Good bye to 2021 forever!

13 48
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: New year

The pandemic Covid-19 came and went on for a long time. It took away many lives and have even left many scientists in quandary and conundrums. It has left many husbands single again, it has taken freedom away from many people, with only few people left unaffected. Many are still in lockdown until date. Thus, as one of the things that makes me to dislike you, dear 2021.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

During the pandemic, lockdown cm to halt in many Africa countries and people are free to move about. We returned to school and did some examination. It was difficult for me to comprehend most of the courses and I had to struggle to pass my exams. That was not easy for me, too. I started feeling discouraged as though things we're going to get even harder.

Noise.cash came around, and I got the chance to earn some BCH for myself, and I am happy that I got to know about the website. I couldn't get anything to save in my wallet because I was not having any other job at hand as at that time. I converted 100% of my earnings to Naira and spent.

  • Count your blessings and name them one by one.

Though the country is beautiful, and correct as my friend wrote about Nigeria yesterday. However, the beauty is not giving stipend to unemployed youth. I found read.cash later, and I could earn some fund from this platform as well. Thanks to MarcDeMesel for his generosity and kindness. I give credit to Simon (the web designer as well). You are wonderful.

  • Appreciate the cheerful giver who gave us the opportunity to write and earn on this platform.

My best friend left me and I was lonely. It is just that the creator helped me to remain firm. I was not so bothered because I have something to chase. Read.cash is a boost to my finances, and I am happy about it.

I celebrated Christmas a few days ago, and it's gone now. All thanks to God that in the next few hours. We (African) will be celebrating a happy new year. Congratulations to those that are celebrating already.

I'm using this opportunity to say to everyone. Anyone at all, that I have made comments under your post, or you comment under my post before, tipped you before, or you tipped me. Subscribers, sponsors, and the pioneers. Thank you for being part of my 2021.

  • One good turn deserves another. I would love to have you in 2022. All read cashers. I celebrate you. You deserve an applause.

To you dear 2021, I am saying goodbye to you forever. Kindly pick all the bad luck away and drop the good success for 2022 to take. Thank you. This is my last post for this year.

To my Filipino friends. I am saying a big Happy New Year to you. I pray that it will be a month of resounding success for each and every one of you.

Lead image designed by me.

May God accept all my good wishes. Amen.

10
$ 2.83
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: New year

Comments

Despite of pandemic, God never allow us to be ungrateful for life. More blessings and healthy life for you 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God is wonderful dear friend. Thank you for the wish and I wish you good health and safety for your loved ones dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we should also kept a part the 2021 with us, and need to learn from it. We should only say bye to the worries, sadness, pandemics etc, with the hope that in this new we won't have those and will be a better one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right dear friend. We should keep the things that make us happy, our job, our good deeds to others and let go of sad moments, sorrow and worries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your compliment my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The New Year is always a hope for something good. It is dreams of happiness. It is a trembling expectation that the coming year will certainly be better than the previous one, and all the troubles, disappointments and sorrows will remain in the past. It is on New Year's Eve, as never before, we want to believe that all our deepest and wildest desires will surely come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A new year, a new hope.... I like that, we hope that this year will be better than the year past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're still unaffected by covid though our area has high cases, but no one died from covid here. I hope y'all be safe there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We will not be affected, just care about those that are affected. we are all safe. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Brother, better days ahead. March on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have a request. Wish me well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I can say is goodbye to 2021 and welcome 2022 of new beginning and new progress.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reading dear friend, happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago