Paid $130 In BCH To A Friend, Thanks To read.cash

51 92
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH

Being a read.cash writer is probably the best thing that ever happened to most of us, and I'm sure many can attest to this. Thanks to read.cash, we got to earn free BCH while sharing random stuff about anything and almost everything under the sun.

Furthermore, it gives us easy access from understanding crypto and learning how to trade to know the latest craze in Defi and GameFi to simply getting the funds we need for our day-to-day basis. Indeed, read.cash is our ticket to get all the access we need.

This is why I'd be forever grateful for this platform as it has already helped me in so many ways. The recent one was when I spent some of my BCH to purchase the most expensive game ever in my entire life history. Without my holdings, I wouldn't be able to get my own Pega because $730 is already a huge sum of money for me.

And just as today, after seeing the market, BCH is giving me the sign to take some profit and use it to pay my 2-months-old debt to a friend. It was on December 7, when I badly needed some cash for the house. I asked my Greenlander friend, whom I have chatted with for more or less 10 years if I could lend some cash, and thankfully, he lent me some.

This wasn't the first time I borrowed some money from him. Last year, I had asked him the same, and offered me $149 through PayPal. After several weeks, I paid him full in BCH as promised. I guess this is the reason why he didn't hesitate to lend me again because he knew I am true with my word.

March 13 transaction

So he first lend me $87 and then followed by $43 for a total of $130. I was supposed to pay him last month but due to its price, I had to delay him a little bit. Thankfully, the price of BCH this morning went up so when it reached $344, I immediately DM him to ask for his wallet.

Paid today (Feb 8)

First, I sent him $50 and told him to pay my balance after a week but before he could even respond, I changed my mind and decided to pay him in full. I sent him the remaining balance and now, I'm free. I'm happy that I already paid him the money I owe. Now, I can just focus on my house and my debt to mom.

Closing thoughts

As I've said, read.cash has helped me a lot, especially when it comes to paying bills. I could just spend a few weeks publishing 1 article a day just to save the amount that I need.

Without read, I'd certainly have nothing to pull out. I'd be full of stress, insecurities, and everything a normal hooman feels when they are effin broke.

Entry 6: February 8, 2022


28
$ 12.86
$ 11.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Dreamer
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH

Comments

Thankful din ako sa read.cash. Now that I could not devote my time to it these days (lalo na at di ako ngayon involved sa crypto 😔 ) nakakamiss na sya sobra.. Ang ginagawa ko ngayon is personal handwriting journal. Di ko pa sure kung kailan ako makakadevote mg time to read and write here, like before.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mag balik loob ka na pag ready na. Ganun din ako dati nag pakalayo layo ng ilang days din dahil siguro sa dami ng ginagawa at paulit ulit ang grinding, nawalan ako ng interest bigla. Pero pag ready ka na, balik ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that your friend is accepting BCH as payment ateeeee. Tinuod jud btaw na ayyy. Dako kaaug tabang ning platform sa tanan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nag read man to siya before but he quit kay siguro busy na sa work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's is so awesome and great. It is also good that your friend has facility for accepting BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend is Generous ate. 😊 He is willing to help you. Ang saya lang sa feeling na merong mga tao na tutulong sayo kapag nasa bingit ka ng pangangailangan. Hehe Bitcoincash is the best din kung di dahil sa BCH di natin magagawa mga pinapangarap natin. God bless doon sa kung sino man pong tumulong sayo, More BCH to come sainyong dalawa. 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Willing to help talaga siya pero ma pride akong tao kaya limited lang tinatanggap ko. Ayoko isipin niya na abusado ako. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a loan, but it's also a prudent thing to do. Congratulations for being a new subscriber to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for subsciribing. :) I hope you won't regret it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to read.cash and Marc de mesel I have also been able to give my parent some money

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! That's great! Helping your parents financially. Indeed, they are the reason why we are earning, thanks to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both dot cash sites helping us financially and emotionally. We are feeling our own importance by doing something for our families. Paying the debt through BCH from your earnings is best proof of it .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed! Hail to the dot cash family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait naman ni friend, pautang nga din haha joke. Congrats po tlga sa BCH house nyo soon.💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, mabait. Gusto nga niya ko bigyan ng libre pero di ko tinanggap. Ma pride din kasi ako. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang po tumanggi, mahirap din kumita ng pera eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang thankful talaga kay read.cash sis kasi nakakaipon tayo ng BCH for free. Sobrang laki na naitulong ng platform na to sis. I'm happy for you sis. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam yung na unti-unti mo na naachieve yung gusto mo. Forever grateful talaga ako sa platform na to sis.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yung feeling mo na kahit anong mangyari, me madudukot ka talaga, yun yung nakaka happy. Sana talaga magtagal to dahil dami nilang natutulungan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang sarap nun sa pakiramdam. Sana sis yan talaga dinadasal ko palagi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakatulong at makakatulong pa talaga ang read cash sa atoa. Wala pako kaabot 1bch sa akong wallet, pero tanan nakong nagastos na para sa budget sa balay ug other expenses, mga emergency kay more than na gyud. Salamat read cash! The best ka. 💗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Kesa estress ang self, kuha na lang sa BCH kay ug wa najud tay choice, diba. So okay ra jud na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi ay. At least naa may reason bakit need kumuha. Makaikod na man sad gud lagi manghulam sa lain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Here is where I get my finances to provide for my daily needs as I am applying for work. Thanks to thism

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Galing naman talaga ni read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I am lucky to meet such platform because we are more than favored to earn on this platform and able to meet up with expenses and settling our debts. Thank God you were able to settle your debt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. Another debt has to be settled but this time, I'm gonna use my VIS for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umabot pala ng 399 ang bch sis?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Akala ko nga mga 400 na. Bumaba ulit.

Update: sorry, sis. Bangag ako nung nagsulat ako. Mga $349 ang ATH kanina sa pagkakaalam ko. $344 ako nag send ng BCH sa friend ko pero tumaas siya bahagya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good sis at least you pay already no more problem to think about,

Even fir me noise.cash and read.cash very big help I have also some investment come from here the capital

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Noise was one of my biggest asset too. Now, I barely earn anymore but it's okay as long as I'm still earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos for doing a good deed for your friend! This is the beauty of "real life layer 2 solution" when we cannot help anyone with fiat, we can still help in crypto.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He was the one who helped me. I'm just paying him in crypto. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nevertheless, hail to "real life layer 2 solutions" (crypto)!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good finally the bch price is increasing, and it has provided you an opportunity to pay your debt.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Yeah, back to saving again now that I have spent quite a lot for the debt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee ate. Dito rin ako nakuha ng weekly allowance for grocery haha. Hirap ng walang foods sa bahay. Yeahx tulad ng sabi ni ate Kelzy, financial savior talaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakaka impress noh! Dito ko kinuha pambayad ko sa loan dati. First $100 ko. Cheers dahil maganda ang dating satin ni read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Financial savior oh yeah! 🤑

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yeaah! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga sa feeling sis nuh makapagbayad ng utang kasi wala ka na iisipin. Same sis, ilang beses na rin kami nakabayad ng utang gamit ang earnings na BCH :) subrang thanful jud kaayo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The platform has been a blessing to a lot of people out here... Word can't describe how grateful most people are... I know the platform admin decided to stay anonymous, but may God grant his heart desire for giving us this wonderful opportunity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May God bless them more they deserve. They promote BCH, at the same time, changed so many lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

read.cash really helped is a lot in terms of financial thing

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, friend, thank you readcash.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, huge thanks, read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot be at peace when I am in debt to someone, I am constantly in debt and I think about it all the time. The best life is debt free, paying it all while you can is the best solution!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. Why wait for another day if you can pay it today. I'm so happy that I don't have to worry about it anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinoud jud ate read.cash open more opportunities kay atong na earn dre is what we used in trading and more. Gahapon pako nagamonitor sa price ate and good thing it taas jud siya karon and hopefully mutaas pajud ug taman.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Niubos man pero unta dili na same sa kadtong mga niagi. Unta mu 2k na nig balik puhon pero ayaw lang sag pinakalit. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago