How did I Get 56 BCH?

49 196
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Shortstory, BAT, Noise.Cash, ...
August 27, 2022

Background

A few days ago, I read an article How Many Bitcoin Cash To Retire! At that moment I had less than 0.4 BCH, maybe it was 0.35 BCH or less. He explains everything very nicely and call it the retirement amount. He says for early retirement a million dollars is needed, at least. According to a video of Lewis Jackson – a YouTuber – given in the article, wherein he applies Fibonacci formula on Bitcoin Cash and at the scale of 3.2 points, BCH will reach $15,000 (which is more than 110X from now). In more detail discussion, he says it will be reach $16,700/-. According to him one should have 60 BCH should be collected to meet his early retirements. Such as

Retirements = $16,700 x 60 BCH

= $1,002,000/-

1 million dollars....

How much that would be if converted to Pakistani Rupees?

Do you know?

No????

Hmmm…. That would be around 220 million Pakistani Rupees. Since, then I have been thinking about it. Even sometimes I start using from these money. Sometime I buy a luxury car, sometime a beautiful dream house and sometime place at beach. Sometime, start trip around the world….

Getting 56 BCH

A few days ago, I, as usual, opened read.cash and noise.cash – first work I do early in the morning when I just open my eyes is to open these two website, reply to some posts and sometimes post in noice.cash. However, that morning, I felt something strange, it was related to these two above-mentioned websites. Suddenly, I opened my Wallet (Bitcoin.com Wallet), there I saw something strange, which made me shocked. It was my new balance. it was showing me 56 BCH…. I thought, it might be internet (data connectivity) issue and I drag the screen/window down to refresh my account, but it wasn’t internet issue. To be honest I disconnect and reconnect my data, however balance remained same (56 BCH). I was shocked, so again I thought there might be some sort of glitch or error in the app, I close the app (Bitcoin.com Wallet) and open it again. I repeated the close and reopen app process a few times.

After many tries and confirmations, I came to conclusion, it is my balance, though I was not sure where did that come from but I was so happy; I swear I cannot express those feelings, how much I was.

Where did my 56 BCH go?

I lost my 56 BCH, with shouting of Mama.... "Wake up, it is 9 am, I had already told you we will go shopping early in the morning and you still sleeping in the bed" . What Mama.... I lost lose 220 million rupees. Are you still dreaming? Stop dreaming, you are already up. It is late, hurry up.

What if she could have left me a bit more? I could have bought some luxury stuff, like car, house, jewelries, clothes, shoes.


Closing Thoughts

It is good to dream, but to make it true you need to wake up and try hard. A dream can give you happiness for sometimes. Always work hard. Dream can give you what you want or desire, however when you wake up you won't have those.


28
$ 9.27
$ 8.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Shortstory, BAT, Noise.Cash, ...

Comments

Somehow I always have dreams of my bch being deducted more like nightmares really; you are lucky to have such good dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe believe me it was so real. That day I couldn't say it was dream. LOL Anyways, I am pleased you landed here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a wonderful dream to be wake up to, wasn't it? i mean even just for a sec, it was. I wish you all the best in reaching that retirement goal and i guess, i wish the same to everyone's who's reading this 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was indeed a wonderful moment (no doubt it was a dream). I wish too for all readers... Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice post miss I hope you win many!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah mothers can be like machine guns in noise that we're forced to see the reality from beautiful dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe exactly they do like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your dream to hold more BCH came true good luck sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love you sister. Ameen Summa Ameen... Jazakallah khairan kaseera. and you to get lot of BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last night same happened to me and I saw 144 dollars in my BCH wallet 😭😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Around 1BCH... Poor people hahaha sorry kidding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes , but I thought that if you can write about your dream then I also can write so I did but that is still in drafts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes please go ahead and write a full and lenghty article about it... Make it interesting and surprising

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me sister... I thought you got that much amount in real. I was surprised about the HOW part, but you made me laughing... I pray, may you get the same or more amount in real life too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahhaha You got me sis!! I thought it was real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish that was true... But I am sure I will reach one day there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you got me too my dear. Hehe. I really thought it real. Aigoo! But anyways, we will get that if we work for that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, I wish I could have got that amount in real. But one day I will I'm sure. In Sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Damn! I thought it was real.

By the way, bitcoin.com would sometimes get glitches like that. It happened to some of us last year. It would double the amount you have in your wallet but after a few seconds to mins, it would be back to normal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if some try to transfer it to another address during that glitch? Will they get actual amount of the new ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duhhhh you got us hahaha. We were excited how did you get those 56, hope it's true too 🤞.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure only, In Sha Allah,... And you too... Good luck to both of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought it was real haha but I'm hoping that you reach that BCH and fulfill it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate for wishing me. I guess so, though the Rusty is not merciful nowadays....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure that rusty will be come back soon and tipped us generously😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, he visit us with more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely dream! If I'd had the same dream Iwpuld probably not wake up hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't myself but Mama did so my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, it was a dream the 56 BCH?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100%.... Dreams 😢

$ 0.01
1 year ago

LOL! Awesome story.

I always thought you're from Philippines 😂 but from Pakistan for real. Quite surprised!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Names and profile do deceive us honestly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you .... Enjoy your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sometimes it happened my friend. Me too, I experience an awesome dreams and I thought it was real but I realized I was only dreaming my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dreams.... And the best part is your mind eill make it in such a way you will never suspect it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. But this morning I dreamed something scary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahahahah i laughed so hard at this. Even the dream is beautiful. think it really has 56bch it would be great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad it made you laughing... Enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much. have fun too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a nice story. I wish you fulfill your BCH dreams!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot and am glad for your appreciation and liking. Aamin and you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha I thought your real balance was 56 bch, I thought this suits your activity and skills dear, I hope you reach that number someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing the title, I thought how could you not tell me that and keep that big surprise only up to you . Aunty shouldn't have have disturb you, maybe you won't have lost lost that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She already did so and I lost my 56 BCH.... 🤣 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My gosh how could your mom disturb you while you were watching such a beautiful dream, by the way dear i wish you this dream be the part of your life. Ameen keep dreaming, everything is possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen summa Ameen.... I wish the same you too and everyone who loves BCH.

How could mom disturb.... Well she is a mom....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My advice:

Don't sleep when you dream or don't dream when you sleep :)

And, don't ever think of retiring :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I got that much (56 BCH) I will take retirement 😂 I will try not to dream when I sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago