@SenseiZero activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 3_Finale)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Man That I Loved: My Dad (Happy Father's Day To All Daddy's)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sayang naman po pati sa noise.cash ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Totoo Nga Ba Ang Aswang? (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Time I Entered in Relationship
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
ngayon lang napansin hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My contribution on this Platform"
Inshallah tok my friend , I hope I can have 1 BCH so that I can help my family too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never get tired of talking to your children, love..."
Thank you my friend Your amazing mom.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha .50 lang po binigay niya sayo po bibigyan mo din ako haha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha ang swerte mo naman palagi
2 years ago: commented on the article "My contribution on this Platform"
Thank you sir Even an inspirational or encourange I can help
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po blessings talaga hehe
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My contribution on this Platform"
Welcome my friend that what I will gave to you encouragement hehe.
2 years ago: published the article
My contribution on this Platform
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Grabing blessings po ang laki hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is It Wrong To Think Bitcoin Cash As An Investment..."
Congrats po worth it binigyan ka ni sir Marc hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation sir what a big achievement it is.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Officially 1 BCH HODLER ( January 03 - June 14, 20..."
ang laki ng bigay ni marcdemesel sayo lods sana pang burger lang hehe congratulations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Officially 1 BCH HODLER ( January 03 - June 14, 20..."
Congrats lods hehe ang saya naman parang naka graduate kalang hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods hehe blessing napo yan
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcin..."
Ang ganda ng project mo lods sana may matulungan kapa po hehe sana isa din ako sa mga nephew kong chikiting. Godbless po
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Baking/Cooking is One of My Passion/Skill
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Classic Member of Shopee: Review Products
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Mining Experience"
What a good comment my friend, My mind awake of what you said. That is true thats the true mining.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Types of People that I've Encountered"
haha ou lods emote2 din ako doon pero english lang. Pero shy type ako lods madaldal lang sa cellphone.hHaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Mining Experience"
Yes its yrue sir better to keep in writing on noise.cash while entering of mining sites.
2 years ago: published the article
My Crypto Mining Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
haha ou lods ayaw ko na sa earth .
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
haha ou lods himala nabasa mo may part 2 pa yan. baka mabasa mo din love life
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nakita ko din tweet mo lods sa twitter , RT ko doon lods.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm an addict"
Sige lods try ko po hehe salamat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: The Code"
haha na unahan ako lods bagong kasi ang internet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: The Code"
Ang galing ng pagkagawa lods hehe namangha ako dun ahh, na surprise din ako sa link wala ng laman haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
hahaha baka naman diba, Stay pretty lods
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
ou lods napakamalas ko, basahin mo ang part 2 lods hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreak Anniversary"
.haha ou lods nakita ko man copy yung last pero e ignore yun ng bot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreak Anniversary"
hahaha akala ko ikaw lods
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sige lods hindi makita sa notification lods ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbreak Anniversary"
nakakaiyak naman to lods haysss parangbsame tayo ng story iniiwanan. stay strong lods
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash for e-commerce"
I hope so sir, hehe because I want to experience to buy in e-commerce
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
.haha salamat lods 25 pa naman ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "May Highlights and Bitcoincash Goals Update"
Congrats lods, ikaw ba si parot sa noise.cash lods
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
haha same pala kami ng humor sa pag sulat lods ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
haha basahin mo na kasi lods simula sa una
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
haha naloko na lods may babar na nakalaan ba sa akin haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life Continues here..."
haha sana nga lods nasa noise kasi swerte siya may satoshi ng BCH ako wahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
My Love Life Continues here...
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods ganda kasi ng article mo hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Purple NFT Collection "
Maganda nga ang mga purple lods na NFT hehe 1 BCH pa yan na presyo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hahaha hayaan muna lods
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods what a blessing hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I was a Child"
haha yes you are the mother in your role and I am a dad in my role a perfect match.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
nako lods ang tagal ang sa iyo. nag hiwalay kayo o stay padin ?
2 years ago: commented on the article " Pineapple cake for my friends at Read.cash "
hehe yes if I have time I want to follow your recipe article and I will surprise my girlfriend too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Novogratz Admits: BTC Is NOT GOOD for Payments"
Of Bitcoin is the True Whitepaper I hope they follow it not a scarce. They will follow BCH instead not to increase fees
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Will Not Stop, Until We Reach Our Dreams in Life
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods hehe Sana all
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe hina ata ang net lods kaya ganyan na vlick mo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My GOAL'S Compilation "
Welcome lods maabot mo na talaga ang pangarap mo hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My GOAL'S Compilation "
Magaling ka talaga na writer lods hehe nasa iyo ang swerte
2 years ago: commented on the article "My GOAL'S Compilation "
hehe cute pag mangyari yan wag muko kalimitan sabihan ha kasi e congratulate kita. Hurray
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
Thank you lods e download ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Ways To Earn Money At Crypto Space And T..."
sige lods try ko to para di mapag iwanan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Ways To Earn Money At Crypto Space And T..."
may natutunan ako lods binasa ko lahat, yung lag susulat salamat sana gagana isip ko para maka pag sulat daily hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My GOAL'S Compilation "
malapit na cute .2 nalang 1 BCH na hehe konting push nakang 1 BCH holder kana
2 years ago: commented on the article " Pineapple cake for my friends at Read.cash "
Thats a big pineapple cake my friend I want toeat 1 slice too. you have a cooking skills I loved the girl that cooking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sir Marc De Mesel as an Eye Opener to All: Legend of Crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hahaha buti nabasa mo lods ok lang ba love life ko ? napakaganda nuh ? iiwan lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
haha next ko na article lods may ma meet ako na babae sana eto na hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
haha darating kasi sa buhay natin lods na ma memeet sila
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
Yes thats true so enjoy our life
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hahaha baka mamatay ako na single din lods
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hehe buti lods nabasa mo, ninja moves lods ? halika turuan kita. hehe ou nga niloloko lang
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
haha napa smile naman ako neto lods, na spam account mo ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hahaha tama ka lods naka ranas ka rin bang iniwan ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
hehe sige lods basa basa ka muna sa mga iba ko na article maganda din yun
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Love Life is Starting here..."
haha sige lods may part two pa yan sa huli diba may na kilala ako baka un na yun
2 years ago: published the article
My Love Life is Starting here...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash NFT Creation: A Complete And Compreh..."
This is very organized my friend are you the Mila I was chatting in the Telegram group and your picture us yellow token of NFT ? hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Flow lies on the core of life"
In no time you will find your self my friend, enjoy life instead not in the problems all the time.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe hurray hurray galing naman
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe haba ng hair mo lods
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
wow may sponsor kana lods hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Five months of writing with all of you."
haha congrats lods mahal ka ni bot loyal sa iyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Rejuvenating Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telling a Small Dreams of Mine"
haha ou nga lods sana para may BCH tayo na magagamitan din
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods hehe naka isa ka naman blessing po yan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing, Help Me To Pay Our Monthly Wifi and Elect..."
Galing lods nakaka inspire hehe patuloy mo lang yan Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month of Read.cash Journey"
Welcome lods bilib ako sayo proud na proud in short
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month of Read.cash Journey"
haha ganda ng article mo lods ganun
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month of Read.cash Journey"
haha.pinost ko sa noise.cash na ting mo ko dito hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Month of Read.cash Journey"
haha yung bch na link, haha I think sa iba ko yun nakita pala , lumilitaw naman isip ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telling a Small Dreams of Mine"
College na school lodd o masteral ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telling a Small Dreams of Mine"
Saan ka pala lods ? hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing, Help Me To Pay Our Monthly Wifi and Electric Bill
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Month of Read.cash Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe sige lods tatandaan ko tong comment mo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods hehe maganda kasi sulat mo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hurray malapit na lods hehe congrats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Telling a Small Dreams of Mine"
hahaha hala connect lang pala lods , sana nga mangyari yan
2 years ago: published the article
Telling a Small Dreams of Mine
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha bata pa ako lods 1 month pero nag stop haha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
haha naka 1 BCH kana ata lods hurray hurray
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe sige lang malaki naman nakuha mo kay bot noon .
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
ahaii mabisita pa rin yan ni bot ?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
ano kaya ang nangyari lods ? di na maayos ?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Life of Survivor""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Difficulties of Life We Experienced Before
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #4: My skincare routine. (I discovered a holy..."
haha baka halikan hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #4: My skincare routine. (I discovered a holy..."
Ang ganda mo siguro lods nuh ? hehe sana all maputi at maganda
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blog #4: My skincare routine. (I discovered a holy grail)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Life of Survivor"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Setting My First Goal with My BCH Earnings"
grabee laki ng kinita ko dito lods saral basahin maka nosebleed haha. makakainsipre din ang ibang users na may mga goals diba
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash help people's lives."
haha sana all lods, matagal kana pala sa noise.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash help people's lives."
salamat lods kahit views lang ok na haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash help people's lives."
hehe buti naman lods naka bili kayo.lods may bago akong publish na article baka pwede mo mabisita hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash help people's lives."
Laki talagang tulong ang noise.cash lods oh kita mo naka bili pa ng cellphone hehe sana all nalang ako neto
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Have Crush on My Sakristan Boy Bestfriend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Crush on My Sakristan Boy Bestfriend
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life of a HUMSS Student"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a HUMSS Student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unschooling Notes, Part 2: Making a BCH Time Capsule With My Son
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #2: How COVID almost destroyed me. "
haha parang messenger lods pwede e posts ang gawa mo doon , sa isang group
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Noise Cash is Alive ?"
hehe ako din lods naka ka bayad ako ng boarding house ko
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Noise Cash is Alive ?"
Welcome my friend I will share what I knew but its informative anyway.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #2: How COVID almost destroyed me. "
hehe ou naman lods , may telegram kaba ?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
hehe ou naman lods ikaw pa ang galing mong sumulat ehh
2 years ago: published the article
Why Noise Cash is Alive ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Nightmare"
haha kuyawa oii kataas pag gising dili na tinoud .GO GO GO !
2 years ago: commented on the article "Freedom from My Darkest Past"
Hindi ko akalain to lods vha, binasa ko kahit lalaki ako. napatigil ako bigla
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #1: Starting my blog again."
haha 25 naku lods bata pa ba yan ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Academic Breakdown During Online Class"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #1: Starting my blog again."
haha baka mag kainlovan tayo nito lods haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #1: Starting my blog again."
Matagal ka na palang user dito lods hehe di ko lam yun at napakagaling mong writer
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happened yesterday "
Post #10 make my day complete haha if you wondering why because its letter B.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, did you noticed me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Capture Different Shades of Sunsets"
hintayin mo lang na ang bot ang magbigay lods malaki bigay nun basta keep om writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Capture Different Shades of Sunsets"
Ayus to lods hehe galing pagkagawa informative talaga. sana all magaling na writer.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Capture Different Shades of Sunsets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Achieved"
Buti lods naka goal kana ngayong month ng mabilis hehe
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash in my daily life"
hahaha papasukin muko sa mansyon mo sunod mushroom ha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Tricks Your Mind Plays On You: 20 Biases That..."
All of the series of parts sir is very good,I learned from here, keep it up and GODBLESS
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdropping Free Cryptos: It's Money or Nothing."
Sumi na ako lods sa mga refferal mo.haha sana nga makakuha ako , mag invite ba ako o pwede hayaan ko lang ?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm just a cutie Mushroom"
hahaha pwede puro chocolate na garland lods ? tatanggapin mo ba ?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats lods dahil dinefend mo ang BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Payout of my earnings in Noise Cash and R..."
Hehe so glad that you earn something big like that my friend hehe I hope I can recieve to
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I achieve my 1 BCH Goal and how I use it"
I hope I can have 1 BCH to to inspired to write again and active in noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Don't Hate BCH they are just afraid of it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making Consistent Profit With Dollar Cost Averagin..."
Welcome lods sana balsng araw ganyan din ako sa iyo at tumutulong at nag bibigay inspiration
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Payout of my earnings in Noise Cash and R..."
Parang ikaw lang nska gusto ng article ko lods haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Payout of my earnings in Noise Cash and R..."
Haha ok lang yan ZK
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Payout of my earnings in Noise Cash and R..."
Yes po hehe legit talaga at nakakatulong. alam ko po na malaki na rin naipon mo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meditation : exploring it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruit of knowledge
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Question
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Misunderstanding with the Religion
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inner Voice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ultimate Goal of Religion
3 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating the life of my loved ones. Long live t..."
That is the a happy family and the baby is so cute . Hello Baby Princess Haydee Victoria 👋
3 years ago: published the article
How Do I know Noise Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Recollection of Memories
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner's Guide: Farming at Venus using Harvest F..."
Sige po salamat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fear of Missing Out: My Experience"
hehe..buti ka po may ganyan ako di ako marunong kahit may binance na..worth it ba diyan lods makaka earn ka ba ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner's Guide: Farming at Venus using Harvest F..."
Ito lang po ginagamit niyo pag farming ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner's Guide: Farming at Venus using Harvest F..."
Ano lang po ginagamit niyo ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginner's Guide: Farming at Venus using Harvest F..."
Sa coinspro po marunong po ba kayo ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blogging tips that can hook your readers!"
Welcome po Godbless , kaibigan po kita dito kahit di tayo nagkita hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoincash Goals Update: Road to 2 Bitcoincash"
.hehe..ok lang po pag may time ka pwede mo po dalawin para ma inspired din aketch.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
noise.cash and how its magic works
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""I love you goodbye""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I love you goodbye"