A Week Of Racing Pega, How Did It Go?

58 113
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

January 26, 2022

After the strenuous journey of owning a Pega, I started to love Volverine afterward. It may not be the best among the rest, but at least, it's giving me a daily income and adding more digits to my portfolio. And I could say that this is the best online game I tried that is worth gambling, not time-consuming, and lesser effort.

Moreover, another blessing came from the Pegaxy community. The chance of renting a Pega was truly stressful. Gladly, with the help of @emily2u, I was able to apply for a scholarship in the guild introduced by @PVMihalache. Luckily, I was chosen to be one of the scholars, including other members of Club1BCH. This is such a blessing to all of us and a chance to accumulate more VIS rewards. Currently, we are waiting for our Pega to be distributed, as the breeding is still ongoing.

Back on track....

After one week of playing Pegaxy, how much did I earn? At the time of writing, the VIS price was $0.1340.

Day 1

The first day wasn't a good day as my Pega only had a few wins. Moreover, the server went down which postponed the game.

  • Total # of Races: 16

  • 1st: 0

  • 2nd: 1

  • 3rd: 3

  • Total VIS: 122 or $16.348

Day 2

Since the server went down on my first day of playing, my energy was saved for the next day which gave me a total of 28 races and a higher number of winning.

  • Total # of Races: 28

  • 1st: 1

  • 2nd: 4

  • 3rd: 2

  • Total VIS: 333 or $44.622

Day 3

From day 3 onwards, I started to have more 1st wins.

  • Total # of Races: 23

  • 1st: 2

  • 2nd: 1

  • 3rd: 2

  • Total VIS: 306 or $41.004

Day 4

Surprisingly, the 4th day has the highest number of wins and rewards.

  • Total # of Races: 24

  • 1st: 3

  • 2nd: 3

  • 3rd: 1

  • Total VIS: 473 or $63.382

Day 5

The 5th day was still better. My Pega got more 1st place.

  • Total # of Races: 24

  • 1st: 4

  • 2nd: 0

  • 3rd: 2

  • Total VIS: 472 or $63.248

Day 6

Not so bad earnings on the 6th day. I was able to accumulate 368 VIS despite many losses.

  • Total # of Races: 23

  • 1st: 2

  • 2nd: 3

  • 3rd: 1

  • Total VIS: 368 or $49.312

Day 7

I was happy this morning when I got 3 wins out of 9 races, one 1st, one 2nd, and one 3rd. However, the following races were totally disappointing.

  • Total # of Races: 18

  • 1st: 1

  • 2nd: 2

  • 3rd: 1

  • Total VIS: 219 or $29.346


My goal for this game is to accumulate more VIS. So I have to consume all energy left in a day even if it will exceed 25 races. After a week of playing Pegaxy, I could say that it's worth it. The total amount of VIS I earned is already 2,293 in less than 7 days, as I still have time to play tonight.

My initial investment was $1000. As of today, the total amount I accumulated is already $307.26 worth of VIS. So $692.74 more is left to recapture my whole investment. And the value of it in our fiat currency is Php15,363.

That's is a huge amount for 7 days earnings and to other Filipinos, this amount is already equivalent to their 1-month salary. And just like what MJ said, it's better than my salary in my previous job in the Philippines and even better than my 7 days salary here abroad. If I will be able to accumulate more than 300 VIS each day, then my investment would probably be recaptured in less than a month.

If you want to be a Pegaxy scholar, you can visit this Discord https://discord.gg/w8mDKPFV. However, the first application was already closed. But you can wait until they open the application for the second batch.

What I can only say to those who are always online and likes playing mobile games is, "spend your data wisely." Don't just think of today, think about your future. There are a lot of ways to earn money online. You just have to explore the cryptoverse and take advantage of those opportunities.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0x •Torum •Twitter

39
$ 20.87
$ 19.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 24
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations Jane, keep adding victories. I wish I had a Pega, but I don't have that kind of money to invest. Happy day to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for presenting your workspaces in a very important way each day. The activities of one week are very nice, I really like this subject. I feel like I've learned something new from it. Last but not least, the headline made you read this article. In fact, we humans have been killing our important moments in different ways for a long time, playing a variety of games that will never shine a light of hope. We should really learn from your words so that we can improve ourselves at least a little bit in life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for very lovely earnings. $300+ in 7 days, means on average $1300+ in a month. Lovely earnings I have been wanting to participate, however I don't have the amount they required for buying Pega, which mean I can apply for scholarship, right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to join too but I don't know how would I perform, I'm so lousy in games and I'm a bit off with time.. Congrats Jane! I hope you'll get that amount soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I joined in discord Jane Shall I wait for the next announcement then if may open for scholar? Hehehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎊 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all madam. 😍 Many more earnings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're doing great and also luckily applied for scholar to so sooner or later I'll also join you guys hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done with your investment Jane. I think I’ll get one too when I earn enough from my rented Pegas. I’m happy I was also accepted as a scholar. More vis to us!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You'll able to rent? So hard to have one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rent one from PVM and applied for scholarship ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee ateee. Waaahh , pwede mmba mag apply for scholarshio kahit hindi Club1BCH member ate Jane?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup.. Join ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa discord po ba ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki po ng earnings mo 😊 sana all nalang po ako hehe magkano po ba pinaka mababang invest sa mga ganyan?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Apply ka nlng scholar..check mo link sa taas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naga sanaol nalang ako ate kaso kahit gusto ko mag Pega hindi pa kaya ng bulsa ko ahhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Huyyy. Paano yan. Noob ako.huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waiting na me for second batch. Ang outdated ko kasi this past days nakasama na sana ako. Whoo! Ka excite galing galing 🐎 lapit na mabawi puhunan saya pag iyo na lahat kita hehe baka magpa isko ka na din nun te hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a lot, is that free?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice naman sis, on average, how many minutes a day do you play the game sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1 minute per race 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, saglit lng pla. Ay gusto ko na din yan, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy payaman haha shene all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laki nga ng earning ate, na aamaze talaga ako when about pegaxy na yung article, ang laki kasi ng mga earnings. More to come pa ate Jane❤️👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Laki ng earnings mo daily sis. More and more earnings to come. Wish I can join that kind of play to earn games

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can try

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If makakabalik na ako sa work sis Mas stable kasi ang internet pag nasa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations talaga sa inyo ni Eyb na early birds. As for me hahaha ay di talaga ako papapilit, natatamad ako 🤧🤧😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe k tlga.sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayaman na yan Jane, di na nya need si Pega, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya cguro haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned a lot within one week. If you can keep up this winning streak or even play better, you'd make back your investment amount within another two weeks of playing. That's a lot of money dear Jane, I wish you more success! Two question- Is it stressful, and how many minutes does it take to play each race?

I guess I'd have to join this discord to see if I'd get lucky to be picked as a scholar!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it stressful? Referring to mental stress because my mind breaks easily.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope.. You can watch videos about it. I won't try this if it is as I have a work in the real world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the Return on Investment, I am sure after NEXT week you will start making huge profits and If you invest more it can grow more. BTW is the scholarship still open, if yes can you guide me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I said in the last part of the article that it's closed 😅. But will be open for the 2nd batch. If you want to avail, you should join the discord for the updates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman parang naiintriga na ako jan sa Pegaxy na yan heheheh more race to come pa. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Join ka sa discord 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong chanel? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan link sa taas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasali na hehe pag may application,apply ako . 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay sabay nalang kami mag Sana ell 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Magkakaroon ka rin nyan soon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit Yung sa isko lang masaya nako haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow, 300 dollars in a week, mukhang mababawi mo investment mo ng wala pang 1 month ah hehehe... Excited na din ako..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana magbigay na sla pra more VIS haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga when kaya, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success with your pegasus.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You remember when I kept asking everyone whats the plan B, plan C, etc? Happy people are building residual income 🙌

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Aigoo.. I forgot about it 🙈🙈.. But I guess, we're doing it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that's a passive income and yes mas malaki pa sa mga professionals 😳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kya nga. Sa 1 month na earnings dto..mas malaki tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay more earnings to us, mine is now worth 17k+ in PHP.. if winnings and VIS will be good until 1 month playing I can get back my capital already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya. Sana tuloy2 lng ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago