It All Started With Blogging On read.cash

55 79
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

You probably already heard the story but for the sake of the new ones, let me say it again one more time. A story that has changed my life for good.

Over a year ago, I was invited to join read.cash by a virtual friend named @Dolores. Although we don't know each other personally, I was so grateful she informed me about this blogging platform that pays at the same time.

Writing daily

When I came here, my only intention was to just share my thoughts online without the fear of being judged by my peers. I was so happy that I got to write again anything I want and the best part is to get paid as well.

At that time, I didn't care about the tips or BCH. Just like I've said, I only came here to write anything my heart desired. I never imagined that joining the platform would change my life and that I would have more than I could ask for.

HODL

As months passed by, I began to learn other things aside from just worrying about my next topics to write. Thanks to the people I looked up to, I learned the power of HODL.

From just aiming to reach $100 in 15 days, I got to accumulate my first 1BCH and from then on, I strived even harder to have more. Who would have thought that from 1BCH, I accumulated 13BCH in just a year since I started to HODL? Sounds too good to be true? Well, it's called 90% hard work and 10% luck.

Trading

I have 0 ideas how to trade but out of curiosity and a friend's encouragement, I tried Futures Trading for the first time on StormGain after just a few tries on a demo account. Although I lost $30+ from that experience, the lessons I learned were far more important, which helped me expand my knowledge in crypto.

I didn't pursue Futures but once in a while, I still do Spot Trading and Copy Trading. I just love how these two can give me a decent profit without stressing out myself like how Futures had made me.

Investing

I was not a risk-taker type of a person but so proud that I joined the hype last August. Now, I have quite spent a lot of BCH on smartBCH alone. Moreover, I'm so ready to spend a lot more just to get my hands on those most trusted SEP20 tokens on the market. In fact, I am so bullish with the tokens I'm currently holding. When I took 1BCH profit for the first time, I felt so proud that my investment wasn't just meant for display but something that I could actually spend on.

Aside from my smartBCH investment, my recent favorite is Pegaxy. Geez! It's really amazing how you could earn a lot in just less than a week. I'm thinking of writing another article after my 1st month of earning from the guild and another one with my own Pega.

Closing thoughts

It all started with my venture on read.cash that opened up so many opportunities for me. From just writing my daily blog, I got to earn BCH, which led me to have more in just a short time. With my BCH, I got to invest quite a few on smartBCH that I know would give me profits in the long run, and the Pegaxy. Oh man, what else can I say! Pegaxy is, indeed, a great source of passive income for me.

On top of that, read.cash is the reason I got to build my dream tiny house. With all my earnings and investments, I can finally say that I'll be able to finish my house before summer comes and pay my mom before 2022 ends. It all started with my venture on read.cash that I have more than I could ask for now.

Entry #19: January 29, 2022


27
$ 15.32
$ 14.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Sa read.cash din talaga nagsimula ang pagiging productive ko sa araw-araw hahaha life changing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Life-challenging talaga. Dami na nating na achieved dahil sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash really plays a big role in our daily lives especially to those who are really hooked into this platform. I am one of those who are grateful and glad to be invited in this platform for it helped mi in so many cases especially on financial thing. I will try sharing my thoughts also on this matter. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True, sis. This is our training ground for everything. Now, we evolve and starting to diversify other things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a good article. I can take your ideas and start do the same here on read.cash as it a lot more for us. Thank you sister

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Unfortunately, your account is marked as spam. My suggestion is you create a new one and be sure to read the @TheRandomRewarder's post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New one... Ohhh my goodness, but I didn't do something wrong. Why I have been marked as spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka amazing. Excited ko sa imong tiny house.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hapit na mahuman. Puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would try the HODL, policy soon wish you more success

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, try to hodl to save more and learn to diversify.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen how a lot of people have testified about how the platform has changed their life, I know someday I would join them and I will proudly share my own article of how grateful I am

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You will for sure. Just keep going and always remember, consistency and hard work is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right, I won't relent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can boldly say that our lives ha been touched in one way or the other by readcash. But it really takes serious consistency.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Consistency and hard work is the key. And may this platform will have more years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday I also thank God for my friend @Happyboy, who invited me to the platform as well, there has been progress ever since I joined. All thanks to those who support me day by day here as well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! And more opportunities for you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash really changed my life. Not only I could earn my first BCH here, but also learn on a daily basis about crypto from many more experienced users, get to know about all the newest developments and also meet so many amazing friends, including you sis. I’ll be forever grateful for this opportunity 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers, sis. Now, you're one of the whales from the club. Hehe. And I'm so happy that you're also here. Cheers for more awesomeness here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, a whale who east bread and butter in bear market 😅 I’m poor ser! 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Constancy and hard work!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!! Hardwork pays. Good you have shared your story which is a real inspiration for the readers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Haha nagstart lang din ako sa pagsusulat hanggang sa natuto na din ako mag hold, invest at trade dahil sainyo. Madami ako natutunan.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Kaya tuloy tuloy lang tayo. Magkakaron man ng ibang opportunities, dapat steady pa rin tayo dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka yunh 100$ in 15days.. How to be you po charot hahaha. We are very grateful na nakasali kami dito sobra..ang laking tulong

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Yun yung first challenge ko sa seld ko na akala ko di ko maaachieve. Hehe. And yes, super laking tulong talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito tlga naging way ko pra matoto bout cryptoverse.. Kya forever grateful ako rto

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers! Grateful talaga din ako napadpad ako dito. Wala sana akong ka pera pera ngayon if ever. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same sis. When I was a new user here in this platform I didn't aware also with the tips. Hehe the only I felt I was really excited to make my own article.

Yes sis, read.cash means a lot to us. Read.cash is a huge blessing for us sis. I'm really excited with your dream house. More achievements to come sis.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Dito tayo nag start. Kaya lagi nating favorite to e. Read is the best blessing talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama. Read.cash is the best talaga sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito din nagsimuka sa read.cash lahat ng knowledge na meron ako sis. Tapos kumikita pa, kaya thankful ako tlaga sa platform na to.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, sis. Dito tayo nagkapera, natoto, at nakahanap ng bagong mga friends. Kaya grateful tayong lahat dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, kaya kudos kay read.cash at sa ating lahat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I am so thankful to you Madam, dahil ikaw ang naging way para mapasok ko din ang mundo ng read.cash, thank you so much and also for renewing your sponsorship always

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ui. Ako ba? Nakaka happy naman and thank you din for your constant support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really achieved a lot with this platform, I wish you even more success in the future. I hope to achieve similar feats as well, I'm simply struggling here and without a direction!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just keep going. We all started from scratch but eventually, we all going to bloom one way or another.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is like the story of everyone comes from Read Cash. Many lives has been changed because of this platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Tayong lahat makakarelate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best gift I have received last year is read.cash too. Not just that but also noise.cash and smartbch, they trully helped me to support my family's expenses such as water bills and foods.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice. May we have more BCH to come to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH this 2022 cutiee ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the inspiration! From now on, I’ll try my best to write one article per day. It’ll be hard since I also work in a farm and it requires a lot of time. I’ll cut off my siesta time so I can write. And hey! Congratulations for everything you achieve. You truly deserve it. Pa house tour naman diyan pag natapos na ha. Looking forward for it.

All the best!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon pag natapos na ang aking munting tahanan. Pa house tour ko kayo. :) Yes, ako din, eto na gagawin ko talaga. Sa totoo lang, absent na ako sa noise lagi at sa read din kaya need ko na mag effort ng todo todo. Hehe. And thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, read.cash is a blessings for all.🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen to that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our story is the same, “It all started in read.cash!” that's why I am so thankful with read.cash huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very much thankful. Yung walang wala tayo tas biglang meron na. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga noh, hirap siguro nang life namin now kung di ako naka explore sa crypto hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At hindi ako makakapagpagawa ng bahay kung hindi dahil sa read. At wala tayong pega ngayon. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This journey has changed my life. I'm grateful to it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! Grateful to have read.cash in our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago