What I Want - The Most

7 75
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
August 02, 2022

Everyone want something or things the most. It is human nature and it is in human's blood.

In this article, I will tell you something about things (not all some of them), those I want the most or love those so much. So let start...

Persons/People

Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

Papa

The most, I love and adore in humans is my Papa, my father. He bears lots of troubles without saying it. I mostly feel him, something hurt him, but he will always smile. I Love you, papa (to be honest it made my emotional and my eyes got wet).

Mom

Secondly, my mom to whom I love so much. She works all day without making any complaints. We do eat and sometimes complains the food is not food enough and she listens very silently (again made me emotional)

Steve Jobs

Another person I do like and I am fan of, is Steve Jobs, the founder of Apple Corporation. He, in his life and childhood, has been though a lot, suffered a lot. He each day worked as hard as it was his last day (he was diagnosed with cancer). He belong a very poor family but made his own identity in the entire world.

Bill Gates

I like the personality of Bill Gates. I love him so much, even if I could marry him I would. I don't know why I love him that much. He is my dream man.

Kids

I have always attracted by kids. I like kids so much. I like their incomplete and small words. I like playing with them. They are so cute and beautiful ❀️🀩

Foods 🍍🍌πŸ₯πŸπŸ₯žπŸ₯―πŸ§€πŸ°

Photo by Victoria Shes on Unsplash

I like almost all fruits, but some of them are my favorite and eat those very much.

Banana 🍌🍌

I love eating banana 🍌 and taking its shake (or milkshake) so very much. Sometimes when I'm hungry I eat bananas and even sometimes I don't eat meal and take a few bananas with or without milk.

Mangos πŸ₯­πŸ₯­

In fruits on seconds position, which I like the most is mango πŸ₯­. I love eating mango.

Ice Cream 🍨🍦

I hate ice cream, when I see it with someone else , I can't eat that time or unable to eat... Hahaha. You know sometime when I see kids eating ice cream, I go and eat with them even if I don't know them, hahaha 🀣 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†... How silly 😜

Pizza πŸ•

My favorite food/snack, pizza. I don't there will be someone who don't eat pizza or don't love.

Nuts and Dry fruits πŸ₯œπŸ₯”πŸŒ°

I like and eat all kind of nuts, and dry fruits. I always keep some dry fruits and nuts with me in my cupboard,

Chocolates 🍫 🍫

Photo by Tetiana Bykovets on Unsplash

I love chocolates, I always keep lots of chocolates with me in my cupboard, and whenever feel tired I eat or lost my energy I take some, and it restores my energy back.


Job/Position in Google or Microsoft

Photo by Jason Goodman on Unsplash

Every girl wants lots of money and want to be known by the world. Similarly, every girl wants a very good job or position. I want to have a very good position/job with Google or Microsoft.


Technologies

Photo by XR Expo on Unsplash

Mobile πŸ“²πŸ“±

I love mobile, because I most of the time use, I don't chat or call more, however watch YouTube/video tutorials/methods. Yes of course watch English dramas (series). I use my mobile as primary source for taking pictures.

Laptop πŸ’»

Laptop is something, I use to code and manage my notes, keep videos and other stuff..


Others / Misc.

Photo by Girl with red hat on Unsplash

Colors 🎨

My favorite colors are Pink πŸ’, Green πŸ’š and Red β™₯️

Places✈️🏣

I love to see and stay for some time each in London (United Kingdom), Washington DC and Canada. Hilly areas and natural beauty are the places I love the most

SportsπŸ’πŸπŸΈ

Badminton 🏸, Table Tennis 🎾 are the sports I like. Apart from this I like cricket, football as well.


It does not mean I like only the above mentioned things, but it is only a few, those came in mind. If you want to know something you can ask me in comments section.

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

6
$ 2.53
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.01 from @Kawsarr
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Most of them I want to have also... Well done. nice writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really like what you've shared, but the most fascinating is those delicious food ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, thankyou for your complement. It was just a few those came in my mind and wrote.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very very nice article sister, keep it up and go ahead 🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet of you. You positive response and encouragement means alot to me and motivate me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you mentioned i also want to have those in my life but i also want to have friends in my life for last ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glade to hear that we have something common... Me too wants friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago