish I am..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. May reservations pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all honesty @jane, I don't think I've had any of those before but I now know of them all thanks to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww okay finding capricorn hehez woahh ang pretty ng mga photographs sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ye bhe acha hai kafi log is Cheeez ko acha lety hain aur main ne is cheez ko acha Jana hai ap koshish krin aur ap jasy mehnat krti hain bht axha krti hain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh Tbh i don't believe in zodiac signs. It's all happening naturally. No one controlling nothings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes this great I think its really important that we always hunt for our match, so that we can be a perfect match with same interest and persoective my zodiac is gemini..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You forgot to add something or probably I am the only one who noticed that Capricorns are beautiful and not just a common beauty.

I don't pay attention to zodiac sign and individual personality, it was fun reading though.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. All of us are beautiful..not just capricorns..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hail ye, Lady Capricorn! I love your characteristics and personality❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Farmgirl 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an Indian, I'm so interested in Zodiac signs and this is so weird to tell you that our new year will come by March every year and I literally just thought about writing Zodiac post for every sign dos and donts and you posted abot it today... wow, this cant be coincidence

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is coincidence haha.. Actually, this was drafted after my birthday but only posted today haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It been a while I read your post actually I don't have enough time but so grateful I came up reading it today . Yep I am born December 27 I am so glad I am one of the sea goat capricorn

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohm. Nice hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sis. Same Pala tayo. Capricorn. Lahat ng sinabi mo tugma sa attitude ko. Ang capricorn kasi eh gagawin lahat Para sa ambition. At iba din tayo magmahal Lalo na sa pamilya. Gaya ng Sabi ng ex ko why I am trying to save the earth (family) why not save myself first. Kahit hirap na hirap na ako gagawin ko lahat Para sa family ko. Super sensitive din akong Tao pero usually akala ng iba okay Lang ako kasi masayahin akong Tao pero di Nila Alam deep inside I'm hurting na Pala.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mahilig kc magtago ng feelings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each zodiac signs have thier own distintive characteristic Jane and you explained well for Capricorn. It's okay to be hardworking and selfless, just don't forget to love yourself

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng photo, Instagrammable eh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pinost na yan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napost mo na ba to hahaha.. Di kasi laahat ng artikol mo eh nabasa ko eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

here I am gentleman Capricorn I can relate to each and every point. we can spot a fake person from a mile away. Downside of being Capricorn- we have high standards and we do not able to get people who can match our standards.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't really have high standards, I'm just practical haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wanted to say, I am also Capricorn and I am happy to see this post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice meeting you hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear MRs. Capricorn.... How are you today? Lol...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Miss not mrs lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know... Lol. It was deliberate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your photography. Have you posted video content anywhere?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aha hello my star-mate😘, am also a Capricorn and also love my star and know our also qualities because in these days am deeply interested in Astrology. I listened recently from one of the vloggers video that Capricorn is born to just achieve their big biggest dreams🥳 let's see what happened with me🙊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Let's see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well said, I also believe in self motivation and that help us to be more positive and creative.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

According to what I read; Capricorn and Cancer always make good friend. 😅

My zodiac sign is Cancer. And my best friend is a Capricornian

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice.. Haha. Nice knowing your zodiac sign haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cancer is the best for marriage for Capricorn and yes cancer is people is the people who really see my worth and love me the way I wanted but too bad I marry the wrong one and it's my fault because I still purse my relationship with him even if I know that we are not the perfect match

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I came so close with just 3 days after January 21...I don't know much about astrology but I guess it's called Aquarius, right?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes its aquarius I had crush on aquarius until yesterday, we used to talk and more but there was lack of same page between us. Though it was happy journey of 14 months with her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh.. Sounds like someone is inlove here haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

loving someone always hurts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago